Basement 2 Finish Reviews

Basement 2 Finish Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 10 reviews

dunelandmedia.dev
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Alexandria Zachos
Alexandria Zachos
2024-01-24
Our basement looks amazing thanks to Vito and his team! Highly recommend. Easy to work with and quality work!
Reply from Basement 2 Finish 2024-01-24
Big THANK YOU Alexandria for your kind words and five-star review! We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with us, and for specifically mentioning our quality work. It was a pleasure working with you and your family; we are so glad you are enjoying your new basement! Wishing you the very best in the new year. Thanks again for your recommendation, it means a lot!
Advertisement
Hannah Vorderer
Hannah Vorderer
2024-01-23
Basement 2 Finish did an excellent job on our basement renovation this past summer. They worked quickly and had a very fair price point with an exceptional finished quality. We’d highly recommend them!
Reply from Basement 2 Finish 2024-01-24
We so appreciate your awesome feedback and five-star review Hannah! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, especially your mention of our efficiency, fair pricing, and exceptional quality - your recommendation is a great encouragement! It was a pleasure working with you and your family. Wishing you all the best in the new year. Thanks again for your kind words!
Amie Carlson
Amie Carlson
2024-01-19
Vito and team did a great job finishing our basement. We asked for a very quick timeline and they started very quickly and completed the job in six weeks - even over thanksgiving holidays. The prices they quoted were fair and well below other quotes we received. The finished product is well done and we love it.
Reply from Basement 2 Finish 2024-01-24
Wow, thank you Amie for your kind review! We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with us and especially appreciate your uploading such beautiful pictures to our Google page! It was an absolute pleasure working with you and your family and we are thrilled you love your new basement! Enjoy your new space - wishing you all the very best in 2024! Thanks again Amie for your recommendation!
ferass ahmad
ferass ahmad
2023-12-18
Fair pricing, great work. Finished a 1050 Sq Ft basement. Vito was courteous and professional throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend.
Reply from Basement 2 Finish 2023-12-20
Thank you for your awesome review and kind words Ferass! We are glad you are happy with your basement and appreciate your mentioning our fair pricing and professionalism. Your recommendation means a lot to us! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us should you need anything in the future. Have a wonderful holiday season and thanks again for taking the time to share your experience!
parogers1956
parogers1956
2023-12-14
Basement 2 Finish did a great job for us! From design, to framing, to drywall and finish, they did superb work. This included new windows, all doors, electrical, plumbing, and a kitchenette area with sink. Throughout the process, we were kept informed about every step, there were no surprises, and everything came in on-budget. I was very pleased with this project, and they were terrific to work with!
Reply from Basement 2 Finish 2023-12-15
Wow, thank you for your kind words Phil! We had a terrific time working with you also! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your family and are grateful to hear you are pleased with your new basement. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, your feedback is a great encouragement. Please do reach out if you need anything in the future. Wishing you and your family a safe and joyful holiday season! Take care and thanks again!
Advertisement
David Johnson
David Johnson
2023-12-04
Basement2Finish did a quality job finishing our basement. They added a bath, built the walls, added a ceiling, did all electrical and heating, and painting. Everything was done professionally. The price was fair and they were responsive. The owner does a little more work than with a firm that supplies everything-we purchased doors, lights, paint, bathroom fixtures and flooring. But the all-in price was well below the all-inclusive shops and we are happy with the final product.
Reply from Basement 2 Finish 2023-12-07
Thank you for your awesome review David! Your feedback means a lot to us. It was an absolute pleasure to work with you and we are overjoyed that you are happy with your basement! Please do not hesitate to reach out if you should need anything further; we're here to serve. We wish you and your family all the best during this holiday season; take care and thanks again!
Melissa Xenidis
Melissa Xenidis
2023-12-02
Great craftmanship and quality results.
Reply from Basement 2 Finish 2023-12-02
Thank you for your five-star review and kind words Melissa! We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with us. It was a pleasure working with you on your project; we are thrilled that you are pleased with our work. Please don't hesitate to reach out should you need anything in the future. Thanks again!
Susie Kuruvilla
Susie Kuruvilla
2023-10-14
Excellent job finishing our basement. Everyone we worked with were professional and cared deeply about the project. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to finish a basement. We are extremely happy with it.
Reply from Basement 2 Finish 2023-10-17
Thank you for your awesome review Susie! We are so incredibly grateful that you are happy with your new basement. We do deeply care about our projects so thank you for mentioning that. It was a pleasure working with you and your family; please let us know if there is any way we can be of service in the future. Have a great day Susie, and thanks again for your feedback!
Andrea Mueller
Andrea Mueller
2023-07-01
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great experience. I would recommend this company. They were easy to work with and did a good job planning especially how to frame the ceiling around the ducts. Very happy with our basement.
Reply from Basement 2 Finish 2023-07-02
Thank you for your kind words Andrea! Your special mention of our planning and framing is a great encouragement - glad we were able to help! We enjoyed working on your project and are thrilled you are happy with your basement. Have a great week Andrea and thanks again for your awesome review!
Advertisement
Careese Hutton
Careese Hutton
2023-06-30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The office and construction teams were awesome. We love our basement!
Reply from Basement 2 Finish 2023-06-30
Thank you for your kind words Careese! We appreciate your taking the time out to share your experience. It was an absolute pleasure working with you and your family - so glad you love your new basement! Have a great weekend and thanks again!