DRS Mechanical

drs-mechanical.com

DRS Mechanical Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
11 reviews Verified
DRS Mechanical
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 11 ) 4.6

Emily
Emily
2023.12.31
The guys at DRS Mechanical are THE BEST! They installed our HVAC systems in our new custom build. Bobby took the time to walk us through our entire project and answer all of our questions. We were involved every step of the way, including vent and air return placement. The crew was fun to have onsite and left our jobsite cleaner than when they arrived. The price was also very reasonable. We will be using DRS for all our future HVAC needs. I would give them 6 out of 5 stars if I could! I cannot recommend these guys enough!!
Kristen boughan
Kristen boughan
2023.11.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
My husband reached out to Bobby after a referral from a coworker. We’ve been needing a new HVAC system for quite some time. After receiving a very reasonable quote, Bobby, Tyler and John came out and made it happen. They came in very polite and friendly. They took their time to make sure things were done right and done well. I am so excited for our new, clean, quiet & efficient unit! I couldn’t be happier in my experience with them and will recommend them to anyone needing any HVAC services. Thanks, guys!
Erin Merrill
Erin Merrill
2023.10.16
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I am very happy with the service I received from Bobby and his staff at DRS Mechanical. He was very responsive and accommodating. I emailed him on a Friday afternoon and he was at my house the very next morning to look at our HVAC system. His pricing is extremely fair as well. I appreciated his honesty and professionalism. I would definitely recommend this company to my family and friends!
james cady
james cady
2023.09.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I needed some heat and air in my 2 car attached garage. They installed a Carrier mini split system that seems to work great! They arrived when stated and completed the job as described. Everyone involved appeared to be professional and knew what they were doing! I'll try and leave an update in about 6 months!
scott perry
scott perry
2023.07.18
Bobby put our HVAC system in 2 years ago which he was great. We had a compressor go out on one of our units. He sent a guy out to take care of us. The issue is that he sent a sub and we didn't know until he was there. We are in for $2k and it's still not fixed nor will DRS take responsibility for the sub they sent. It's been about 4 weeks now with no resolution other than find someone else.
Aaron Colburn
Aaron Colburn
2023.05.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
DRS installed a complete HVAC system in our house. They came highly recommended and were fantasticto work with. Started and completed the job on time! Will definitely recommend to others.
Clifton Donald
Clifton Donald
2023.03.26
Absolutely a Life Saver, DRS moved my furnace from the basement to the main including a new spiral ductwork system at almost half the price of the competition. Complete in 3 days. Definitely who you want for your HVAC needs
Jose Ayala
Jose Ayala
2023.02.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
DRS Mechanical LLC did a fantastic job installing our new heating/ac system. They are honest & very meticulous with their work. I highly recommend them!
Mike Large
Mike Large
2023.02.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have known Bobby for years. Our 18 year old furnace went out. He came out and replaced our HVAC system and had us up and running in no time. He and his team were very professional meticulous on how they installed everything. He offered very competitive pricing. He and his team are awesome. He is the only one in my contact list for our HVAC needs and should be in yours! His Team can do it all.
Kelsey Wooten
Kelsey Wooten
2022.09.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
After a year of living in our house, we were finally able to ditch the window units this summer and our house no longer feels like a sauna! So thankful Bobby Stout was able to take care of us so fast. If you’re looking for quick, affordable, reliable, and friendly call DRS Mechanical, LLC for any HVAC NEEDS!
Kevin Davis
Kevin Davis
2022.09.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Replaced all old ductwork, reconfiguring and corrected previous problems with old lay out. Very professional and clean.