Dr. Felix Hair Implant

Dr. Felix Hair Implant Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
248 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (248)
Muffin Delite
Muffin Delite
2024.04.12
Dr. Felix, Dr. Liviu Gioaba are not only exceptional in their field of work, but also truly compassionate. Their expertise in hair transplant is solid, and their approach is both professional and personalized. Also, Mrs. Sauciuc Andra from the reception is very welcoming and makes you feel at home!
Mario Edgard Steegmans
Mario Edgard Steegmans
2024.04.11
After looking at many options, I came to find Dr. Felix the most professional option and their personal approach made me feel very comfortable to trust them. The whole process has been great and I am very satisfied with the results. Highly recommend anyone who is looking to find the best place to do hair implant interventions. This whole team is great! Thanks to you all!
Marius Lixandru
Marius Lixandru
2024.04.10
Totul la superlativ !!!
Andrei Nas
Andrei Nas
2024.04.09
The surgery results are great! My expectations have been exceeded. This is a true message.
Mariana Gasmi
Mariana Gasmi
2024.04.09
Locuiesc in Elveția , nu am vrut sa merg sa îmi repar sprâncenele la nici alt doctor din lume decât la Dnul Doctor Felix Popescu . Știam la cine vin!🍀 Am ales Dr Felix Popescu pentru competentele si prestigiul pe care il are ! Va mulțumesc Domnule Doctor, Trebuie sa va dați seama : Cu mâinile d-voastră schimbați radical o mie de vieți , chipul meu este altfel , o sa ma mândresc cu fața mea , o sa fiu o persoana mai surâzătoare , mai fericita , cu mult mai multă încredere în sine și totul datorită ceea ce ați realizat sprâncenelor mele pentru ca ați reușit o opera de arta , mi-ați dat frumusețe 🥹. Și așa continuați sa schimbați radical destinul multor persoane care va cunosc și care or sa va cunoască in bine pentru ca sunteți un doctor extraordinar împreuna cu Dna Doctor Popescu și echipa ! Am avut noroc sa va cunosc si o sa îmi amintesc de d-voastră de fiecare data când ma spăl pe ochi si ma uit in oglinda la sprâncenele mele frumoase 🥰 . Multumesc la toată echipa care ați făcut sa fie posibil , Dna Gasmi Mariana PS: o sa revin cu fotografii 😃pentru aceasta recenzie
Reply from Dr. Felix Hair Implant 2022.09.07
Buna seara, doamna Gasmi! Noi va multumim frumos pentru aprecieri si increderea acordata. Va dorim multa sanatate si o seara minunata!
search بحث
search بحث
2024.04.08
Xeor
Xeor
2024.04.07
Eugen Tudorache
Eugen Tudorache
2024.04.03
Great experience before, during and after the intervention. Thank you very much!
Ibrahem Zidan
Ibrahem Zidan
2024.04.03
Mohammed Adel Abu Saif
Mohammed Adel Abu Saif
2024.04.02
excellent
reem remo
reem remo
2024.04.02
Samar Mohamd
Samar Mohamd
2024.04.02
Gana Ahamd
Gana Ahamd
2024.04.02
Azza Mostafa
Azza Mostafa
2024.04.02
Shimaa Hamdy
Shimaa Hamdy
2024.04.02
Melodie Gros
Melodie Gros
2024.04.02
Fatma M. Ahmed
Fatma M. Ahmed
2024.04.02
Mircea Stefan
Mircea Stefan
2024.04.01
Adrian
Adrian
2024.04.01
One of the best decisions i’ve ever made was to visit Dr. Felix’s Clinic! 🤩 At a very young age i ve started experiencing hair loss and started having doubts about myself, about my look. I couldn’t even feel like myself in my own skin. After long researches i ve made the decision to make this step and have a hair implant at Dr. Felix’s Clinic At this point in my life, after 6 months from the surgery I can say I feel a better and updated version of myself. All thanks to Dr. Felix and his team. The whole experience was very smooth, they were kind, gentle and patient with every little detail. It took two days but felt like a couple of minutes. There was no pain during the surgery and no stress on the post surgery period because yhe clinic’s stuff took care of every single detail. I’ll rate this experience as a 10000 out of 10 🤞🏼
Kefanelos
Kefanelos
2024.04.01