DS-MAX Properties Pvt.Ltd

DS-MAX Properties Pvt.Ltd Reviews

Good rating
4.1
2584 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2409)
Ramawadh Chauhan
Ramawadh Chauhan
2022.01.30
Shri Kartik Facility Manager of DS Max Spark nest is very Sincere and responsible person he is taking lot of interest to resolve the issues and he does also.
Advertisement
J “DarkWood” J
J “DarkWood” J
2022.01.29
Positive
Responsiveness
The FMC services has been satisfactory at DS Max Solitaire. The team along with Mr. Samanth has been prompt and present.
Souvik Sarkar
Souvik Sarkar
2022.01.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Satisfied with regular decent service and complaint resolution. Facility manager Manakanta is responsive and available to solve problems. Security guards are vigilant and dutiful.
KumaraSamy Raja
KumaraSamy Raja
2022.01.27
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Manjunath S
Manjunath S
2022.01.27
FMC team is not up to the mark in DSMax Starry. Need to struggle to get minimum things done. MyGate requests will be On Hold for long time without any resolution. Overall waste of money but no choice have to pay 3 years of maintainance charges upfront.
Advertisement
Vinayaka Nayak
Vinayaka Nayak
2022.01.27
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Purchased flat at DS Max a year ago, not happy with the quality of construction, every where you see the sepage cracks in the building. It's constructed just 1 year back and already the issue started. Took 3 yrs maintenance in advance and maintenance team is upsconding from 1 month no response from CRM team or the customer care service it's just a scriptted response as usual.
Vahid Basha
Vahid Basha
2022.01.27
Critical
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Dear DS MAX, please assign 1 good professional FMC manager to DS Max starry project. Last FMC has left this project 2 months ago since then no one is taking responsibility of pending issues. We are not expecting a high quality service but atleast provide us a good quality service. Waiting for a positive response from your side. Thank you in advance.
chiranjeet kumar
chiranjeet kumar
2022.01.27
100 of mail sent for the service request and update’s Only reply comes, will get back soon but no solution came. DS max has eaten up 3 yrs maintenance amount and in return residents are begging for services Bad experience on service from DS max
S S
S S
2022.01.27
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Everything was good till they got payment and then they delayed handover citing documentation delays due to covid. Now we see seepage in main pillars, power backup delay issues, lift problem, seepage in roof, external and internal wall cracks. The people are dishonest and don't honor their commitment. Wish i got elsewhere.. Update - things only get worse. Maintenence work has come to a fullstop just after 1 year, while they took payment for 3 years in advance. House maintenence issues don't get looked into anymore. Many common area work also unfinished.
Advertisement
Anand Shindhe
Anand Shindhe
2022.01.26
Marshall R D
Marshall R D
2022.01.25
Good support and treatment from the team
Nikhil Murali
Nikhil Murali
2022.01.24
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have purchased house in DS MAX savera uthrahalli. One of the worst decisions I have taken by choosing this builders. They literally make us cry for everything . I am fighting for more than 2 years to rectify the faulty finishing works and interiors they haven't even visited my house so far. . Employee's keep changing every month and no body will take ownership. I was forced to go for interior with ds max for which I paid 3 lakh extra. But quality is horrible. I will not even recommend people to think about ds max
basanth rangadhol
basanth rangadhol
2022.01.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We live in DS MAX SPRINGDALE, Horamavu Agara, and our experience with DS MAX team is awesome! Any concern or any help required is addressed with immediate action. Team is swift in responding to any of our requests. Thank you DS MAX, for such a wonderful team ? ?
Advertisement
Paul Prabhakar
Paul Prabhakar
2022.01.24
G. Paul Prabhakar, Ds Max Spring, Staying from 1st May 2017. Ds Max taking care for maintenance apart from the beginning, service is good. Mr. Samanth is point of contact for all the maintenance issues.
Anand Harpanhalli
Anand Harpanhalli
2022.01.23
Positive
Quality
Overall it is okay. Site engineer Mr.Babu agreed the time line and finished the job. Good work thank you. Management has to streem line there process and still need to improve.
Shivayogi Biradar
Shivayogi Biradar
2022.01.21
vijaykumar thota
vijaykumar thota
2022.01.21
Critical
Responsiveness
Advertisement
Siddharth D
Siddharth D
2022.01.20
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
The FMC team is least responsive and Mr Deepak is least bothered on the issues raised by the flat owners. 3 years maintenance was paid along with corpus fund however that money has not seen daylight. We have raised a lot of issues re FMC and the management is least bothered.
Reply from DS-MAX Properties Pvt.Ltd 2021.10.27
Thank you for your review Mr. Siddharth D. We are happy to hear how you feel about the services rendered by us. Please do refer your friends and family. We hope you won’t hesitate to let us know if we can serve you in the future. Regards DS MAX Team
Sudhakar RAO. N
Sudhakar RAO. N
2022.01.20
The responses we received from your team during the interior was very good and the work carried out in our flat for the completion of the flat was very positive as requested by us. I would like to thank Mr Giri Babu for the work he has done is really commendable.
Ruba Fathima
Ruba Fathima
2022.01.20
Finally found all amenities at such an affordable price....thank u Ds Max team.For building this dream flat..!