Inspire Preschool and Daycare

Inspire Preschool and Daycare Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
108 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (108)
Not suggesting inspire if you want to see growth in your child. I sent my son some months to inspire, no improvement I see in my child. Instead of that due to not feeding food he had health issues. Even they will not update your child food intake what they learning during day. Don’t put your kids in a danger zone. Dear parents be careful with shobhitha and anitha They are trying to convince me to remove this review and they are saying I’m a competitor.

Date of experience: 31 January, 2024
Advertisement
Sindhu reddy
Sindhu reddy
2023.07.01
I can describe it in one sentence.”Inspire is second home for my daughter”.We have seen huge difference in my child post pandemic.Teachers are so caring and always attentive to the parents. We are happy to continue here👍🏻 Very all the best
Reply from Inspire Preschool and Daycare 2023.07.02
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your honest feedback makes us the best preschool & daycare in Gachibowli, Hyderabad.
anamika pandey
anamika pandey
2023.07.01
Well deserved for 5*.I am impressed seeing my kids growth. Highly recommended!!
Reply from Inspire Preschool and Daycare 2023.07.02
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your honest feedback makes us the best preschool & daycare in Gachibowli, Hyderabad.
Gousia Parveen
Gousia Parveen
2023.07.01
I loved this school and missed this school,my child was in safe hands and we didn't worried for anything, especially food for children is prepared with care and bond with teachers was good
Reply from Inspire Preschool and Daycare 2023.07.02
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your honest feedback makes us the best preschool & daycare in Gachibowli, Hyderabad.
Neha Kedia
Neha Kedia
2023.06.30
My daughter has been studying over there for more than year now and i must say, this is one of the best pre school you will fine in this vecanity.. All the teachers are so amazing that they take care of the children like their own. Very much recommended
Reply from Inspire Preschool and Daycare 2023.07.02
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your honest feedback makes us the Best preschool & daycare in Gachibowli, Hyderabad.
Advertisement
Sneha Kumari
Sneha Kumari
2023.06.29
I am happy with the all round development and care that Inspire Preschool is providing as part of the curriculum. The staff and teachers are empathetic and provide personalized attention to the kids.
Reply from Inspire Preschool and Daycare 2023.07.02
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your honest feedback makes us the best preschool & daycare in Gachibowli, Hyderabad.
bharath chandra Gadela
bharath chandra Gadela
2023.06.29
It has been beautiful 2 years there for my child and had to finally bid farewell and move out for her grade 1 Best things about the school 1. Open to sky where kids can connect to nature other than sticking to indoor during play time 2. Shobita mam's way on how she approaches life & kids 3. Anitha mam's smile at all times for 'n' number of questions we as parents put to her 4. Great supporting staff to take care of kids .. my daughter enjoys food cooked by Radha aunty for her lunch and evening snack One of the best preschool's/daycare in and around Gachibowli
Reply from Inspire Preschool and Daycare 2023.07.02
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your honest feedback makes us the best preschool & daycare in Gachibowli, Hyderabad.
harshitha tandra
harshitha tandra
2023.02.26
ritu somasekhar
ritu somasekhar
2023.02.07
We are extremely happy with our son’s overall development. Due to covid lockdowns, our son hardly got chance to play outdoor and with other kids, which negatively impacted his social behavior and interactions. We were really concerned about this and expected the worse to happen during nursery admissions. We met Shobhita mam, spoke about all our concerns, saw the spacious school environment with outdoor playground and that is the moment we decided that Inspire Preschool is the right place for him. I am writing this review after 10 months of his joining and we still believe that we made the right decision for his schooling. • The knowledge, Shobhita mam has about school education and child development reflects on every aspect of the school • All staffs, starting from cab driver, are very cooperative and trustworthy. Would like to thank each staff of the school for all their efforts • Teachers are doing an excellent job. The method they have adopted to teach kids is very impressive. Kid has developed an interest in learning and does homework with complete happiness. Hats off to the effort taken by every staff during Annual day and for teaching every kid to perform on stage • PTM meetings are really helpful. We get to know honest reviews about kid and where to pay more attention in his development • Lunch and snack facility in school has made our life very easy. As we are working parents, preparing all meals would have turned out to be very difficult • Daycare facility in addition to school is a plus of Inspire. We don’t have to shift him to another place after school for daycare Overall, Inspire is a great preschool. We are confident that he is getting good education in Inspire. Our son is very happy with school and all staffs. We highly recommend Inspire to all the parents out there who is in search of a preschool. Thankyou Inspire Team.
Advertisement
Anshuli Koul
Anshuli Koul
2023.02.07
I enrolled my kids in Inspire in February, 2022. They joined the playgroup program for few months and later on moved in Nursery class for the academic year 2022-23.I feel this was the wisest decision we made because, 1. We could see a great progress in our kids ways of expressing themselves and comprehending things in a very short span of time. 2. The kids have developed a good bond with the teachers and like going to school. 3. The staff is highly supportive and friendly. They pay attention to each and every kids needs individually. 4. The staff is always approachable to address any concern. 5. Ms Shobita personally guides the parents and is very communicative about what she notices in the child's behavior and what should be work on. 6. The school has ample open space for play area which is rare in the pre-schools of the city. In nutshell, Inspire is a very good school to be considered for the early years of child's development.
