Dr G.K's Advanced Bone & Joint Clinic

Dr G.K's Advanced Bone & Joint Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
234 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (84)
sheela Shetty
sheela Shetty
2022.02.10
Had a very good experience at the clinic ,my case was handled professionally and every small concern was paid with attention to detail. I highly recommend this clinic for anyone undergoing Orthopaedic concerns.
Advertisement
Anup Awaradi
Anup Awaradi
2022.01.21
Well maintained and hygienic hospital with well equipped staff taking care of covid situations and Doctor consultation and friendly nature keeps the patient active and phototherapy treatment helps patients to recover soon.
Diwakar 71082
Diwakar 71082
2022.01.21
Gyanesh Gaurav
Gyanesh Gaurav
2022.01.21
Anoop B S
Anoop B S
2021.12.15
I am writing this review after 1.5 months of my MoM's surgery. She is now 65 yrs and underwent TKR surgery for both her knees in Nov '21 and I can Proudly say that she was able to walk without the Walker support just after 2weeks of discharge from the hospital. It was all because of Dr Gopala Krishna and his care towards the patient. He is truly exceptional! Moreover, before the surgery we had routine visits to the clinic and my mom was bit scared what if something goes wrong and she wouldn't be able to walk for rest of her life!! That was a scary moment for her as well for the entire family. Later Dr GK explained my mom in layman terms on what would happen if she wouldn't have undergone the surgery and it's complications at later stage of life. This motivated my mom to go for the surgery. Now she completed all her physiotherapy sessions and she feels that she made a right decision by agreeing for the surgery. She now walks like a normal person and it's hard to figure out that she underwent a surgery for both her knees. Literally some people are shocked by seeing her speedy recovery and some people got motivated after seeing her and ask for doctors reference. Finally, I would like to say that Dr GK is one of the best surgeons whom I have met in the field of orthopedics & he is great with his patients and spends as much time as needed with them in order to get all questions answered. I truly recommend this doctor.
Advertisement
Agricultural World
Agricultural World
2021.12.14
Harish dmxt
Harish dmxt
2021.12.04
Ruku Padmanabha
Ruku Padmanabha
2021.11.23
Stepping out of house in this pandemic and undergoing a major operation was next to impossible for elderly people like my mother. But it's the soothing comfort, confidence and trsust given to us by Dr Gopala Krishna sir that made it possible when we met him in his Banashankari clinic. Sir's expert hands and gentleness made it possible for my mother to get back on to her feet in 2 wks time and she is managing herself. The clinic is neat , hygienic and patient friendly with wheel chair and stretcher access. X ray room is placed conveniently and staff are very co operative. A whole hearted thanks to Dr GK sir for being such a wonderful person and ofcourse a great surgeon and performing both knee joint replacement surgery successfully.
jayanthi girimaji
jayanthi girimaji
2021.11.16
Very reassuring Doctor Gopal Krishna. Felt absolutely safe under him. :)
Advertisement
kantha ca
kantha ca
2021.11.13
Shobha Manjunath
Shobha Manjunath
2021.11.12
We had very good interaction with Dr. Gopal Krishna who also advised and carried out the surgery procedure of the little toe to our satisfaction.
Johnson victor babu CH
Johnson victor babu CH
2021.11.12
Dr Gopala Krishna is very knowledgable and experience Doctor where I verified Specialist and Hosmat and St Johns and Dr Hemanth in Kammanahalli all these Orthodox Doctors and he is the best Doctor and very understanding and Cooperating Doctor
Dileep Simha
Dileep Simha
2021.11.12
Advertisement
Sathish Sakthi
Sathish Sakthi
2021.11.06
Juber Gayen
Juber Gayen
2021.10.12
Heart touching behaviour
Prasanna Venkatachala
Prasanna Venkatachala
2021.10.02
Anantha Ramu C S
Anantha Ramu C S
2021.10.01
Advertisement
Devaraj Myageri
Devaraj Myageri
2021.10.01
Rajeshree Kotyal
Rajeshree Kotyal
2021.09.26
Diwakar 71082
Diwakar 71082
2021.09.26