DSB building LTD Reviews

DSB building LTD Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 9 reviews

dsbbuilding.wordpress.com/portfolio
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Chantelle Gough
Chantelle Gough
2023-06-03
recommends
Many thanks to Dan and his team for the work he completed on our home. Brilliant high quality finish. The work was carried out promptly and with no fuss. Dan was professional and courteous (even with two young kids running around him!) We would definitely recommend and will be returning for future work on our home.
Reply from DSB building LTD 2023-06-04
Appreciate the review chantelle
Advertisement
Emily Nichols
Emily Nichols
2023-05-13
recommends
Dan has just completed an excellent job, replacing all my internal doors. He responded quickly to my request for work and all work has been done to such a high standard, with the house tidied up at the end of every day, which was much appreciated. I am so pleased with how they look! Thank you so much
Reply from DSB building LTD 2023-05-14
Thank you for the review.
Rebecca Hierons
Rebecca Hierons
2023-03-28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
DSB building LTD fitted my flooring for me. The guys very polite and helpful. My floor looks absolutely fantastic. I am going to have further works done from DSB building LTD and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Julia Martin
Julia Martin
2022-10-14
recommends
Daniel replied promptly to my initial message. Arrived when he said he would. Works were completed promptly and efficiently. Everything left tidy afterwards. Would recommend 😃
Pauline Hill
Pauline Hill
2022-10-14
recommends
Dan gave us a very fair quote after explaining what was needed & what wasn’t. He arrived at the time he said he would, and completed in the time frame he gave us. Cleared up any mess and was super polite and friendly. He was both very professional and knowledgeable and I would have no hesitation in recommending him to family & friends.
Advertisement
Christine Suter
Christine Suter
2021-03-12
recommends
Dan from DBCarpentry has been fantastic throughout: he responded quickly to our initial phone call, arranged a viewing to discuss the job, provided a very fair quote, and was throughout professional, honest about what can/cannot be done and in what time frame, friendly, responsive, on time, committed, just all you wish for from somebody who enters your house and does work on it! We've been unlucky before, and I am super grateful having come across Dan and having been able to get Dan to do the job in the end! I would recommend him any time! Thank you, Dan, once again for the amazing job!
Katherine Queenie Morsman
Katherine Queenie Morsman
2020-11-17
recommends
Dan sorted out our broken old floorboards before laying new laminate in our lounge/diner. He was professional, reliable and didn’t leave any mess. I’ll definitely be recommending him to friends and family!
Melissa Bunyan
Melissa Bunyan
2020-08-14
recommends
Danny built us 2, built in wardrobes with the exact fretwork & mirrors I had found while searching online. He was so friendly from start to finish. Nothing was too much for him & he explained everything along the way. Hes done a superb job, which are done to high standards. Would 100% recommend using him & his carpentry skills. 10 / 10. Great value too!!!
Steve Barley
Steve Barley
2020-06-12
recommends
I had my shed doors and rendering done by dbcarpentry. I can't fault anything about the company, there reliable and the price was good. Would definitely recommend.
Advertisement