Drishti Netralaya (EYE CARE HOME)

Drishti Netralaya (EYE CARE HOME) Reviews

Good rating
4.2
147 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (147)
Dikshita Das
Dikshita Das
2023.02.03
We had heard about the field services of Drishti netralaya. Mr Uday Agarwal had conducted a free screening camp in our village where my brother was initially treated. After his good vision I also came to Drishti nethralaya for my cataract surgery.
Advertisement
Sanjib das
Sanjib das
2023.02.03
I am extremely satisfied after my retina surgery at this hospital by doctor Agarwal and his team.
Bornali Kharia
Bornali Kharia
2023.02.03
My father had been developing a cataract since last 6 months. The community team of Drishti Netralaya screened us, brought us here and operated for cataract surgery. Very thankful for their services and care.
MIRI BOY
MIRI BOY
2023.02.03
The team is very gentle. Takes great care of patients and explains everything for pre & post operative cataract surgery very nicely. Hygienic hospital.
Sotish Doley
Sotish Doley
2023.02.02
I was initially screened for cataract at Drishti's Dhemaji center. After this I visited the main hospital for multifocal phaco surgery. Their hospital is very well mantained.
Advertisement
Dhanu Das
Dhanu Das
2023.02.02
I had seen the Drishti team conduct camps in our village and had highly recommended for their services. So I decided to come here for surgery. Their entire process and team is very efficient.
Santanu Das
Santanu Das
2023.02.02
The community team of Drishti operated my father for a matured cataract. He has been comfortably able to get back to his life with restored vision.
Hari Pegu
Hari Pegu
2023.02.02
Drishti Netralaya and their team are the best eye hospital in Assam. I had initially consulted in Dhemaji and then came to the main hospital for oculoplasty procedure.
Sumesh Lohar
Sumesh Lohar
2023.02.01
Good facility for eye care services. This Hospital is equipped with all latest amenities and equipments. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Sumi Gogoi
Sumi Gogoi
2023.02.01
I was a diabetic patient. I got operated for retina. My vision has been improved.
Ronju Doley
Ronju Doley
2023.02.01
Trusted comprehensive eye care hospital. My mother has come here from Dhemaji for her cataract operation. She is very happy with the results.
Nipen Dutta
Nipen Dutta
2023.01.31
I got operated at this Hospital under pmjay scheme. The team came to our Village and took us to the hospital and treated us. They have also provided great follow up services.
Sauravjyoti Gogoi
Sauravjyoti Gogoi
2023.01.31
Very happy with the treatment. Great doctor staff and nurses
Advertisement
Tek bahadur Tamang
Tek bahadur Tamang
2023.01.31
Extremely satisfied after my brother's cataract surgery. Even check up services were very good.
Prasanna Rabha
Prasanna Rabha
2023.01.30
Our family has regularly been visiting Drishti Netralaya since 10+ years. We are very satisfied with their eye care services and dedication towards patients.
Mondeep Sensua
Mondeep Sensua
2023.01.30
HAve brought my mother for second eye phaco cataract surgery. She can see very clearly from the eye already operated. Great services at Drishti.
Shankarlal Choudhury
Shankarlal Choudhury
2022.12.19
Best eye hospital not only in Dibrugarh but in entire upper Assam, Arunachal Pradesh with emient Eye surgeon Dr.Ramesh Agarwal n his team of doctors. excellent Paramedical staff with latest equipments.
Advertisement
gokul Khatiwara
gokul Khatiwara
2022.12.18
Best eye hospitals in Dibrugarh n in Upper Assam with best Doctor team.I m proud of the hospital
Raktim Sonowal
Raktim Sonowal
2022.12.01
Very bad staff working here. No one cares about anything, no responsibilities, bad way of working. The way of talking to these people is so wrong that why should I tell.
Reply from Drishti Netralaya (EYE CARE HOME) 2022.12.01
On behalf of our hospital I would like to extend you our aplogies for the difficulty faced. We apreciate your valuable feedback. But in order to help you we would like to know more . You can reach me at my phone i.e 6901267737. Patient Experience Incharge Drishti Netralaya
jyoti m doley
jyoti m doley
2022.08.04