Dr Grace Kelly Aesthetic Skin Clinic

Dr Grace Kelly Aesthetic Skin Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
65 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (65)
Catherine V
Catherine V
2024.04.16
I was seen promptly and the staff were so lovely and welcoming, everything was so clean and professional looking. I’m looking forward to the rest of my treatment there!
K Bell
K Bell
2024.03.04
I have been to the clinic a few times. I’ve seen Dr Grace Kelly for Aesthetic work and she really took her time to ensure the work she carried out was just right. She is also really friendly but super professional and I felt at ease. I have also seen Klaudia for Skinpen which was fantastic and again, Klaudia was very thorough, friendly and professional. The clinic atmosphere is relaxed and welcoming, Sophie is lovely! I hope to be back soon!
Charlotte Jackson
Charlotte Jackson
2024.02.06
I had my first micro needling treatment with Jess today. As soon as I walked in, the receptionist was lovely, the waiting area smelt amazing and everything was extremely professional. Jess was fabulous! She explained everything thoroughly, the treatment was enjoyable and the after care advice was also very thorough. My skin was very red for the first couple of hours which has already subsided and my skin already looks smoother and brighter. I am excited to begin my skin journey with Jess to treat my sun damage and help with fine lines which are my two main areas of concern. I already use ZO Skin Health at home which are the best products! I will continue with micro needling and also incorporate IPL and hyrda facials. I am New to Grace Kelly but I am already hugely impressed by my experience today and cannot wait to go back! Thanks Jess x
Louise Isidoros
Louise Isidoros
2024.02.01
Loved the experience from start to finish. I am a big fan of Hydrafacials, they leave my skin plump & glowing for weeks. Worth the investment & delighted to be in Sophie’s care. Harley Street ambience & very welcoming at Dr Grace Kelly Skin Clinic 🙏
Reply from Dr Grace Kelly Aesthetic Skin Clinic 2024.02.02
Thank you Louise, for your very kind review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your HydraFacial with Sophie. Thank you Dr Grace Kelly aesthetic skin clinic
Lorna Bacon
Lorna Bacon
2024.01.31
I have been nothing but impressed with the service and support that I have received from Dr Grace Kelly Aesthetic Skin Clinic. The team are incredibly diligent and helpful and go out of their way to make sure that your experience is a good one. In particular, I must give high praise to Klaudia who has made my skin health journey so successful. She is an incredibly talented aesthetician and a real credit to the clinic. She has not only improved the health and appearance of my skin but been a wonderful confidant during our sessions. I cannot rate my experience with her enough. She is a real gem.
Reply from Dr Grace Kelly Aesthetic Skin Clinic 2024.02.02
Thank you so much Lorna, for taking the time to leave us a review. We our really please to hear about your wonderful skin journey with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Dr Grace Kelly aesthetic skin clinic
louise marian
louise marian
2024.01.16
Lovely people and a lovely facial.
Reply from Dr Grace Kelly Aesthetic Skin Clinic 2024.02.02
Hi Louise, thank you for your very kind review, great to hear you enjoyed your HydraFacial experience with us. Thank You Dr Grace Kelly aesthetic skin clinic
sarah manning
sarah manning
2023.12.21
Grace is alway so lovely, professional and offers good advice and knowledge
Reply from Dr Grace Kelly Aesthetic Skin Clinic 2024.02.02
Thank you Sarah, for taking the time to leave us a very kind review, we hope to see you again soon. Dr Grace Kelly aesthetic skin clinic
Nicola
Nicola
2023.11.09
All of the ladies are personable and friendly. I felt relaxed and well informed and was happy with my treatments 😊
Reply from Dr Grace Kelly Aesthetic Skin Clinic 2024.02.02
Hi Nicola, thank you for your very kind review, we our very pleased to hear you were happy with your treatments at our Chalfont St Peter, Gerrards Cross, skin clinic. We hope to see you again soon 🙂 Dr Grace Kelly aesthetic skin clinic
katie webster
katie webster
2023.11.04
I received IPL for a red spider vein located on my cheek, I was extremely happy with the outcome. It had faded within the first appointment. I received a full skin analysis first. The staff were all very welcoming and Patricia did a great job.
Reply from Dr Grace Kelly Aesthetic Skin Clinic 2024.02.02
Dear Katie, thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear of your great experience, following your IPL skin treatment, for Spider vein. Thank you, and we hope to see you again soon. Dr Grace Kelly aesthetic skin clinic
Kimberley Rostas
Kimberley Rostas
2023.10.12
Such a great gem to find, I had wanted to get some treatments done for a while but was put it off as the industry is such a minefield and when dr Grace Kelly was recommended to me I haven’t looked back. They are so professional and knowledgeable, they will advise what is best for you and your circs and won’t undergo a treatment if you aren’t suitable. It has meant I always feel confident with the advice. After a detailed consultation I received a proposed treatment program dedicated to what would achieve the results I wanted. The plan enabled me to choose treatments based on my budget and at a pace that works round life in general. Jess has been amazing in all my treatments and couldn’t recommend highly enough and Sophie is always friendly and attentive.
