Eagle Arms

Eagle Arms Reviews

Good rating
4.1
102 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (102)
Elvyn Ortiz
Elvyn Ortiz
2024.02.23
I spoke to Todd and Rick about a bullpup shotgun that i end up buying and staff very friendly and teach me a few stuff I dint know about the gun.chokes.pistons.grips and ammo shells that the gun requires to braking time also emailed them and answer me quickly I'm very happy with the purchase I did today is a bullpup tokarev 12g shotgun with oil.ammo and also got a ar12 shotgun to very good place to come and buy everything u need
Jordon Cox
Jordon Cox
2024.02.21
Best shop in PA hands down. Don't waste your time or money anywhere else.
Vicki Knerr
Vicki Knerr
2024.01.05
I got a 9 millimeter there today. I must say the salesman Tom was the best !! So very informative, knowledgeable and Pleasurable! Will definitely go back and buy whatever I need !!
Anthony M
Anthony M
2023.12.31
Their website said Allentown gun show ends at 4pm. Everyone was packing up at 1:40pm and closed. Waste of time. Won't be back to their next one
Rosalino Montano
Rosalino Montano
2023.12.27
Owner of the shop is vary condescending, catch him in a bad mood and no amount of politeness will save you
ChanceCube 42
ChanceCube 42
2023.12.24
This is the most expensive gun shop I've ever been to. They constantly leave there open sign on though they are closed. The inside is cluttered and dusty. I want to say this place has a long way to go, but I'm afraid that their attention to detail will never be par.
Ahron Slater
Ahron Slater
2023.12.11
Amazing service, very nice guys.
Anthony Gonzalez
Anthony Gonzalez
2023.11.28
I bought a rifle through their auction and to this day I've never received the rifle
F Diaz
F Diaz
2023.11.17
Guns. ❤️
Ian Finestein
Ian Finestein
2023.10.02
Super helpful and knowledgeable!
Kayla Smith
Kayla Smith
2023.09.09
Lance Smith
Lance Smith
2023.07.13
Outstanding service! Loved the bikini models working the counter! A blonde and brunette to boot. Will definitely be coming back to look at them "guns"!
Gretchen Schaible
Gretchen Schaible
2023.06.16
Awesome place, the guys are friendly , prices good, cut some good deals on brass and other assorted little things .
Edgar Alvira
Edgar Alvira
2023.05.23
Great prices great service
Katrina Vota
Katrina Vota
2023.03.10
Shannon Scarberry
Shannon Scarberry
2023.03.07
So many guns, ammo,and gear here love it!
Shawn Krane
Shawn Krane
2023.01.19
What a great family. Father and sons team in there. Very knowledgeable and take care of you when you come in. Ive been to so many shops. This one i go to more then any. The respect you gwt in there is no other
Pamela Black
Pamela Black
2022.10.01
Great gun shop
edward buck
edward buck
2022.09.25
Great selection and great service !!
Yeah it's me.
Yeah it's me.
2022.08.31
I've been going here for 30+ years. It's one of those places where every ounce in a while you run into something you never saw before.