Dr Hass Clinic

Dr Hass Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
58 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (58)
Ingy Zorob
Ingy Zorob
2024.03.28
This was my first time getting lip fillers done and I was very nervous about the outcome. Dr Hass was able to understand the look I wanted without me having to explain or show him pictures. He has an excellent eye for what would suit me best. The after care was excellent. He walked me through the dos and don’ts post fillers. I would definitely trust him with any other work I’d get done to my face. I’ve already recommended him to friends and family.
Advertisement
tuck seng chan
tuck seng chan
2024.03.25
Very professional and I’m happy for the great result. I give 5 star services
Maysa A
Maysa A
2024.03.19
A very professional team with outstanding service. Dr Hass is extremely knowledgeable and provided an excellent and comprehensive consultation, paying close attention to my specific requirements and concerns. The results are phenomenal.
asal radwan
asal radwan
2024.03.17
Highly recommend Dr Hass for any treatment - he is professional, knowledgeable and most importantly experienced. Lovely doctor who will not try and push for things to be done and listens to what you want to achieve. Felt welcomed and explained everything thoroughly. Very reasonably priced and booking an appointment was easy too.
Alyssa Van Den Broeck
Alyssa Van Den Broeck
2024.02.24
Visited Dr Hass’s clinic today and was thoroughly impressed! The team was not only helpful and informative but also genuinely caring and attentive to my desires and needs. They expertly balanced their advice on safety with how to achieve the best results, ensuring a personalized experience. The clinic's beautiful setting only added to the overall positive experience, making me feel at ease the moment I walked in. Their professionalism and attention to detail were apparent in every aspect of their service. Highly recommend for anyone seeking top-notch aesthetic care, I will be back!
Advertisement
A K
A K
2024.02.13
Dr Hass was super understanding and kind, he listened to my concerns and recommended the best options. Everything about the appointment was professional and I would happily recommend him to friends and family.
una bennett
una bennett
2024.02.10
Professional and knowledgable doctor. Took time to complete the procedure and explained things clearly. Pleased with my results and was exactly what I requested.
Alaa Hassan
Alaa Hassan
2024.02.02
Contacted Dr Hass regarding lip fillers as it was my first time and I was a bit apprehensive but he was so attentive to my concerns and I felt confident to book with him. The whole process went smoothly and my lips healed within 5 days! During the process itself, he reassured me of my worries and made sure to asked me what I wanted/ did not want my lips to look like. I will definitely be back to Dr Hass in the future!
Pelin Adlan
Pelin Adlan
2024.02.02
I have really had a great filler experience with Dr Hass. The recovery was so smooth no bruising and no real swelling and results were better than expected for my smile line fillers and botox. Amazing. I highly recommend him.
Reply from Dr Hass Clinic 2023.08.02
Hi Pelin, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your experience at our clinic and look forward to welcoming you again!
Advertisement
Y T (YT)
Y T (YT)
2024.01.31
Dr hass is amazing at what he does. Always takes time and care with treatments and makes me feel very comfortable. Me and my mum had few treatments done with him I would highly recommend him.
Tasha Hall
Tasha Hall
2024.01.14
Very professional and great results!
Tabitha Rose Xristofis
Tabitha Rose Xristofis
2023.12.20
Always a professional and enjoyable experience. Wouldn't trust anyone else
Areej Kamil
Areej Kamil
2023.11.12
Advertisement
Lubna Sharif
Lubna Sharif
2023.10.01
Dr Hass as always brilliant, brilliant, brilliant. Love the results!!!!
Lorna Williamson
Lorna Williamson
2023.09.23
I visited the clinic for a consultation and 3 area bottox. Dr Hass went into alot to detail to answer all the questions I had. He made me feel at ease and was very professional and clear. l’ve seen great results from my treatment :)
Salman Hamid
Salman Hamid
2023.08.21
Met Dr Hass for under eye tear trough filler for hollowness under the eyes. He advised exactly what is needed, hasn't tried selling what's not needed, and has done a great job. Highly recommend.
B Salam
B Salam
2023.07.24
Really impressed with the work carried out on my lips and nose by Dr Hass. It was my first time having fillers therefore I was slightly nervous. Dr Hass and his team were reassuring, professional and kind. I would highly recommend him to anyone new to getting treatments like this.
Reply from Dr Hass Clinic 2023.08.02
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your experience at our clinic and look forward to welcoming you again!
Advertisement
Alexandra Rideg
Alexandra Rideg
2023.07.24
Very professional as usual .
Reply from Dr Hass Clinic 2023.08.02
Hi Alexandra, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your experience at our clinic and look forward to welcoming you again!
Y T.B
Y T.B
2023.07.14
Great experience. Friendly, professional made me feel comfortable. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Dr Hass Clinic 2023.08.02
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your experience at our clinic and look forward to welcoming you again!
Simba R
Simba R
2023.06.01
Charming, confident and charismatic! I genuinely had a delightful experience with Dr Hass, he was very hospitable and warm which gave his clinic a tranquil atmosphere, which eased all my nerves. I was also comforted by his interest, dedication and compassion that he had towards the procedures he preforms. He showed clear subject knowledge on the treatment I was considering and advised me in accordance with my concerns. Providing his honest opinions on what he believed would genuinely be of benefit to me and was not trying to just “sell” his products and procedures, which was lovely and helped put me at ease, as it was clear he had a genuine interest in what would make me happy. I was mesmerised by my results, they took effect almost immediately and have made me feel so much more confident and comfortable in my own skin. The results are exactly what I was wishing for, my skin is now at it’s best, thanks to Dr Hass a true miracle worker! I will definitely be going to Dr Hass for all future treatments and procedures, as I would trust him blindly and can’t recommend him enough. Go to Dr HASS!!!
Reply from Dr Hass Clinic 2023.08.02
Hi Samar, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your experience at our clinic and look forward to welcoming you again!