e-Bloom

e-Bloom Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
15 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
Carlos Ernesto Fernández
Carlos Ernesto Fernández
2021.10.05
Positive
Professionalism
Value
e-Bloom is a great place to learn about Design thinking & Innovation. The staff is really experienced and insightful. All in all I strongly recommend it if you wish to expand your knowledge of the digital world and improve your profile.
Advertisement
Audrey Liehn
Audrey Liehn
2021.10.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Fully recommended if you want to learn more about innovation. Really friendly approach with good values.
Sal Chicha
Sal Chicha
2021.10.04
Hier kann man wirklich einiges dazu lernen. Kann man jedem empfehlen der darüber nachdenkt den Schritt in die Selbstständigkeit zu wagen. Aber auch wer schon ein eigenes business hat, kann hier noch viele interessante inputs bekommen.
Margarida Colet Jane
Margarida Colet Jane
2021.09.28
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Miguel FARIÑA PRADO
Miguel FARIÑA PRADO
2021.09.28
Positive
Value
Advertisement
Ivan Fernández
Ivan Fernández
2021.09.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Interesting, practical and very useful to learn about innovation and the latest trends in online learning. Highly recommended
Mikel
Mikel
2021.09.27
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Muy recomendable! Tuve el placer de participar en una sesión de e learning con Estefania y pude poner en práctica muchos conocimientos que adquirí. Gran profesional , super recomendable.
manuel cean
manuel cean
2021.09.26
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Dynamic courses for entrepreneurs and small business owners. If you want to be more succesful in your projects, let me say that e-Bloom helps you to better manage your business in a sustainable way. We highly recommend it!
Michal Dallos
Michal Dallos
2021.09.26
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
very competent source of courses and information on entrepreneurship, agile working and sustainability trends.
Advertisement
Estefania Fernandez
Estefania Fernandez
2021.09.24
Diego Gaspar
Diego Gaspar
2021.09.24
Carmen Espinola
Carmen Espinola
2021.09.24
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I highly recommend this academy. I took the Course of Design Thinking and participated in their Workshop and I have to say, it is not only the Quality of the Content what I like, but also the practical Approach they have and their solidarity. I like they principles of making education available for everyone and that is why I will Keep learning with them.
Maria Makeeva
Maria Makeeva
2021.09.24
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Value
Advertisement
Agata Bilska
Agata Bilska
2021.09.24
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I recommend the academy to everybody who needs some practical knowledge about starting a business that cares about sustainability and positive social impact. They organise also really interesting events.
Cristina Roman
Cristina Roman
2021.09.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality