Dreis Tax Services

dreistaxservices.com

Dreis Tax Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
35 reviews Verified
Dreis Tax Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 35 ) 5.0

Janine Koffel
Janine Koffel
2024.05.21
Brian accepted my last minute request to complete my taxes. He filed for an extension and then did a great job of identifying problems with past returns for my rental property and bringing my taxes up to speed. Completely confident he found all the best deductions and limited my expenses. Highly recommend!
Paige Briggs
Paige Briggs
2024.04.16
Brian has been wonderful! He has done our taxes for 3 years now. Each year feels more complicated and he does a great job! Our first year we had capital gains taxes and Brian helped us lower it with deductions. Year 2 we started a business. Year 3 brought 2 different types of credits along with a growing business. Each year Brian has done a fantastic job getting our taxes done and saving us money where we can!
Brad Flack
Brad Flack
2024.04.04
Lacey Shaver
Lacey Shaver
2024.02.28
DRY847
DRY847
2024.02.02
We used Brian for our 2022 taxes. He is great to work with, and a very professional local business. Looking forward to continuing service with him. Thank you Brian!
Halley Davis
Halley Davis
2023.12.18
Love it! He has been great for us!
Drea Brown (Andrea Brown)
Drea Brown (Andrea Brown)
2023.11.02
It was great working with Brian! Came to him last minute and we finished everything quick. Definitely recommend him and I’ll be going back next year! Thanks Brian!
Ketyada Yow
Ketyada Yow
2023.07.25
Brian is very kind, very professional, and passionate. He take his time to listen and explaining things to ensure that you know and understanding everything, overall he is a great CPA I have ever met since.
Rebecca Lopez
Rebecca Lopez
2023.06.06
Accounting done right! Why would you go anywhere else. Dreis Accounting Services is just simply the best.
Michael L McAllister
Michael L McAllister
2023.04.05
Brian is great to work with and gets it done right!
Cassie Day
Cassie Day
2023.02.09
I have been using Brian to file my taxes for a couple of years now and I honestly don’t know how I did it beforehand. Being self employed, my taxes tend to be on the more complicated side and he is always so incredibly patient and goes above and beyond to make sure I understand everything and walk me through it. He has helped me figure out the best ways to structure my business and is always happy to answer my questions. If you are looking for someone to help you with your taxes, he is your guy!! Cannot recommend him enough.
Jason Foote
Jason Foote
2022.09.29
Brian is VERY helpful. I feel confident in his know how and I trust him. Dreis Accounting earns an “A plus” in my experience.
Stephanie Bradley
Stephanie Bradley
2022.09.27
Brian Dreis was great! I was behind on my taxes and Brian helped me so much. He was professional and explained everything really well. I recommend him to anyone who wants a worry-free experience.
Reply from Dreis Tax Services 2022.09.27
Thank you very much for your wonderful review it means a lot!
Phillip Pirisino
Phillip Pirisino
2022.03.02
Brian is awesome to work with. Very attentive and understanding of Quickbooks and accounting practices. Very blessed to have found him.
Reply from Dreis Tax Services 2022.03.03
Thank you Philip for your review it's been a pleasure to work with you even if you are on the west side of the state!
Ryan Young
Ryan Young
2022.02.24
Professional knowledgeable service. I would recommend him to anyone.
Reply from Dreis Tax Services 2022.02.24
Thank you Ryan!
Breeanna James
Breeanna James
2022.02.24
Reply from Dreis Tax Services 2022.02.24
Thank You Breeanna
Jacquelin Kurle
Jacquelin Kurle
2022.02.23
Brian is very kind, professional, and passionate about his career! This year was my second year filing with him. I am always very pleased to meet with Brian. He is always super patient and helpful when it comes to filing taxes. I am 23 years old and self-employed and can become a bit lost at times. He takes his time to make sure I understand every step of the way and explains everything in great detail. He is very fast, easy to work with, and great with communication. I highly recommend his services and love to support his small business! Support local, always! ☺️ 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Reply from Dreis Tax Services 2022.02.23
Thank You Jacquelin for the wonderful review!
Jennifer Frantzich
Jennifer Frantzich
2022.02.23
Experience with Brian was great! He is professional, efficient and a wealth of knowledge. Gone are the days of doing my own taxes. I will definitely be using Dreis Accounting from here on out!
Reply from Dreis Tax Services 2022.02.23
Thank you Jennifer for the great review!
Hales K
Hales K
2022.02.12
We have been using the same tax accountant for five years ... that is until this year, when they moved across the state to be with family. I turned to social media for other local recommendations. Brian Dreis' name came up again and again in the comments, plus, he reached out directly after seeing my post! Initially, Brian met with us over Zoom to gather some information and provide instructions for next steps. He completed our tax return very quickly and scheduled an in-person meeting to go over the details and sign forms. Brian had set aside an entire hour for us and took his time to explain each line item. He prepared a side-by-side comparison between tax years for us, too, which provided the perfect picture of our yearly finances. Brian was patient and kind through the entire process. The communication was top-notch as well, which we so appreciated! Dreis Accounting Services is now our go-to for tax preparation and any future financial guidance. Thank you, Brian!
Reply from Dreis Tax Services 2022.02.12
Thank you for the great review!!!
Alyssa Prochaska
Alyssa Prochaska
2021.03.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Brian is amazing at what he does. We set an appointment, and he was prompt with all my questions via text or call. I was able to upload all my documents in an easy online format and brian had my taxes filed within several hours. The price point seemed fair for all the work that he did and it didn’t break my bank account either. So you wanna work with a great company that gets the job done without a hassle, or breaking the bank? Go with Dries Accounting. You won’t regret it!