Prishanika Kalluru
Prishanika Kalluru
2023.02.06
Great place for learning
LingaReddy sarwigari
LingaReddy sarwigari
2023.02.05
Good school, kids safety is good
Sindhu Kambhampati
Sindhu Kambhampati
2023.02.04
My daughter has been going to nursery at inspire for the past few months and we are very happy with how much she has been learning and how much she has progressed socially…all thanks to the wonderful teachers at inspire
Advertisement
Kalyani Reddy
Kalyani Reddy
2023.02.04
We are Very happy with the school management and teaching staff. our child has progressed well.
vijetha reddy
vijetha reddy
2023.01.21
I really loved the place and shobitha mam and joined my kid in play school, i never regretted..Iam really happy to join my kid in that school.
KALLURU SUMALATHA
KALLURU SUMALATHA
2022.12.25
Nagaraju Vommina
Nagaraju Vommina
2022.11.22
Great School!!! Our experience with Inspire has been exceptional and definitely a second home for my daughter.The teachers are truly invested in my children’s education and growth. They bring out the best in every child with kindness and responsibility. We are very glad to see my daughter reading story books fluently by herself which is truly amazing for Grade1. Shobitha Mam(Correspondent) is very passionate and so much approachable to address any issue/concern that we have. We will really gonna miss this school from next year as it has only till grade1!!!
Advertisement
Dodle Ramya
Dodle Ramya
2022.06.19
Inspire is a very child and parent friendly day care centre . My 5 year old son enjoyed every day of his summer vacation. There are ample activities and a systematic schedule for the kids. Ms. Shobitha and Ms. Anita are highly dedicated and take personal attention of each child irrespective of their age. The support staff are also very caring and friendly towards the kids. The best part is the open space in front of the school with ample space for the kids to enjoy .
VENKATESH O
VENKATESH O
2022.06.17
We are very happy to be part of Inspire Preschool and Daycare. We were little concerned about our baby whether to join her in daycare or not. Now we feel we took the right decision. This place have open area with good sunlight and trees. Have seperate room for lunch and also seperate beds available for each kid. Daycare have all facilities required to take care of kids. Besides this all the staff are well trained to handle kids. We are grateful to Shobitha ma'm & Anita ma'm all others supporting staff for taking for our baby very well.
Sanjana Vanga
Sanjana Vanga
2022.06.15
AT Inspire?? In a line “Inspire never fails to Inspire the kids along with the parents/grandparents/extended family” Whenever, I attempted, fell short of words to box my thoughts as a review about the eco-system and the ethics backed culture at Inspire. My first visit to Inspire was an unplanned one to check how the campus is during their business-as-usual state or if they would make any efforts to impress me. The amount of time Ms. Shobhita and I spent talking was just out of measure where she could have been elsewhere but instead gave me her full attention, allowed me to naturally speak with such ease around all the experiences affecting my kid. How we don’t want to break the whatever happy state left of him that resulted from our attempts to settled him at few famous corporate pre-schools She walked me through how the settling process for my kid can be customized and how she would lock us into any financial burden. She explained all the road bumps that would come along unlike the other kids who look forward to school. She made a lot of tailoring and prepared us as parents to take it one step at a time. The ground staff, right from the gate attender “Durga Rao”, the caretakers “Bhavani”,”Mangamma”,and every teacher and Shobhita ma’am herself patiently worked with my kid for 7 weeks. For 6 weeks my son would not enter inside or talk to any other kids. His crying didn’t stop and was reluctant to step inside into any activity zones. He would not leave his footwear and wait at the gate. One fortunate day, Shobhita ma’am called me to share how their entire team was overjoyed that my kid stopped crying and stepped inside too. And now, we go to Inspire to receive our son Happy and Smiling daily. It was not an easy ride for Inspire to unlearn the trauma or sadness that my kid was processing. But they never gave up and only used patience every time and polite negotiation skills to win my boy’s trust. Above all, as parents we were concerned on how the eating habits would be compromised in this settling process, but to my surprise my Kid eats well and in fact more than what he eats at home. The menu is carefully prepared to meet the palate of a kid and every kid is fed well at Inspire. They make sure to give an update on how much a kid ate a particular day and how his bowel movements are. Being working parents it’s difficult to prepare many meals and pack them for our kid. We are at absolute peace that he is well looked after. We are so happy & lucky to have found Inspire team who support us by caring for my Kid 8 hours daily - giving us a work-life balance. The ethics and INTEGRITY with which team at INSPIRE demonstrate are at a totally different level. Special shout out to Shobhita ma’am, and her team who is so passionate and give the same amount of Hands-On experience to every single kid. They make sure versatile activities like, yoga, dance, karate and Friday fun themes keep the kids engaged and never let a chance of boredom creep into any tiny soul. THANK YOU INSPIRE FOR turning your space into a HOME-next-to-Home for our boy. Disclaimer: Not a single attempt was made by the staff/ faculty/management at Inspire to put this review. We wish every school learns from Inspire on their proven practices of nurturing an organic rhythm in kids and their parents/family. Loads of love, Girish & Sanjana