Dr Kara Cosmetic Clinic Reviews

Dr Kara Cosmetic Clinic Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 64 reviews

drkara.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (64)
Sarah Buttaci
Sarah Buttaci
2023-11-05
I started working with Dr Kara after being diagnosed with PCOS at the start of the year and struggling to control my hormonal acne. There is no quick fix for my symptoms and Dr Kara has supported me during the ups and downs of my journey and while we are still tweaking skincare products and undergoing new treatments to battle my acne, my overall skin condition/pigmentation has never looked better. I look forward to managing my PCOS symptoms better in the future and I have no doubt Dr Kara will help me get the results I am striving for. 100% trust in Dr Kara. Thanks for all your help so far! ❤️
Amber Baxter
Amber Baxter
2023-11-04
Really good experience with Dr Kara. I was nervous as I wasn’t 100% sure what I wanted but Dr Kara advised me and I felt really confident with what I chose. The whole process was smooth and I’m really happy with how it’s all turned out :)
Rafael Bravo - French
Rafael Bravo - French
2023-11-04
Agne M
Agne M
2023-10-11
I recently had an online consultation with Dr. Kara regarding dermal fillers, and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. Despite the virtual setting, Dr. Kara's warmth and professionalism shone through. He took the time to explain every aspect of the procedure with meticulous detail, ensuring I felt well-informed and comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Kara.
louize harries
louize harries
2023-10-10
I almost don't want to write a review as Dr.Kara is SO good if everyone knew they would be running, not walking to her clinic and there would be no appointments left ever! Seriously though highly highly recommended very knowledgeable an excellent practitioner and im very very happy with my treatment and results, from initial consultation, to recommendations then treatments ,plus skin care advice. i personally wouldn't go anywhere else.
Loren Sears
Loren Sears
2023-10-09
My skin has never looked better since starting the regime Dr Kara recommended, even other people have commented on my skin and how radiant it’s looking! So excited for further treatments 👏
Roz Harrison
Roz Harrison
2023-10-08
I went to Dr Kara a few months ago for Radiofrequency Microneedling and I can’t believe the difference after just one treatment. I was very nervous and Kara put me at ease. I chose Kara as a practitioner as I was really impressed with her background and credentials, she really knows her stuff and I felt completely safe in her hands. I will always go back to Dr Kara.
D W
D W
2023-09-22
I’d had consultations with other clinics who would only offer an ‘on the menu’ treatment, whereas DrKara was able to use her incredible skill and knowledge of the products to create a bespoke treatment plan that addressed my insecurities. I’m over the moon with the results!
Gemma Ashton
Gemma Ashton
2023-09-21
Dr Kara made me feel so reassured following our visit. It was so refreshing to speak to someone who genuinely wanted the best outcome for you, and wasn’t just trying to sell you products. Couldn’t be happier
Victoria West
Victoria West
2023-08-29
I've been under the consultation of Dr. Kare for over a year now, and I've noticed significant improvements in the appearance of my skin. While my primary focus has been addressing pigmentation, I've also experienced the added benefit of achieving a healthier overall complexion. Recently, I had a SQL treatment which has promising results. I'm waiting for my second treatment, expecting even more remarkable outcomes. Dr. Kare's professionalism and personalised approach are great. I highly recommend her services. Thank you for your dedication to introducing innovative facial treatments to the clinic. Thank you for your work!
Reply from Dr Kara Cosmetic Clinic 2023-08-29
Thank you for such a great review. Your results are fabulous so far. I am so pleased you have trusted me to get you to this stage. I look forward to continuing to help you. Kind regards, Dr Kara
Liz Woods
Liz Woods
2023-08-16
I am new to aesthetics and have never had any facial treatments before so I felt quite nervous making my first appointment with Dr Kara but there was no need. I instantly felt at ease. As well as being super warm and lovely, Kara is super professional and I was so impressed with her knowledge and years of experience. We talked through skincare and aesthetic options in detail and she took her time and answered all my questions. Her clinic is inviting, clean and comforting. She takes the time to really listen to you and any concerns you have and talks you through all your options each time you see her and the process for treatment step by step. I went on to have two treatments of cryosurgery and both times I’ve felt informed, safe and cared for. The aftercare has been amazing, Kara’s kept in touch regularly and saw me in person to check on healing. I feel safe in Kara’s talented hands and will have no hesitations now about having other treatments in the future but they will always be with her! Thank you so much Kara xxx
Reply from Dr Kara Cosmetic Clinic 2023-08-21
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review. It really helps others have confidence to choose my clinic and for me to know I am doing my job right. I look forward to seeing you again soon.
