Dreams Infinite - Photography Studio

Dreams Infinite - Photography Studio Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
21 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Vikky S
Vikky S
2021.02.05
We needed Passport photos and we had done it before with UPS and they were dark. UPS, Walgreen, Walmart people are not skilled photographers and they just take what camera captures and light is always low. I found Dreams Infinite near to where I live and got an appointment in the evening and everything was done in 15 minutes for whole family and we got best looking passport photos next day. Also charges for passport photos are comparable to UPS Walgreen, also you get more double the copies compare to UPS.
Advertisement
Tobby Belton
Tobby Belton
2021.01.15
If you're looking for someone to capture those magic moments, and make you feel completely at ease, Anant is your photographer! Anant has a way of making you feel so comfortable in front of the camera. He is patient & was able to make me and my girlfriend feel at ease. Me and my girlfriend visited Charlotte and decided to get engaged and looking for a photographer to capture engagement portraits, Dreams Infinite Studio popped-up in Google for us and we just went it without much of the expectations but it turned out to be the best choice and we came out with best looking photographs of both of us till today. I highly recommend Dreams Infinite Studio and Anant for your photography needs.
Young Dynamic Woman
Young Dynamic Woman
2021.01.05
Dreams infinity was very professional and I love the quality and editing of the pictures , he took his time with us and didn't rush us. Beside the picture poses I wanted for my family; he added on suggestions.
Fina Mvula
Fina Mvula
2021.01.02
The whole experience with Dreams Infinite and Anant was very professional and the pictures were of the highest quality and he made us feel very comfortable.
Jason B
Jason B
2020.12.26
Anant was amazing! he took the time to listen to & understand my specific requests. I was able to get a quick appointment and the session was fun. The proofs were sent to me the same day and the final shots were exceptional. I highly recommend Dreams Infinite for Portraits and Headshots! You won’t be disappointed.
Advertisement
Sean Curtis
Sean Curtis
2020.11.25
Hands down best photographer! Absolutely loved everything about our shoot. Photos came back timely and loved every single shot, which made it so hard to narrow the edits down to. Anant was so kind and our little one loved him. He worked with us on concepts and even did some fun shots that we didn’t plan on doing.
Ads P
Ads P
2020.09.21
We hired Anant to do our Anniversary party pictures and he did a wonderful job! We couldn't be happier and all the pictures came out so beautiful! Highly recommend!
Avi Official
Avi Official
2020.07.20
Anant helped us greatly to get the pictures done for our 2020 graduate. He was very flexible on schedules and were available on time. He is great photographer and very experienced. Photos taken by him were very great and highly professional. We are very happy to have these pictures done by him. We will definitely recommend him as well as we will be taking his help for upcoming events and celebrations.
Sarah Burghardt
Sarah Burghardt
2020.06.29
Anant and Dreams Infinite studio was such a pleasure to work with. Very flexible, accommodating, and provided me with best possible value for money. Anant is not only incredibly skilled - he certainly has an eye for a photo opp - but also very personable, courteous and humorous when it came to working with me and my family. He made the process of taking formals seamless, and captured so many precious moments throughout the session. I certainly have some photos that we will treasure for a lifetime. I would highly recommend Anant to any of my family, friends or loved ones. Thanks again to Anant and Dreams Infinite for capturing such a lovely family portraits.
Advertisement
Thomas Fry
Thomas Fry
2020.05.07
Anant did a wonderful job selecting backdrops and poses to make the experience a successful one. He knew what was sought for some professional looking images and over the course of our time together...made it feel comfortable. I recommend him for your needs, too!
Rob Greenman
Rob Greenman
2020.03.02
Can't say enough positive things about working with, fantastic experience from the first phone call through to the photography session. Fantastic job done on my headshot. Very personable. By far the best photographer I've worked with.
Christina Martin
Christina Martin
2020.02.13
We did a family portrait session with Dreams Infinite, and I would simply say WOW!! What a great experience as someone who is really uncomfortable in front of a camera. The owner and the photographer Anant is So Professional yet really natural and easy to talk to. He spent a good amount of time pre-session with us to understand we as a family and what kind of poses, props and clothing suits to our family mood. He has a great eye to capture the exact emotions and moments you want photos not just professional but has some style, character, and playfulness in it. I would recommend Dreams Infinite to my friends & family … I know they will be beyond pleased.
Shantanu Nilawar
Shantanu Nilawar
2020.02.13
One of the great talent we have ever work with. We would definitely recommend this place . He is very detailed in his work and try to bring out your natural.
Advertisement