Dr IT Solutions

Dr IT Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Andrea Perez
Andrea Perez
2022.05.19
Un trabajo impecable y muy profesional. Michael dejo todo el sonido y las conexiones de zoom de una manera tan perfecta que hasta los invitados se sorprendieron de lo bien que se veía y escuchaba para la inauguración de nuestra oficina en Orlando. Sin duda tiene mucho conocimiento de todo lo que hace. Lo recomiendo.
Advertisement
Chukwu Oko
Chukwu Oko
2022.02.04
recommends
Life will surely teach you lesson before you will experience the good part of it, I have a bad experience falling from one scam to another until I read up a post about Mrs Allen martha, I was still in doubt kept seeing many testimony's of her good work so I was convinced and decided to give it a try and I gave in my last shot and invested $ 2000 for a start, she really played are own part of the deal as she promised me, now I have gotten my second withdrawal without paying for other charges fee like others account manager, If you are searching for an honest account manager, search no more and add up Mrs. Allen martha who taught me all I needed to know, thank you mam and may you have strength to continue to help others like you did for me. You can reach her via WhatsApp, +1 (302) 219-6094 Email: allenmartha897@gmail.com
kevelyn laureano
kevelyn laureano
2020.12.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Súper profesionales, precios económicos y muy rápidos. Me dejaron las dos computadoras como nuevas. Recomiendo esta compañía 100%. Me alegra haberlos encontrado. Una compañía seria, responsable, profesionales y que hacen un trabajo espectacular. Estoy encantada con el servicio.
Reply from Dr IT Solutions 2020.12.20
Muchas gracias
Kevelyn Laureano Medero
Kevelyn Laureano Medero
2020.12.19
recommends
El profesionalismo 100% y me dejó las computadoras como nuevas y súper rápido. Precios súper económicos. Me alegra haber encontrado una compañía como esta tan profesional y que hacen un excelente trabajo. Definitivamente la recomiendo 100%
Janice Rod
Janice Rod
2019.07.05
Replaced cracked screen and unlocked my cell phone. Professional, fast and reliable.
Advertisement
Abel Sanchez
Abel Sanchez
2018.11.22
Glory De Jesus
Glory De Jesus
2018.09.11
Osvaldo Ojeda
Osvaldo Ojeda
2018.01.26
Help me setup my website & google my business, also repair my laptop! Very knowledgeable and best costumer service!! Highly recommended!!
Alpha Inc Records
Alpha Inc Records
2018.01.22
Reply from Dr IT Solutions 2018.01.23
Thank you
Advertisement
Alfert Santiago
Alfert Santiago
2018.01.22
Reply from Dr IT Solutions 2018.01.23
Thank you
Phyllis Wright-Tyson
Phyllis Wright-Tyson
2017.07.25
recommends
Juan Carlos Rojas
Juan Carlos Rojas
2015.01.05
recommends
Excelent job, profesional crew low price I recomend you