Ear Solutions - Hearing Aid Clinic in Noida

Ear Solutions - Hearing Aid Clinic in Noida Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
134 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (134)
akhil gupta
akhil gupta
2023.09.23
I had appointment at 4.30pm at their noida center. Waited there for 15 min, there was no one at all at the center except another waiting customer. Call wasnt answered either.
Reply from Ear Solutions - Hearing Aid Clinic in Noida 2023.09.24
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent visit to our Noida center. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we deeply regret the delay in attending to you. This is not reflective of the level of service we aim to provide. We are taking this matter seriously and will investigate to ensure it does not happen again. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience, and we hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better in the future. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we are committed to improving our service.
Advertisement
SAKESH SHARMA
SAKESH SHARMA
2023.09.06
मई 2023 में मशीन खरीदी थी इस दौरान अनेक बार सर्विस की आवश्यकता पड़ी परन्तु कभी भी समय से सर्विस नहीं मिली कई कई दिनों तक इंतजार करना पड़ा। दिनांक 25अगस्त 2023 को audiologist मि. मनोज के कहने पर मशीन कंपनी में जमा करा दी आज 6 सितंबर तक न तो मशीन ही मिली न ही कोई कर्मचारी मशीन के बारे में कोई जानकारी देने की स्थिति में है। मैं वरिष्ठ व्यक्ति हूँ और मुझे सुनने के लिए मशीन अति आवश्यक है लेकिन अफसोस कंपनी व उसके कर्मचारियों की मशीन बेचने के बाद कोई जिम्मेदारी नहीं है। काल सैंटर भी असहाय है। शिकायत दर्ज करने के लिए अनेकों बार फोन करना पड़ता है लगता है वहां पर पिंकी मैडम के पास भी कोई सुनवाई नहीं है। Audiologist बिना पिंकी के किसी ग्राहक को देख नहीं सकते। कंपनी मालिक ध्यान दें अथवा भविष्य अच्छा नहीं है।
Reply from Ear Solutions - Hearing Aid Clinic in Noida 2023.09.06
Dear Sir, We are really sorry that you have to face this inconvenience. We assure you that we will look into this and get back to you asap with the resolution.
Racha King
Racha King
2023.09.05
We bought a hearing machine from here and were told, the machine has to be modified (volume and frequency) from time to time. They were very kind, sending the concern person at home to make it convenient. My mother is very happy with them showing up at home after scheduling an appointment. They are literally just a phone call away. Dear Miss Akansha Singhal Please accept our sincere gratitude and love for handling everything so well. You are a very soft spoken and my mother loved speaking to you directly without any hesitations. Good Luck and God Bless you 😊
Reply from Ear Solutions - Hearing Aid Clinic in Noida 2023.09.16
We appreciate your fantastic five-star review! Your support means the world to us, and we're delighted to have met your expectations. We can't wait to serve you again soon. Thank you!
vivek kadiyan
vivek kadiyan
2023.08.28
Very supportive and professional staff. Special thanks to Mr. Roshan assisting me in choosing correct hearing aids for my mother.
Reply from Ear Solutions - Hearing Aid Clinic in Noida 2023.08.29
Thank you, Mr. Vivek Kadiyan, for your kind review of Ear Solutions Hearing Aid Clinic. We're delighted that Mr. Roshan's expert assistance led to a positive experience while choosing the right hearing aids for your mother. We appreciate your trust in our brand and hope to serve you again in the future.
Sparsh Mehta
Sparsh Mehta
2023.08.25
Probably the best in business. They have very professional and trained audiologists. Most importantly they are just a call away. After sale service is awesome.
Reply from Ear Solutions - Hearing Aid Clinic in Noida 2023.08.25
We're so grateful, Mr. Sparsh Mehta, for your wonderful review! Being considered one of the best in our field is truly an honor. Our team of skilled audiologists is here to help, and we're thrilled you find our after-sale service awesome. Remember, we're just a phone call away whenever you need us. Thank you for choosing Ear Solutions Hearing Aid Clinic. We're excited to keep providing you with great service!
Advertisement
Binoy Joseph
Binoy Joseph
2023.08.21
Sanchit Jain
Sanchit Jain
2023.07.20
Prompt service by the team.
Reply from Ear Solutions - Hearing Aid Clinic in Noida 2023.07.22
Thank you, Mr. Sanchit Jain, for your fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to know that you had a positive experience with our prompt service at Ear Solutions - Hearing Aid Clinic in Noida. Providing timely and efficient service is our priority, and we're delighted to have met your expectations. Your support and kind words mean a lot to us!
