Dream Kitchens 4 You

dreamkitchens4u.co.uk

Dream Kitchens 4 You Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
6 reviews Verified
Dream Kitchens 4 You
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 6 ) 5.0

Philippa Groves
Philippa Groves
2024.05.26
Dream Kitchens 4 You and they are a dream!! Gary has been brilliant, project manages everything, so takes the stress out of it. We were able to source the handles we wanted, the taps, the sinks, the units were a local company and so too were the quartz work tops, so we weren’t constrained into having just a small choice. Gary’s team of fitters, electricians and plumbers were all very professional, worked in a tidy manner and care about what they do. We had quotes, dealt with Wren and Wickes we didn’t use either in the end, and so glad we didn’t, stick with Dream Kitchens 4 You, you can’t go wrong! We love our kitchen thank you Gary!
Reply from Dream Kitchens 4 You 2024.05.16
Hi Matt & Philippa, I just wanted to say a big thank you for writing such a lovely review, that was really kind of you guys to take the time to put that together for me. To be honest you were also a dream couple to work for, always made decisions quickly and did your research on products. Thank you for putting your trust into Dream Kitchens 4 You and it was my pleasure to do you new kitchen project for you. I think even your lovely dog had got use to me by the time I'd finished your installation! Hope you enjoy it for many years to come. Take care.
Advertisement
MARILYN Rickwood
MARILYN Rickwood
2023.09.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Gary is friendly, reliable, professional and a good communicator. He guided me through each stage providing a stress free experience. His attention to detail is second to none. My new kitchen looks brilliant and I would highly recommend Gary and his team at Dream Kitchens 4 you!
Reply from Dream Kitchens 4 You 2023.09.09
Hi Marilyn, I just wanted to say thank you for leaving such a lovely review. It was an absolute pleasure to do your kitchen for you. I'm so pleased you were happy will the way the installation went and the end result....that's really good to know. Thanks again for choosing Dream Kitchens 4 You. Gary.
Kathy Beard
Kathy Beard
2023.08.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Gary and his team did a marvellous job at overcoming the challenges my kitchen revamp presented. They all worked very efficiently, tidily & with attention to detail to transform the kitchen & the new Remo white gloss units look fantastic. I’ve just added some coloured paint to the walls & the kitchen now looks amazing. Really pleased & would highly recommend
Reply from Dream Kitchens 4 You 2023.08.30
Hi Kathy, thank you so much for your kind words and leaving a 5 star review. There certainly were a few challenges with your kitchen but we always get there in the end. It was great that you finally sorted a microwave which I actually think looks better than the one you were going to get! Love the lime green walls by the way. Once again thank you for choosing Dream Kitchens 4 You. Many Thanks Gary
GEOFFREY WHELLER
GEOFFREY WHELLER
2023.07.17
Positive
Professionalism
Gary managed the project coordinating the various trades which was a great benefit. Overall the work was completed on time. Good quality work with excellent attention to detail.
Reply from Dream Kitchens 4 You 2022.09.23
Hi Geoffrey, thank you for leaving a 5 star review that was very kind. It was a pleasure to do your kitchen project and you were great at making decisions which is a big help to me. Hope you enjoy it for many years to come. Kind Regards Gary
Emily Bancroft
Emily Bancroft
2023.01.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We found Dream Kitchens 4 You on the internet as we wanted to use a local company. Gary was very polite, professional and certainly knew his stuff. He listened to exactly what we wanted and was only a couple of days in getting back to us with a design. We had to tweak a couple of things but he soon sorted this out for us. From experience, having a kitchen installed is no easy thing as it turns your house upside down, but Gary kept us up to date with every aspect throughout the installation. We are thrilled with our new kitchen and can’t thank Gary enough for doing such a great job. We will certainly be recommending him in the future.
Reply from Dream Kitchens 4 You 2023.01.29
Dear Ellis and Emily, I just wanted to say a big thank you for leaving such a lovely review, that was very kind. You were a pleasure to deal with and I would like to say another thank you to Ellis for the extra pair of hands at times! Hope you enjoy your new kitchen for many years to come. Many Thanks Gary - Dream Kitchens 4 You
Advertisement
Karen Washbourne
Karen Washbourne
2022.12.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Gary was very professional, after shopping around and receiving multiple quotes we decided to go with Gary as not only did we feel we received a much more personal service, he was very reasonably priced in comparison to the larger companies. From design to completion Gary kept us informed of each step and work was completed to a very high standard. I would highly recommend his services to anyone.
Reply from Dream Kitchens 4 You 2022.12.05
Hi Karen, thank you so much for your kind review, they really do help my little business. It was a pleasure to deal with you guys and install your new kitchen. I'm going to miss the banter that is for sure, not so sure about the dogs barking though! Lol. Hope you enjoy your new kitchen for many years to come. Thanks again Gary.