Dreamline Logistics LLC Reviews

Dreamline Logistics LLC Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 107 reviews

dreamline-logistics.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (103)
Jerry Louis
Jerry Louis
2022-07-08
I give my experience a 10/10 truly! Out of looking for a car delivery to ship my car from Boston to California. Dreamline had the best prices that could not be match by other companies. The checkin service was good and professional, I can say I trusted them with my car once I gave it to the driver. Definitely check them out you wont regret the call i promise!
Advertisement
Wonil Chang
Wonil Chang
2022-07-05
Great service, Mikhail made it done! I was contacting a vehicle transportation company (broker)with fairly reasonable Quote (the lowest price + $150). Suddenly he raised the price by $300 and told me if I do not accept it, my car could be picked up later by higher price. So I contacted the second company and they are lying everyday they found a driver and working on the last documentation. I found that I lost time due to scam companies and the price is getting up crazy as it gets closer to the holiday(July 4). I desperately contacted Dreamline Logistics. Mikhail helped me to make my car picked up within 3 says. His offer was not the lowest, but he kept his word and the car was delivered without additional issue or headache. I have contacted more than 10 companies and signed agreement on 3 of them. Dreamline Logistics is the only company I can trust. I am not sure if they can always keep the initial Quote, but I am sure they will never avoid your phone call or lie with excuses. They will do their best to keep their words and keep you updated. I strongly recommend this company
范瀚文
范瀚文
2022-06-30
Straightforward, easy communication, reasonable price, delivered way faster than I expected.👍👍👍
Aneesh Kumar
Aneesh Kumar
2022-06-29
I had a moving planned with Expert Car Shipping (Huge scam and third rated people), they demanded extra money and eventually canceled the move. I reached out to Mike last minute, we negotiated what seems to be an appropriate price, the car was picked up in 1-2 hours and delivered under 48 hours, 1500 miles later. The drivers communication was top notch and I could even track my delivery, it was fully insured and everything was intact. Mike saved the day for me, and these guys seem very professional, I would blindly go with them in the future.
Albert Andrusenko
Albert Andrusenko
2022-06-26
Respect of the company! Fast and reliable. Special thanks to Nikita for detailed advice!)
Advertisement
Samantha Gallagher
Samantha Gallagher
2022-06-25
Just had a great experience with this company ! Our family bought a car for my husband's birthday, which he's been dreaming of for years. Mike from Dreamline was coordinating the whole process of delivering it from another state. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Even though they highly recommended on making a few adjustments in my schedule (just to have a backup day or two in case of unexpected delay), the car still got picked up exactly on the day I needed it to be. By seeing how much they do to prevent any kind of unpleasant situation, I was surprisingly calm and confident throughout the whole process. Thank you for bringing the car right to my husbands birthday! You cant imagine how grateful we are!
Aliaksandr Tsituk
Aliaksandr Tsituk
2022-06-24
Jose Medina
Jose Medina
2022-06-17
Great transport company and service
Leon Kenedy
Leon Kenedy
2022-06-16
The guys did just a brilliant job, I had a difficult problem, but Nikita's team did it. Very happy to have dealt with this company!
Advertisement
Leo A
Leo A
2022-06-16
Great experience with this company! Used them for car shipping to Colorado. Even though open trailer shipping seemed a little scary for my car, Nick made sure that my Maserati got home intact and on time. Will be calling them in the future. Recommend!
Inge Bohnet
Inge Bohnet
2022-06-15
Felix Burgos
Felix Burgos
2022-06-09
Mike was awesome to work with him. Got my car shipped from Boston to North Dakota in no time and absolutely no issues. Received updates regularly. Will definitely do business again in the future. Thanks!!!
Michael Flynn
Michael Flynn
2022-06-06
Advertisement
Bostonian Lashbar
Bostonian Lashbar
2022-06-03
Great service from Dreamline Logistics. They got our car picked up last minute from our salon in Cambridge and delivered to our new location in Chicago NEXT day! Highly recommend them! Thank you for amazing service!
Sasha Serdiuk
Sasha Serdiuk
2022-06-03
Greg Carp
Greg Carp
2022-06-02
Emily Armanno
Emily Armanno
2022-05-28
We used Dreamline Logistics to transport our Maserati Levante from Boston to Chicago and they did a phenomenal job. The customer service was top notch. Mike was in constant contact with us the entire way through and always made himself available for whenever we needed him. Our car arrived safe and sound and faster than we expected. I would definitely recommend Dreamline Logistics. You won’t be sorry.
Advertisement
stone chilly
stone chilly
2022-05-24
These guys are professional problem solvers and will work with you through thick and thin to make sure there is a smile on your face when your automobiles are delivered! I would never dream of using another company! Thanks guys.
Alek
Alek
2022-05-21
Highly recommend Dreamline Logistics. Our repair shop has been using their services for 2 years! Never had an issue, always on time and for a fair price! Looking forward to working with you guys in the future!
JR Butler
JR Butler
2022-05-20
Dreamline logistics made what is typically a stressful and costly undertaking we do every spring (moving back to Boston from winter in Scottsdale) an actual enjoyable experience. We’ve had bad experiences almost every time - but with dreamline - Mike, our contact there - made everything super easy and over communicated the entire time. It was incredible, I’ve already recommended them to many friends - I never write reviews but I had to do it for these guys. If there were 10 stars here I’d give them a 12!!!! Just amazing!!!