Mukesh Yadav
Mukesh Yadav
2023.07.13
Good service and Kindly nature. Fully satisfied
Reply from Ear Solutions - Hearing Aid Clinic in Noida 2023.07.22
Thank you, Mr. Mukesh Yadav, for your wonderful 5-star review! We're delighted that you experienced good service and appreciated our team's kind and caring nature. At Ear Solutions - Hearing Aid Clinic in Noida, customer satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're thrilled to know that you are fully satisfied. Your feedback and support are truly appreciated!
SD
SD
2023.07.04
Worst experience! I bought top end model of hearing aid about 1.5 years ago and I've faced issue almost 24 times. It's been repaired several time. And now they are asking for warranty. If piece has already been repaired 24 times then what's the purpose of warrenty? It's the worst product. never recommend to anyone anyone
Advertisement
Leena Bharti
Leena Bharti
2023.07.03
Reply from Ear Solutions - Hearing Aid Clinic in Noida 2023.07.06
"Thank you very much for appreciating the work of Ear Solutions Hearing Aid Clinic in Noida. We are obliged to serve you and very happy that you loved our services. We ensure that at Ear Solutions Hearing Aid Shop you will get the same satisfactory services for a lifetime. Also, every patient that reaches Ear Solutions Hearing Aid Center in Noida will get the best consultancy from our hearing care specialists. We provide you with leading hearing aid brands like Signia & Siemens, Phonak, and ReSound at unmatchable prices. At Ear Solutions you also get the facility of upgrading your hearing aid device."
Pk Mehrotra
Pk Mehrotra
2023.06.27
T he agency promptly attends to its clients and even pay visits to home, to dicuss and provide solutions to any query of the clients.We have received a very favourable treatment in our interaction with the Company.
Reply from Ear Solutions - Hearing Aid Clinic in Noida 2023.07.06
"Thank you very much for appreciating the work of Ear Solutions Hearing Aid Clinic in Noida. We are obliged to serve you and very happy that you loved our services. We ensure that at Ear Solutions Hearing Aid Shop you will get the same satisfactory services for a lifetime. Also, every patient that reaches Ear Solutions Hearing Aid Center in Noida will get the best consultancy from our hearing care specialists. We provide you with leading hearing aid brands like Signia & Siemens, Phonak, and ReSound at unmatchable prices. At Ear Solutions you also get the facility of upgrading your hearing aid device."
Kanchan Lata
Kanchan Lata
2023.06.22
My problem solved in 24 hours
Tadinada sailaja
Tadinada sailaja
2023.06.09
Reply from Ear Solutions - Hearing Aid Clinic in Noida 2023.06.14
Thank you for your positive review. Ear Solutions Hearing Aid Clinic in Noida, We're delighted and grateful for your support.
Advertisement
Dinesh Jain
Dinesh Jain
2023.06.02
Reply from Ear Solutions - Hearing Aid Clinic in Noida 2023.06.14
Thank you for your positive rating about Ear Solutions Hearing Aid Clinic in Noida. We appreciate your support and are glad you had a great experience!
Rahul Kushwah
Rahul Kushwah
2023.05.24
Very bad experience, only one audiologist in whole clinic and apko hering sell karni ki koshish karte hai, chahe apki problem slove ho ya na ho
Reply from Ear Solutions - Hearing Aid Clinic in Noida 2023.05.26
Sorry for your bad experience, Please share your registered mobile number. We will connect you with our customer service team to resolve your issue. Thanks for your feedback.
Nitesh Utreja
Nitesh Utreja
2023.05.21
Thanks to Mr. Krishan for such a wonderful experience of my mother's signia hearing aid. A dedicated, polite serviceman , who cares for his patients. Thanks
Ashok rawat
Ashok rawat
2023.04.22
Advertisement
Sunil Jairath
Sunil Jairath
2023.04.10
It is an excellent and convenient hearing aid solution.
Abhishek Vashisth
Abhishek Vashisth
2023.04.09
I bought hearing device for father and he is satisfied and happy with machine also we recommend to everyone who is facing hearing problem and they are providing excellent customer support to customers.
L.D. Sharma
L.D. Sharma
2023.04.05
After getting repaired by you now it's working properly l will give 5 Star rating
Reply from Ear Solutions - Hearing Aid Clinic in Noida 2023.04.07
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star rating for Ear Solutions - Hearing Aid Clinic in Noida. We are pleased to hear that your hearing aid is working properly after being repaired by our team. At Ear Solutions, we strive to provide top-quality service and support to all our customers. Thank you for choosing us for your hearing needs.