Dream Beds Reviews

Dream Beds Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 188 reviews

dreambeds.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (128)
Daleen DE Beer
Daleen DE Beer
2021-07-24
Excellent service they are always available to assist you and make the delivery easy for you Thank you great job
Advertisement
kyle lloyd
kyle lloyd
2021-07-22
Stella Shumba
Stella Shumba
2021-07-16
Purchased bed last night and it was delivered this morning by 12pm. Communication was great and service fast and efficient. Everything went smooth including the delivery:-)
Gail Wildschut
Gail Wildschut
2021-07-09
The bed set and pedastals were delivered on time and in perfect condition, exactly as required. The pedastals were a custom requirement and they arranged for it to be made according to my specific requirements. Thanks a lot for the excellent and professional service provided. ????
Alyssa Van Turha
Alyssa Van Turha
2021-07-07
Poor customer service, employee seemed very irritated when assisting us.
Advertisement
nomphelo mpengesi
nomphelo mpengesi
2021-06-30
Quality service from the onset till the day I received my order and a special mention to Alexi for promptly responding to my emails and questions tirelessly and whoever is in charge of the WhatsApp account thank you for astounding service too, looking forward to getting more furniture from Dream Beds ?
Jannethe Boonzaaier
Jannethe Boonzaaier
2021-06-28
From Alexi to the delivery guys, fantastic service from all staff. Quality and solid furniture. Definitely recommend dream beds.
Kaye-Lynne Goddard
Kaye-Lynne Goddard
2021-06-21
I placed an order before 9am and just received my bed. This is truly amazing service and you have a very happy customer. Thank you also for the free gift. We wish you great success
Greg Lumley
Greg Lumley
2021-06-15
Their website says "Free Delivery Within Cape Town" at checkout, I was told there is a delivery fee regardless. A delivery fee is more than acceptable, provided it doesn't say "Free Delivery"
Advertisement
Shane Griffiths
Shane Griffiths
2021-06-09
Really helpful lady . Helped me to purchase a very nice bed . If you want excellent service and good value for money . There's nowhere else to go
Gerald Thavar
Gerald Thavar
2021-06-05
Excellent customer service...will always recommend... My purchase was handled with so much of professionalism. Thank you Sam and Team Dreambeds
Zander Van Romburgh
Zander Van Romburgh
2021-06-04
Very impressed with my purchase! I love the grey bedside table very neat looking and very spacious will definitely recommend to others.
Bijou Bandoma
Bijou Bandoma
2021-05-28
Advertisement
Wisaal Vergotine
Wisaal Vergotine
2021-05-21
Never expected to purchase a bed online and take delivery less than 2 hours later? excellent service. Wishing your business every success in the future.
Rebecca Powell
Rebecca Powell
2021-05-20
Love my new bed, value for money ?
Lesley Acey
Lesley Acey
2021-05-12
Lesley Acey
Lesley Acey
2021-05-11
I have not given her a chance to respond. Will phone in the morning. Advert for linen cupboard is misleading. I will change my review if they deliver a cupboard with the same amount of shelves and interior as the advert.
Advertisement
Zanne Joubert
Zanne Joubert
2021-05-03
Great products, excellent service!
LYNN WOLMARANS
LYNN WOLMARANS
2021-04-19
Chest of drawers: Very happy with this product. Great value for money. Very good and friendly service from Alexi. Will definitely buy again.
Michelle Lewis
Michelle Lewis
2021-04-13
Excellent service! Fast, efficient & friendly from start to finish. Thank you Sam and the very friendly & helpful delivery gentleman. We'll most definitely do business with Dream Beds again.