dripdigital.media

dripdigital.media

dripdigital.media Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
10 reviews Verified
dripdigital.media
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10 ) 4.6

Lisa Cyr
Lisa Cyr
2024.04.26
Thr Drip Digital team has been very responsive to all our requests. We run a very cyclcal operation and they are always ready to step up the pace when things get hectic. They are very solution driven and ready to think outside the box.
Clara Cott
Clara Cott
2024.04.24
Alex and his team at Drip are top notch. I’ve worked with them across multiple e-commerce projects as well as an app download objective project and each opportunity was met with extreme expertise and unmatched sense of urgency. In terms of scaling an e-commerce business and increasing profits, you won’t find better.
Ryan Posternak
Ryan Posternak
2024.03.30
Drip Digital gets excellent results for their clients!
stuart posternak
stuart posternak
2024.03.20
Amazing place to work. The owners really care about the clients and are always thinking about ways to delivery more value to them. This isn't one of the agencies that just makes outlandish promises and don't deliver. Instead, they give realistic projections, which makes things easier for me as a specialist, and it feels great when I'm able to overdeliver.
Ralph Miller
Ralph Miller
2024.03.19
Not what I expected at all. Poor communication, poor deliverable. Most of the work they did for us evaporated as soon as we ended the contract. I would not hire this firm nor do I recommend them.
Reply from dripdigital.media 2024.04.01
Hey Ralph, Please feel free to reach out to me at alex@dripdigital.media for any questions you have. In regards to SEO, once SEO is stopped on your website you will start to see a drop off on your rankings. We did manage to get you onto the first page for multiple keywords and would be happy to discuss how you can get that back onto there.
Peter Michaels
Peter Michaels
2023.06.02
So i have a few companies and have deep dived into the whole SEO, PPC, internet marketing thing and know how to see if theres real results or just fancy written reports. I have previously used 5 plus marketing companies for my businesses and eventually decided to go in house for my team. i was sick an tired of being told lies and throwing money into a black whole. We needed assistance for face book advertising so we reached out to 15+ marketing companies and choose these guys to help teach my team. The skill level we received was very very high and helped my team tremendously. When i decided to start another business that needed alot of marketing i at first checked around another 10+ companies and decided to go with a big firm where we had a horrible experience filled with many hours taking up just planning to do things rather then actually just doing the work. I decided to try drip for a full program with this company aswell and they straight away turned things around. its a very small company so you actually talk directly to the person doing the work so theres instant answers and instant changes. This is huge as majority of marketing companies out source to large teams over seas. We have had a few up and downs however they have always listened to our needs and actively tried new strategies. Where they lack is they have a very basic proposal s and even worse reports so for the average person you will think they aren't doing much. This is very different to a large company that will list out 30 tasks completed when in reality its just one task with listing out all the steps. I think if they could list out the actual work performed it would definitely help them with future business. apart form that they are a very solid team and i would recommended them to my friends.
Marc Sullivan
Marc Sullivan
2022.10.14
Drip helped us not only scale our business, but also cut our lead cost in half.  These guys have a strong advertising background and are very easy to communicate with.  Highly recommend.
Chris Carlone
Chris Carlone
2022.10.13
We had used a marketing firm prior to Drip, and they were just ok. We selected Drip after speaking with 4 or 5 firms of varying experience levels, largely because of their "hustle" attitude. Little did we know, their results would be even more stellar than we expected - to the point where we're getting such inexpensive, high quality leads, that we asked them to turn DOWN our budgets to not overwhelm the sales reps. Rock on Drip! Thanks!
Bryan Vossen
Bryan Vossen
2022.10.12
Very happy with their work and pleasure to work with
Jacob Odegard
Jacob Odegard
2022.10.06
I am an owner/operator of a business in the PHX area and could not be more pleased with the quality of service and the expertise Drip Digital Media has brought to the table. They were not only able to drive my cost per lead down ~30% but also generated higher quality leads as well. Every employee has shown numerous times they truly care about your success and I look forward to continuing my relationship with Drip for the years to come.