د. فيصل أمير، Dr. Faisal Ameer Reviews

د. فيصل أمير، Dr. Faisal Ameer Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 82 reviews

drfaisal.ae
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (82)
Ayisha Rinsa
2023-09-23
I don't recommend anyone I have an experience with surgery Totally failed
Advertisement
nadeen Essam
nadeen Essam
2022-07-21
I would love to share me and my mom’s experience with Dr. Faisal Amir. I had an injury in my forehead and I needed surgical suture , the injury reached the bone and i needed more than 20 stitches.. he was so professional and skilled and most important he’s so friendly and shows an amazing example of classy interaction and professionalism. After my experience my mom insisted to have her surgery with Dr.Faisal and it was a big surgery for her condition “ Tummy-tuck “ The result exceeded the expectations and he was always following up with her and guide her how to take care of the wounds and helped her to heal quick fast. My mom is so grateful and happy that she made the right choice and chosen Dr. Faisal for this incredible job. One word to explain this person “ MAGIC” Dr. Faisal , if u are seeing this u made my mom’s life better and u raised her self confidence to the sky .. wish u more success in your journey and u deserve all the amazing things in this world because u are amazing !! God bless u and thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
Sadaf
Sadaf
2022-07-14
After weeks of research, I found this amazing Dr. Faisal Ameer. After seeing his work online, I decided to consult him. Simply put I wouldn't have gone through with the surgeries if it was some other Dr. He is so good at what he does. He will listen to you patiently and guide you through it all. He is always available for questions. I can't thank him enough. I am simply amazed at how fast I recovered after 4 surgeries all at once. An outstanding surgeon!!! If you are looking for a plastic surgeon who does surgery so beautifully that scars are not even visible, then just go to Dr Faisal Ameer.
Muhammad Farhad
Muhammad Farhad
2022-07-13
السلام علیکم Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful concern in regard to my health and providing me with excellent medical and physical care.You always go above and beyond and work tirelessly towards a healthy outcome. I feel so blessed to know you and have you as my doctor. The best of the best doctor, thank you again doctor for having such a friendly and brotherly relation. And not to forget your team ( bhai & appi ), May they have successful life ahead 🤍. May ALLAH bless you and your team with good health and with all happiness 💖. MUHAMMAD FARHAD
Florencio Glino
Florencio Glino
2022-07-08
I'm very gratefully that Doc Faisal is very accommodating and have a patience. He try his best to let the patient understand the situation and the solutions. He is always available offline of any inquiries. Once again, thank you Dr. Faisal
Advertisement
Nahian Nasar
Nahian Nasar
2022-07-07
I can't thank you enough Dr. Faisal for everything you have done for me..! You showed me how much you care about your patients from day one and I appreciate that more than you'll ever know..! You have given me feelings of confidence and happiness that I have not felt in a very long time and I cannot tell you how good it feels.God has used you to be an instrument of grace and restoration in my life. Thank you for the tremendous work doc...!!
Florencio Glino
Florencio Glino
2022-07-04
amal al houli
amal al houli
2022-07-03
Thank you Dr Faisal
serful alam
serful alam
2022-07-01
I had so many appointments with Dr.Faisal. Very nice and sweet person,with a warm heart. He treated my son's condition very well!!
Advertisement
winnie gaor
winnie gaor
2022-06-23
Dr. Faisal is THE BEST!!!! I had undergone a rhinoplasty procedure and he not only did an amazing job but he was also one of the most caring doctors I have ever had. He listens and takes the time to answer any and all questions.. I feel great and look great and I have Dr. Faisal and his staff to thank. He changed my life forever and I am so grateful I found him when I did. Do yourself a favor and make that appointment!!!!
Juan Lugo
Juan Lugo
2022-06-23
Awesome, outstanding job by Dr. Faisal, very professional and specialist in his career, I couldn't believe this Doctor was going to make such a great surgery, I was amaze of his wonderful job done to my wife, my sincere congratulation.
Vic Arias
Vic Arias
2022-06-11
A great, honest, & widely experienced surgeon that can be trusted. His work is magnificent, highly recommended.
Ami mx
Ami mx
2022-06-07
I got alar plasty done with the talented Dr.Faisal, hands down the best doctor i've ever met. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for plastic surgery. When I came in for my consultation; his calm, kind & friendly demeanor was very reassuring and I walked out of his office feeling so ensured and excited. My surgery was very successful. Im so happy & satisfied with the results, exactly what i wanted.
Advertisement
Anisa Chandran
Anisa Chandran
2022-06-07
I am continually impressed by the results you produce, your work ethics speaks for itself. MaashaAllah, you're blessed with many talents. May Allah bless you more. I'm glad I've met you😇😇😇 you don't always meet a person like Dr Faisal Ameer.
Uduak Obonoh
Uduak Obonoh
2022-06-06
I had a great time going through the pre op, operation and post op period. He pays details to every aspect and also shows compassion. I healed fast. he was always attending to my questions and worries. I recommend him as the best hand for plastic surgery that I know. Thank you for all you do.
Abdul Saboor Karzad
Abdul Saboor Karzad
2022-05-26
I visited Dr Faisal for plastic surgery related matters and I found him helpful personality and good doctor.
The PureLightning40
The PureLightning40
2022-05-23
Dr. Faisal is an amazing Doctor with great skills and lots of patience. My son had a deep cut in his forehead after he accidently hit his head on the door. It was late evening and Dr had already left the hospital. However he came back to attend to my son. My son was tired and in a lot of pain, but Dr. did a remarkable job in comforting him before and after the surgery. We are so happy with the outcome and Dr did an excellent job
Advertisement
Nicky Pradhan
Nicky Pradhan
2022-03-25
He is the best doctor cum angel guardian for you . I am saying this because when my sister told me about him I was thinking him just another doc. But he gladly proved me wrong he took my son under his wing . At that time when we needed most . Thank you so much from bottom of our heart always indebted.
Laarni B G
Laarni B G
2022-03-22
The BEST!!!! There are no other words. I had Rhino and Alarplasty. Never been happier, I so love the result. From our first meeting, I knew I was in good hands.My partner and I were so impressed how good Dr. Faisal is, he is very realistic and do not sugar coat. Surgery was smooth so are follow-ups. By the way, even the hospital is miles away from where I live, it is all worth it. Such an honor to know and be one of Dr. Faisal's patient. Can't wait go back for more services.HIGHLY recommended!!!
Angela Gomez
Angela Gomez
2022-03-17
You made a lifelong dream come true! I wanted to thank you for performing on excellent procedure! I am so so happy with the results, and I greatly appreciate everything you have done for me. Thank you for bringing me back my confidence. You are the best plastic surgeon.