Dental Health & Wellness of Long Island

Dental Health & Wellness of Long Island Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
146 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (146)
jatinder singh
jatinder singh
2024.02.22
"Dr. Steven Lamberg deserves nothing short of a 5-star rating! The Doctor & his team's dedication to perfection in crafting my sleep apnea device was truly commendable. I am immensely satisfied with the quality of care and attention to detail. Thank you for providing a solution that has greatly improved my sleep and overall well-being. Highly recommend!"
Reply from Dental Health & Wellness of Long Island 2023.08.28
Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings online. We are very glad you are happy with the care you have received.
Alec Ornstein
Alec Ornstein
2024.02.20
Daniel Drance
Daniel Drance
2024.01.23
Professional, timely, efficient, and effective.
John Broskie
John Broskie
2024.01.13
Dr. Lamberg and staff are truly amazing! I will not explain my complex case but I will say I went to five dentists that could not perform what Dr. Lamberg could do! I felt immediately comfortable speaking with the knowledgeable front staff and was impressed by their hygienists! However after having Dr. Lamberg perform his magic and expertise it would be detrimental to see another dentist in my opinion. I had a treatment plan that I changed based on his experience and knowledge and without him having to convince me bc he is a true professional that take pride in his work and ensures he is only doing what is in your best interest and health. I cannot say enough about his practice and everyone who works there. If you want the best I highly recommend getting a consultation from Dr. Lamberg!
Richard Hennessey
Richard Hennessey
2023.12.30
Excellent experience hygienist it's very gentle. Could not ask for a better person to work on my teeth.
Reply from Dental Health & Wellness of Long Island 2018.01.16
Thank you for your 5 stars! It's always a pleasure to see you:)
Warrior Insights
Warrior Insights
2023.12.21
I can't say enough about the care and excellence of Dr. STEVEN LAMBERG and his over the top amazing staff. Dr. Lamberg has changed my life for the better, he quite possible has saved my life. He along with his staff, made sure that my sleep apnea is close to a zero, i am sleeping sound, sleeping deep and comfortable, and i wake up refreshed and ready to take on the day! I HIGHLY RECCOMEND DR. STEVEN LAMBERG for anyone suffering sleep apnea...... ITS A WHOLE NEW WORLD! A HUGE THANK YOU TO YOU AND YOUR STAFF....DOC!!
Anthony Giaccone
Anthony Giaccone
2023.12.19
Adrianne Attardo
Adrianne Attardo
2023.12.14
I have been a patient of Dr. Lamberg for several years now. He has helped me with my sleep apnea with an oral appliance. For me this is an alternative to not having to wear the awkward cpap device...could not tolerate after several tries. In addition, his staff is friendly and very knowledable. Thank you.
Robert Bjelke
Robert Bjelke
2023.12.12
Gene Roemer
Gene Roemer
2023.12.10
Top draw. Steve is a caring knowledgeable Doctor. I highly recommend him.
Joe Connor
Joe Connor
2023.12.04
Dr Lamberg has a terrible bedside manner, is consistently rude to his employees and patients, and is overall unprofessional.
Roger Pinto
Roger Pinto
2023.10.21
Always good!!
Jenny Harenberg
Jenny Harenberg
2023.09.28
Dr Lamberg and his staff are all fantastic! Very caring and compassionate, they listen to concerns and apply top notch knowledge to solve the problem. I should’ve come sooner! Beautiful office as well!
Carl Hyman
Carl Hyman
2023.09.27
top notch! Josie did a great job fitting & explaining use/cleaning. Then Dr. Lamberg follwed up making sure I understood evt& welcomed me to reach out anytime to him or the staff with questions or concerns. Not rushed at all - just a perfect visit
Jose Marrero
Jose Marrero
2023.08.28
Great customer service Josie was very empathetic and nice ...
Kyle Deyo
Kyle Deyo
2023.08.28
Very Friendly
Joe Leavy
Joe Leavy
2023.07.18
High quality care, thorough in screening and data collection while being sensitive to my patient needs
Kate Kelly
Kate Kelly
2023.07.14
Not terribly pleased. I'm not going into details to be posted publicly. This is a private matter. He can call me but frankly I'll just get more of a run-around. Not dropping by with check until the situation is resolved. Husband's dentures do not fit properly no matter how many times we go back and of course his hours are not amenable to when you need him to address this distressing situation.
Reply from Dental Health & Wellness of Long Island 2023.07.19
We look forward to helping your husband with his immediate dentures as he heals from his extractions.
Robert Cronk
Robert Cronk
2023.06.20
The dentist and staff are very friendly. The experience with the sleep appliance has been comfortable thus far, wishful for a good outcome.
Margaret Minardi
Margaret Minardi
2023.05.09
I get excellent care!