Shannon Brown
Shannon Brown
2023-08-02
Dr Kara is exceptional at what she does! From my first consultation I felt comfortable and she totally understood what I was looking for. It’s rare to find someone in this field that understands facial proportions and truly produces natural results. I’m so glad to have found Dr Kara and I couldn’t recommend her enough!
Reply from Dr Kara Cosmetic Clinic 2023-08-02
Thank you for such a lovely review ♥️ So happy you are pleased with the service you have received. I look forward to seeing you again soon ☺️
A C
A C
2023-07-30
I cannot recommend Kara highly enough. Having had treatments at other clinics, it quickly became apparent that that her knowledge and expertise is second to none. All of my questions were answered with understanding and she certainly doesn’t try to do a ‘hard sell’ - it is all about the correct treatment to achieve the desired result. I was extremely happy with the products Kara used and have a renewed sense of confidence. After the treatment itself, the follow up made me feel like she really cares (which she does). If there were more than five stars, I would award them!
Reply from Dr Kara Cosmetic Clinic 2023-08-02
Thank you so much for such a glowing review. So happy you feel this way. It means I am doing my job properly. I look forward to seeing you again soon. ☺️
Rebecca Parke
Rebecca Parke
2023-07-30
I cannot recommend Dr Kara highly enough. She is really professional and clearly knows her stuff. She made me feel at ease from the minute I entered her clinic. Her aftercare is really good, she is always on hand to answer any worries or queries. I love the improvements she has made to my skin and more importantly my confidence!
Reply from Dr Kara Cosmetic Clinic 2023-08-02
Thank you for taking the time to leave me a review. It means so much to know you are happy and most of all more confident. Always the aim. I look forward to seeing you again soon. ☺️
Kelly Louise Rogers
Kelly Louise Rogers
2023-07-30
Dr.Kara is the best in the business. From my initial consultation all the way through to my treatments, Dr Kara made me feel at ease, and provided me with all the information I needed prior, during and after my treatments. I booked in for two sessions of Sunekos under my eyes and a session of cheek filler to help add volume- balance my face (anti-aging). I am so happy with the results and feel so much more confident with my appearance. Dr Kara has also provided professional advice and recommended skin care products which have transformed my skin. Thanks so much.
Michelle Brunning
Michelle Brunning
2023-07-29
It was the first time I had ever had anything done so was a little nervous but Dr Kara was brilliant, really made me feel comfortable took time to explain everything im so happy with the results. Thank you Dr Kara .
Reply from Dr Kara Cosmetic Clinic 2023-07-29
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for my clinic. It is great to read that you had a positive experience for your first aesthetic treatment. I look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Dr Kara
Clellia Hoskins
Clellia Hoskins
2023-07-23
I recently had nose filler with Dr Kara and I can’t say enough good things about the whole process! Her clinic is clean, and has a nice, calm ambience. She’s highly skilled in what she does, and makes time to answer all of your questions. I’m very pleased with my results so far!
Reply from Dr Kara Cosmetic Clinic 2023-07-28
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience in clinic for your treatment. I am so pleased you had a positive experience and enjoying your results. Hope to see you again. Kind regards, Dr Kara
Sophie McAllister
Sophie McAllister
2023-07-22
Really excellent service and detailed advice. The best consultation I have attended.
Reply from Dr Kara Cosmetic Clinic 2023-07-28
Thank you for this review. It really helps my clinic doing this. So pleased you found the consultation helpful. I look forward to helping you. Kind regards, Dr Kara
Dominic Ashbee
Dominic Ashbee
2023-07-15
Dr Kara made me feel relaxed & comfortable through out the session and would have no hesitation in recommending her services.
Reply from Dr Kara Cosmetic Clinic 2023-07-28
Thank you for this review. It is so great to read about your positive experience in clinic. Kind regards, Dr Kara
Floriana Nicolae
Floriana Nicolae
2023-06-08
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!! I am very happy I have met Dr Kara,to be honest I was a bit worry regarding to start aesthetics treatments for skin on my face, first time in my life, thinking I never have used any cream,serum or oils in my face. So I met Dr Kara and she is very warmly friendly person, has got high level knowledges in aestethic and cosmetic treatments, I know that because I am a nurse and as well I have done myself some cosmetic aesthetic trainings few years ago. I DECIDED TO FOLLOW ALL ADVICES AND TREATMENTS OFFERS explained to me by Dr Kara, I am just "a beginner "in starting procedures on my face, I do not like surgery interventions as not always are successfully, buy I WILL GO FURTHER WITH DR KARA IN FUTURE FOR ALL TREATMENTS NEEDED FOR MY FACE.I TRUST DR KARA AND I FEEL WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED!!!
Reply from Dr Kara Cosmetic Clinic 2023-06-11
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. I am so pleased you had a positive experience and look forward to helping you ☺️ Dr Kara