Dr. Savita Chaudhry's Dental Clinic

drsavitachaudhry.ca

Dr. Savita Chaudhry's Dental Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
489 reviews Verified
Dr. Savita Chaudhry's Dental Clinic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 490 ) 4.6

Ilham Dirie
Ilham Dirie
2024.05.27
Been a patient here for over 15 years before they were in the other location. Dr rubinoff times. Got braces then. When it was time to take it off the back retainers were put on wrong and now my teeth all shifted. They don’t care though. They also don’t care that within the time I was a patient here all my kids I had I brought here and they don’t ever take them for emergency care. When I call they keep me on the phone just to waste my time to tell me they have no availability. Learn how to tell people straight up if you’re not going to tend to their concerns instead of passing the phone around like there’s a solution. I have found a better clinic it’s just further away but now I’ll just continue going there for good. The prices are way better and they take you in no matter what. Bye dental health clinic!
Junharis Bornalo
Junharis Bornalo
2024.05.24
I'd like to share my exceptional experience with Dental Health Care! From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with a warm smile by the reception team. I was seen exactly at my scheduled appointment time - no long wait. Dr. Savita handled my treatment with extreme care and gentleness, making the experience virtually painless. I've never had a dentist with such a soft touch before! I didn't even notice the tooth extraction had happened. Thank you to Dr. Savita, Anusha, Princess, and Jannette - you all are truly amazing! It's no wonder your clinic is bustling with clients every day. Your professional service, combined with your love and care for your patients, sets you apart. Keep up the fantastic work! P.S. The clinic is super clean, smells really good. I thought at some point I was sitting at a hotel lobby😁
Priyank Varma
Priyank Varma
2024.05.22
Marina was awesome with the treatment. Highly recommend!
Jaspreet Kaur
Jaspreet Kaur
2024.05.22
This is the best place to visit if you want the right advice and real improvement. I have been them from last 3 years and down the road I have got so much support in every way whether it be in terms of cost, care or sometimes motivation too. Doctor Savita is the best dentist improving smiles everyday. The customer service is also great. Always had a welcoming experience with Janette. Thank you team! You guys are doing great 😊
Nadiyah Hussain
Nadiyah Hussain
2024.05.18
Princess is a very kind and sweet person!
Jesse Herman
Jesse Herman
2024.05.18
A1. Princess has done cleaning two times now and is the best.
MAYUKH SINGH
MAYUKH SINGH
2024.05.16
BAD EXPERIENCE HERE THE ASSOCIATES DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH KNOWLEDGE, THEY JUST GO FOR HOW MUCH MONEY CAN CHARGE YOU WITH ABSURD EXCUSES IGNORING WHAT YOU REALLY NEED. "" GET A SECOND OPINION WITH ANOTHER DENTIST BEFORE YOU MAKE A DEAL HERE "".
theylove tonia
2024.05.14 2024.05.14 | Canada
Thank you doctor ,you changed my life I just wanted to share some pics ,they speak for themselves. I am so happy and excited about my journey ☺️ 🤗 that I can't stop smiling 😍 my confidence is through the roof . Signed Patricia smith
theylove tonia
theylove tonia
2024.05.14
I started my journey with Dr chaudhry,in 2020 and from then to now I have not dreamt of leaving .I don't feel like I'm at the dentist the trust is so real for me ,I'm doing my invisalign treatment at this very moment and the results are amazing 👏 🤩 🙌,the payment plans are so affordable.
Reply from Dr. Savita Chaudhry's Dental Clinic 2024.04.14
Thanks Tonya , such a pleasure designing your smile 😊 We would love to help pleasant patients like you .
Bhakti Gore
Bhakti Gore
2024.05.08
Royston St. John
Royston St. John
2024.05.06
Harpreet Kaur
Harpreet Kaur
2024.05.06
I am writing an Honest Opinion today. I have been trying to get rid of my biggest insecurity, couldn’t do it earlier in life due to some causes. Dr. Savita (ji)’s associates kept in contact with and kept following up until I finally showed up to their office and getting signed up for a treatment, which I have been wanting for my whole life. The experience felt like home. It didn’t feel like I was at a clinic, it felt like I was somewhere where They really care and want to help you no matter what. I have heard doctors are to be placed in position of as God as they have skills to save lives. Indeed I saw them at this clinic. So positive vibes and so pure intentions. Every single person had a big smile on their face. I thank God for making me go there and I thank the whole team for providing a family like experience. I was insecure about my smile whole life - I never smiled openly in public- but in that clinic with all of them I was smiling the whole time. God bless! :)
Piyaphon Punyabut
Piyaphon Punyabut
2024.05.06
I went to clean my teeth at DHC today, the dental hygiene, Marina, did her job so amazing. My teeth are so clean and polished!! Well thank you so much and I’m appreciated.
Javonny Barrett
Javonny Barrett
2024.05.04
Neil Aldrin Flora
Neil Aldrin Flora
2024.05.01
Thank you dr savita.im very happy what you did today.your very kind.thank you.im recommend to visit dr savita.thank you so much.
Shenikqwa Phillip
Shenikqwa Phillip
2024.04.27
I’ve been coming to this clinic for a few years now and the customer service is great. Princess was a delight to work with, very patient and thorough with my cleaning.
Zainab Mwilima
Zainab Mwilima
2024.04.26
I'm happy thank you for all
Lata hiremath
Lata hiremath
2024.04.25
Suhas Manoharan
Suhas Manoharan
2024.04.25