Reply from Dr Grace Kelly Aesthetic Skin Clinic 2024.02.02
Hi Kimberley. Thank you for your very kind review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such great feedback. And our delighted to hear you have had such a great experience with us. Thank you Dr Grace kelly aesthetic skin clinic
Sian Nicholas
Sian Nicholas
2023.09.16
I got a platinum hydrafacial with the lovely Sophie who was extremely professional, knowledgable and welcoming. Can’t fault my experience and my skin is looking so great a couple of weeks post-treatment! I would highly recommend Sophie, this treatment and the clinic as a whole.
Reply from Dr Grace Kelly Aesthetic Skin Clinic 2023.09.21
Dear Sian, thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review. following your HydraFacial. We are delighted to hear you had a great experience with your HydraFacial treatment at our clinic. Thank you Dr grace aesthetic skin clinic
Amelia Rooke
Amelia Rooke
2023.09.15
Always a good visit to Grace Kelly. Friendly and relaxed and everyone is very easy to talk to. Have recommended to friends
Reply from Dr Grace Kelly Aesthetic Skin Clinic 2023.09.21
Thank you Amelia for your very kind review. We really appreciate your wonderful feedback. Thank you Dr Grace Kelly aesthetic skin clinic
Tracy Lobjoit
Tracy Lobjoit
2023.08.12
I've been going to Dr Grace Kelly and her Team since March 2022 - after a comprehensive consultation I received a proposed treatment program dedicated to the concerns I had shared with Grace. The plan enabled me to choose treatments based on my budget. After just 2 IPL sessions, friends and family commented about how healthy my skin looked. My favourite is the hydrafacial - I love how my skin looks and feels immediately afterwards, and my skin has a healthy glow that lasts for weeks. Overall, my wrinkles are definitely fainter, and pigmentation has gone altogether! Can't recommend Grace and her team enough and am looking forward already to my next facial in September!
Reply from Dr Grace Kelly Aesthetic Skin Clinic 2023.09.21
Thank you so much for your wonderful review Tracy, we really appreciate it. We are delighted to hear your HydraFacial and IPL skin treatments for your pigmentation and wrinkles has been great results so far. Thank you again! And we look forward to seeing you soon. Dr Grace Kelly aesthetic skin clinic
Kirsty Andrews
Kirsty Andrews
2023.08.05
Always a pleasure coming to get treatments here. So friendly and professional. I’ve moved over an hour away but still travel to get all my treatments done with Dr Grace Kelly. 5* highly recommend
Reply from Dr Grace Kelly Aesthetic Skin Clinic 2023.09.21
Thank you so much for sharing your 5 star feedback, we are delighted to hear you have been so happy with your treatments with us. Thank you again! and we look forward to seeing you soon. Dr Grace aesthetic skin clinic
Holli Fleming
Holli Fleming
2023.07.21
Definitely don’t shop price when it comes to your face! The clinic has so much information on their website and in consultation too. The whole industry of fillers and cosmetics is a minefield at the moment. I had every confidence, genuinely, in the advice I was being given. The clinic is professional and clean, I honestly wouldn’t go anywhere else. If you want natural results, a best in class experience and the trust in your practitioner, I would go here!
Reply from Dr Grace Kelly Aesthetic Skin Clinic 2023.08.03
Holli, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts and experiences with us, about the care that you received; we value all of the feedback that we receive. Best wishes Dr Grace & Team
Sadie Anthony
Sadie Anthony
2023.07.17
Amazing clinic! Sophie, Jess, Klaudia and all the team are so friendly and helpful
Reply from Dr Grace Kelly Aesthetic Skin Clinic 2023.08.03
Thank you so much Sadie for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. we value all of the feedback that we receive. It is heartening to hear that you feel the team was so helpful. Best wishes Dr Grace & Team
Gillian
Gillian
2023.07.17
I have been coming to this wonderful clinic for some time, and I am always delighted with the outcome! The team are so friendly and professional too. No need to think twice - book in !!
Reply from Dr Grace Kelly Aesthetic Skin Clinic 2023.08.03
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us, we very much appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you Dr Grace & Team
Emma Sage
Emma Sage
2023.07.17
Dr Grace Kelly is so knowledgeable and I always have fantastic results with all my treatments. Jess, Sophie and the team are also brilliant and give great advice. Im so pleased I have found an aesthetics clinic I can trust. I have recommended the clinic to so many of my family and friends.
Reply from Dr Grace Kelly Aesthetic Skin Clinic 2023.08.03
Thank you Emma for your 5 star review. We very much appreciate your feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Dr Grace Kelly Aesthetic Skin clinic soon. Thank you
Terry Brazier
Terry Brazier
2023.06.30
Fantastic all round. The clinic is as you’d expect pristine, the staff are very friendly, professional and helpful. My consultation was very informative and we’ve created a plan to achieve my goal. My first treatment was fantastic, great results and looking forward to my next visit.
Reply from Dr Grace Kelly Aesthetic Skin Clinic 2023.08.03
Thank you Terry, for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience and our skin clinic, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Many thanks Dr Grace & Team
Misha Sahota
Misha Sahota
2023.06.23
Such a professional and friendly clinic - couldn’t recommend more!
Reply from Dr Grace Kelly Aesthetic Skin Clinic 2023.08.03
Thank you Misha, for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards Dr Grace & Team