Dreams Unlimited Serviced Accommodation

Dreams Unlimited Serviced Accommodation Reviews

Good rating
4.2
1311 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1281)
Muhammad
Muhammad
2024.04.07
8.0 Verified
Very good
Jagannath
Jagannath
2024.04.06
6.0 Verified
Pleasant ☺ Good
Big
Big
2024.04.05
10 Verified
Exceptional
Jerely
Jerely
2024.04.05
Verified
I got what I paid for.
Godinho
Godinho
2024.03.24
10 Verified
Exceptional
Montvila
Montvila
2024.03.24
1.0 Verified
Bad
Shambu Prasad
Shambu Prasad
2024.03.17
Verified
Great
Laurence
Laurence
2024.03.13
1.0 Verified
Bad
Wasiu
Wasiu
2024.03.10
8.0 Verified
My stay was short and Ok 👍 ☺ Location was alright ☹ The carpet could do with a bit of brushing. Crumbs on the carpet
Esther
Esther
2024.03.07
1.0 Verified
WARNING - its not what it says. ☺ It was easy to rebook... but then impossible to unbooked even though the description was wrong. had me over a barrel. ☹ I let rooms myself - both residential and shortstay/serviced accommodation. I use many sights and have few issues. these people acknowledged the listing was wrong but still wouldn't cancel. they said they would but booking wouldn't let them. when I spoke with booking that wasn't the case. they gave me the wrong WiFi code. the wrong door code so I was locked out. they said no kids then put a woman with a crying baby in the room next to mine. there was no tv as listed and there was no toilet paper regularly and I had to buy it. there was black mold in the bathroom (toxic) and the cleaner didn't empty the bathroom bin which had other people's waste overflowing onto the floor. they responded to my issues on their own time - meaning PHONING ME AT 5.30AM... not once, but twice! I was exhausted by the end of my stay and on stripping the sheets for the kaundry person to collect was also rather disturbed by the terrible soiling on the bed duvet and pillows. terrible experience. I'm sure they will have some excuse filled comeback or argument but all there should be in response was an apology and a refund - neither in their vocabulary without the word 'but'. I'd LOVE to show the photos but my mobile also managed to dissappear in this v expensive stay. so. ive warned you. its your choice.
Abdullahi Aminu
Abdullahi Aminu
2024.03.07
Verified
I booked very late as I missed my flight from Heathrow, so entrance code was not sent until a lots of follow ups, this again is not the fault of the host. Very close to the airport, accommodation very clean and homely, well heated, host very helpful and supportive, 9 minutes walk to shops, beautiful and quiet neighbourhood. Definitely worth the money, will recommend and would definitely stay here in the future. Apart from the entrance code issue, I would give a 5 star rating.
AYENI DAMILOLA ISAIAH
AYENI DAMILOLA ISAIAH
2024.03.05
I had a nice and pleasant time during my stay there. Tina was always there to render great assistance anytime you call upon her I recommend this place for anyone who wish to lodge around here. Keep it up
Simon Draper
Simon Draper
2024.03.03
Vai
Vai
2024.03.01
Verified
Good
Dr
Dr
2024.02.29
1.0 Verified
Bad ☺ Not too many guest activities ☹ The type of guests
Ferdinand
Ferdinand
2024.02.27
4.0 Verified
Waardeloos ☺de temperatuur was goed. ☹Allereerst veel mails met allerlei mogelijkheden en voorwaarden. Vervolgens willen ze wat je geboekt hebt omzetten naar iets duurders. Kwam op mij onprofessioneel over want ze degradeerden de kamer die ik geboekt had daarmee. Er lagen op diverse plekken nog pinda's van een vorige gast. Erg onsmakelijk. Maar het ergste vond ik het matras. Daar is niet op te slapen. Kuilen in het matras dus uiteindelijk lig je zeer oncomfortabel. Daardaar ben ik na twee nachten naar een goed hotel gegaan.
Simon
Simon
2024.02.26
8.0 Verified
Very good
Ronnie Byaruhanga
Ronnie Byaruhanga
2024.02.24
It was nice staying with Dreams unlimited during our stay of 21 nights, the place is spacious and convenient. I would love to come back again. Dreams unlimited is the place to live in
Josh Cratty
Josh Cratty
2024.02.23
Wow where to start. The place is dirty, smells like pot, the walls are paper thin, people were literally screaming very loudly late at night, hair all over the bathroom floor, the mattress is lumpy.
Cratty
Cratty
2024.02.23
1.0 Verified
Bad ☹ Difficult to get in property, smelled heavily of pot, bathtub full of water upon arrival, bathroom floor dirty, people literally screaming and arguing late at night, lumpy mattress.