East @ West

East @ West Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
317 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (317)
Janelle V.
Janelle V.
2023.10.04
Very delicious! My friend and I came for dinner. We shared the three dishes in the pic and got drinks. It was flavorful and filling! We were both very happy with the food and would come back again.
Advertisement
Debajyoti Das
Debajyoti Das
2023.10.03
fadi moubayed
fadi moubayed
2023.10.03
Amazing food and a great service!
Jose Espiñeira Villar
Jose Espiñeira Villar
2023.10.01
Excelente sitio donde probar comida libanesa auténtica. Magnífico trato.
Rita Alkhoury
Rita Alkhoury
2023.09.30
Le meilleur restaurant libanais à Bruxelles, avec la meilleure nourriture et ambiance. Le propriétaire est super friendly et professionnel. Tout est fait frais et le houmous est extraordinaire. Je recommande vivement cet endroit!
Advertisement
N AZ
N AZ
2023.09.30
Great place, delicious food!
Marwan Alsafadi
Marwan Alsafadi
2023.09.29
Ich bin satt und glücklich 🤤
Daniel Felling
Daniel Felling
2023.09.29
Das Essen war erste klasse und die Bedienung freundlich, das Restaurant ist atmosphärisch sehr gut gestaltet.
Esraa Afaneh
Esraa Afaneh
2023.09.29
Best Lebanese Restaurant in brussels! Food is fresh and people are friendly. They have vegetarian options as well. Always recommended
Advertisement
Liz Verlaeckt
Liz Verlaeckt
2023.09.29
The quality is really good. Everything is fresh and it tastes amazing! I had a wonderfull time, the service was perfect. Also, they have delicious vegetarian options!! I will come back and would definitely recommend this!
Daniel Habchi
Daniel Habchi
2023.09.29
Very bad experience !! Not recommend it Even 1 star is too much
Reply from East @ West 2023.09.29
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We were surprised to read your comments, particularly because we noticed that your plates were empty after your meal. We assume this means you enjoyed the food, so we would love to hear more about any areas where you feel we fell short.
Mira Habchy
Mira Habchy
2023.09.29
As a Lebanese person, I don’t recommend that place at all !! Very bad food, tasteless specially the batata harra and on top that expensive for no reason !!! I guess they buy their stars to make that place looks good
Reply from East @ West 2023.09.29
Thank you for your feedback. We assure you that all our reviews are genuine, unfiltered opinions of our valued customers. Their authenticity can be readily perceived, even without specialized expertise.
Catalin Stoican
Catalin Stoican
2023.09.26
Advertisement
Patrick Duguay
Patrick Duguay
2023.09.21
Excellents plats, ambiance agréable... le meilleur humus que j'ai mangé de toute ma vie! À essayer!
Spphie Van Duüren
Spphie Van Duüren
2023.09.16
Was lekker, ik kom terug
Филипп Чмырь
Филипп Чмырь
2023.09.15
Неприветливы к детям.
Hugo gobeille
Hugo gobeille
2023.08.29
Bonne expérience
Advertisement
dr. Pasquale D'Autilia
dr. Pasquale D'Autilia
2023.08.18
Reply from East @ West 2023.08.18
Monsieur, Merci pour votre avis, en faite on est intéressé d'entendre votre avis detaillé? Pouquoi vous n'avez pas aimer la service et l'ambiance? Que pensez vous de notre repas? Bien á vous et bonne soirée!
Sophie Kervyn
Sophie Kervyn
2023.08.18
Excellent restaurant libanais ! Le meilleur taboulé libanais de Bruxelles ! Tout est délicieux et le patron est adorable. Je vous recommande chaudement !
Reply from East @ West 2023.08.18
Thanks Sophie!
Maria Gorriti
Maria Gorriti
2023.08.15
Un sitio excepcional. La comida excelente y el servicio muy amable