Zeitlin Adam DO Reviews

Zeitlin Adam DO Reviews

4.3

Good - based on 40 reviews

drzeitlin.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (40)
Arlene Schreiber
Arlene Schreiber
2023-09-20
All I can say is that Dr Zeitlin and his staff are amazing!!! You won't be disappointed....One stop shopping .The Dr will address all your needs for a speedy recovery...
Katherine Fiorenza
Katherine Fiorenza
2023-08-29
I really like Dr. Zeitlin. He's very kind, attentive, and knowledgeable. I trust him to know what he is doing and what he is talking about. I'm updating my previous edit to note that it has actually been very easy to make an appointment with him, and there usually isn't a long wait time at his office.
stephanny fulgencio
stephanny fulgencio
2023-08-16
Very friendly and fast services. I love it here
Tami Rosen
Tami Rosen
2023-05-08
My name is Karnit and my experience with dr Adam z. Was the worst. I came in his office sick… he swiped my nose for virus penal on a Thursday… by Tuesday morning, no one called me to tell me my results. I called the office and they just said ohhh your covid test came back negative. I asked what about the other viruses since I did not want to be tested for covid and they replied oh the dr forgot to request it..so on Tuesday they called the lab to add that test. Had I never called them, they didn’t even bother to call me. This office did the same thing to my sister (I found out after I told her what happened) if you want to go to a dr. That forgets about you and your health and that has outdated equipment go ahead. I’m switching to another dr. One that will call when my results come in (usually the next day or two) and one who is not forgetful! Worst office ever. And btw they didn’t seem like they even cared that he forgot to request my swab be tested by the lab for what he actually told me he was going to have it tested for.
Cheryl
Cheryl
2023-03-20
Dr. Zeitlin is an amazing Doctor. He’s kind, caring, compassionate and actually takes the time out to listen to his patients. His bedside manner is impeccable!! There are not many Doctors who are like him nowadays. He’s definitely old school and full of very relevant knowledge. I highly recommend him as your Doctor. He also has two different offices that vary in time schedules so he’s able to work around your schedule to get you in and seen as soon as possible. The wait is never long at all! I’m happy to have such an amazing Doctor. 😊
Hillel Greif
Hillel Greif
2023-01-04
I have been going to Dr Adam Zeitlin for many years. He takes his time and is extraordinarily patient. He is thorough, caring and takes care of his patients holistically. You won't have to wait long and their post visit support is exemplary. If you are looking for a primary care physician look no further. He is more than just a doctor, he is a caring person that genuinely cares for his patients in a manner that is rare to find.
Jose Tavarez
Jose Tavarez
2022-09-30
Doc Zeitlin is great. So is his staff.
refael shalom
refael shalom
2022-05-19
Jose Rodolfo Gonzalez
Jose Rodolfo Gonzalez
2022-02-26
Excellent doctor..caring..listens to your needs.. The staff at his offices are excellent...
Patty & Rodney
Patty & Rodney
2022-01-29
David Y.
David Y.
2021-07-26
Very friendly, very professional, you want Dr. Zeitlin to be your PCP
Susan Scaduto
Susan Scaduto
2021-05-06
Dr. Zeitlin is very compassionate listens to you and will work with you, the office staff is friendly and offers any help you need.
Emma Sigcha
Emma Sigcha
2021-01-04
J M
J M
2020-10-14
Not a good experience. The staff is nice, but the actual appointment was a mess. They made so many mistakes. I don't understand all the positive reviews. Please avoid.
Raven Barry
Raven Barry
2020-07-08
People who answer the phones are very rude I’m good
Fethi
Fethi
2020-07-04
Great doctor
Nathalie Randich
Nathalie Randich
2020-03-11
I LOVE this doctor, he really takes the time to listen to you , review the history and prescribe it correctly if need it. I always get an appointment, waiting time is normal , also now has another office so the schedules are perfect. Everybody on his office are very nice. Thanks God I found him.
Ellen F
Ellen F
2019-12-25
Dr zeitlin is a very caring, patient and kind doctor. He listens to you and also gives you results in a language you can understand. If you’re looking for a new Doctor then dr zeitlin is a great choice.
CosplayBen
CosplayBen
2019-12-12
NK
NK
2019-12-01
I really really loved this doctor and I was saddened to get a letter from him almost 2 years ago stating that he won't be taking my insurance anymore until I found out from my insurance that he's been charging my insurance for doctor visits for over a year now but he stopped taking my insurance over a year and a half ago. So now he's under investigation. Wow, not cool. Becareful everyone.