Driveline - Vehicle Sales and Service

driveline.co

Driveline - Vehicle Sales and Service Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
36 reviews Verified
Driveline - Vehicle Sales and Service
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 36 ) 5.0

Lily Sampson
Lily Sampson
2024.05.07
We had trouble finding a reliable mechanic until we discovered Driveline in Mount Uniacke. We would never use anyone else now. Great mechanics, great prices. So reliable. And we will be dealing with them when we need another vehicle. We know we can trust them. Thank you Driveline. Lily & Jim
Advertisement
Sydney Bolak
Sydney Bolak
2024.05.05
Honest, kind staff! Really happy with the service! Thanks Brad!
Marcus Durdle
Marcus Durdle
2024.04.19
Driveline Service Centre is my mechanic shop of choice. Brad and Peter are always great to deal with and provide honest and fair mechanic services.
Evan Cluett
Evan Cluett
2024.03.24
Got my tires mounted and balanced and they did a great job! No scratches on the rims either which is better than most. Great turn around time too (less than an hour to get in the door and out)
Hamza Boukhal
Hamza Boukhal
2024.02.12
I recently purchased a car from Driveline and had a fantastic experience! Brad was incredibly professional and helpful throughout the entire process. The car was in a good condition, exactly as described in the listing. The purchasing process was smooth and efficient, and I felt well taken care of every step of the way. I highly recommend Driveline to anyone in the market for a used car
Advertisement
김가현
김가현
2024.02.09
Please read til the end. I purchased a car here two months ago. A few days later the engine warning came on and I told them. They said they would fix it, so we went there again. But the same thing happened a few days later and no action has been taken since then. That was my first review. However, That was changed. After the day, I went to there again for repair my car. And I heard that he bought some equipment to fix my car. And He finally fixed my car. In first time, I doubt him. But that was my mistake, I was impressed with his responsibility. Thank you for his trying. And I told him. If I need a car, I will buy from you. I appreciate it again.
Reply from Driveline - Vehicle Sales and Service 2024.01.02
Hello, we're sorry to hear you're unsatisfied with your experience so far. Thank you for reaching out to us directly. We have on your file here that, after we paid to have your Rogue diagnosed at your local mechanic in Yarmouth, you were to schedule an appointment for the light repair they had quoted. We just contacted your Immigration Settlement Agent to insure nothing was miscommunicated. It seems you had requested to have the work completed here rather than Yarmouth but this request was lost in the fray. Our apologies for this. We will work more closely with David to facilitate this for you. Please reach out directly to us at info@driveline.co, or 902-866-1923 if you would like to speak to us directly. Thank you and Happy New Year!
Sue White
Sue White
2024.02.08
Took my vw golf to them today and Peter couldn't have been more helpful. My battery kept dying if i didnt drive the car for 3 or 4 days. He checked everything and although battery seems ok, and no problem with alternator, it is a smaller battery and just doesn't like being left. He had already ordered anew bigger battery in for me in case I needed it but left it up to me whether to install it or not. I decided to go with it and was pleasantly surprised when I wasn't charged labor.i certainly plan on making driveline here in my uniacke my go to garage. Highly recommend. Honest and efficiient...
Sue White
Sue White
2024.02.08
recommends
Knowledgeable,efficient,honest. Really appreciated all the help Peter was able to provide.. Will be taking my car back to them anytime I need anything. Highly
Nathan Isaac
Nathan Isaac
2024.02.01
Brad is great. Great to work with
Advertisement
Bruce & Mylah Isaac
Bruce & Mylah Isaac
2024.01.19
Very competent, professional, and friendly service. They got all the papers and loan together in record time and sent us on our way, and it was past closing time!
Cameron Dignan
Cameron Dignan
2024.01.12
Brad was hands down thr best sales associate I have ever dealt with. He was so patient and informative with all my questions. Highly reccomend Driveline and Brad.
Rebecca Skinner
Rebecca Skinner
2023.12.21
Excellent, efficient experience at the driveline service centre. Brad and Peter are friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. We’ll be back!
CbassPlays Games
CbassPlays Games
2023.12.20
Absolutely FANTASTIC SHOP!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! Was in a pinch as I had just gotten a flat tire at 330pm in Dartmouth. Slapped my spare on, raced to Mt. Uniacke to Tireman to grab a replacement and at 450pm managed to get in the door of this great place and they fixed me right up in no time and had me back on the road fast!!! Great service and great guys!
Advertisement
Deborah Kerr
Deborah Kerr
2023.12.04
Enjoyed my experiences with Driveline, had three visits so far and many more in the future, I'm sure !! Brad is a pleasure to deal with, Peter has an excellent mechanical track record, overall superb service, explanations and positive final results, couldn't ask for more ! Thank you !
Ross Adams
Ross Adams
2023.11.30
Went for an MVI, Excellent experience and awesome guys to deal with. Will be contacting them again for future work.
Mark Miller
Mark Miller
2023.11.11
Purchased a set of winter tires from Driveline and had them installed. Great price and excellent service from Peter! Highly recommend having your car serviced here. I’ll be back for sure.
Hal Jamieson
Hal Jamieson
2023.10.12
Brought two of our vehicles in for general servicing. Prices were very fair and everything was done in a timely manner with quality workmanship. Staff were professional and knowledgeable. I will absolutely be bringing our vehicles back for future service and would happily recommend Driveline to anyone in need of auto service.
Advertisement
ryan s
ryan s
2023.10.05
Had a great first experience here, super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Peter was super helpful and honest and I’m really happy with the service I got. Will definitely be a returning customer Thanks!
Carter Johnson
Carter Johnson
2023.09.09
Had a great experience with the Driveline team. Great work at great rates. Glad to have such a good shop local in Mt Uniacke. Will definitely be a return customer.
Reply from Driveline - Vehicle Sales and Service 2023.09.11
Thank you, Carter! Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Sherry Hunt
Sherry Hunt
2023.08.28
Great service. On time and very well priced. Definitely my go to guys for all future needs on my Civic.
Reply from Driveline - Vehicle Sales and Service 2023.08.29
Thank you, Sherry! We look forward to seeing you again soon.