Maxwell Centre Pharmacy

drati.co.za

Maxwell Centre Pharmacy Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
17 reviews Verified
Maxwell Centre Pharmacy
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 17 ) 4.8

cerisha singh
cerisha singh
2024.02.21
I had the absolute good fortune of having Dr Ati as my doctor last year. I had to change doctors late into my pregnancy and he welcomed me as a patient without a second thought. As a first time mum, i had lots of anxieties that he patiently addressed. He supported my decision for a natural delivery and was very encouraging. It was very refreshing to meet a doctor in private sector who encouraged NVD Even though i ended up having a c/section anyway, he remained calm, understanding, and patient, even when dealing with my equally anxious family. His team at the rooms are also so amazing to liase with. Despite being so busy they remain professional, efficient and friendly. A huge thank you to Dr Ati and team for making a scary experience turn into such a successful one and for the excellent quality of service. I wish you all every success for the future.God bless.
Advertisement
Melody Ndikhumana
Melody Ndikhumana
2024.02.16
princess phumza mpambani
princess phumza mpambani
2024.02.16
I met Dr ATI October 2022 when I had a miscarriage he took very good care of me from treatment to counseling after the sadness I had encountered up until now that I'm expecting my rainbow baby.He has been with me from day 1 and I highly recommend him he knows how to treat his patients with the utmost patience ,love and support..Thank you for great Service Dr keep up the good work.
Sphumelele Zungu
Sphumelele Zungu
2024.02.16
Ntombentsha Mpungose
Ntombentsha Mpungose
2024.02.16
Advertisement
Nontokozo Xulu
Nontokozo Xulu
2024.02.16
Been with Dr Ati since I was 7 weeks pregnant, up until I was 41 weeks, he is an awesome Doctor and kind of cool.
Zandi Pohlwana
Zandi Pohlwana
2024.02.16
junaid hoosen
junaid hoosen
2024.02.07
After having some reservations with a previous gynae, I changed gynaes at 24 weeks. Dr Ati listened attentively to my concerns of wanting to try for an NVD and explained my situation is an unbiased and professional manner. His complete support and obvious care for his practice and patients rather than just for a pay check was evident from the get go. Changing doctors was the best decision I could have made. I strongly recommend him to anyone who wishes to have best pregnancy and birth experience Thank you for everything you’ve done 🙌🏽 The Hoosen Family
Reply from Maxwell Centre Pharmacy 2024.02.15
Glad to have been part of your journey. it wasn't an easy one but we got to the end safely with a healthy baby and healthy mum. And you handled natural delivery like a pro...... All the best and happy memories with your new edition to the family.
Phakamile Luhlongwane
Phakamile Luhlongwane
2023.07.25
I met Dr Ati after relocating and already in my second trimester. Upon getting my case he didn't hesitate to take on my case even though it was a very high risk pregnancy. He made me feel at ease and walked the journey with me till full term which I wouldn't have made it to it had it not been for him. If you are in Durban and looking for a Gynecologist, he is the one to go to.
Reply from Maxwell Centre Pharmacy 2024.02.15
we appreciate those kind words. Happy bonding with the little one.
Advertisement
Nokuphiwa Mbatha
Nokuphiwa Mbatha
2023.07.12
Exceptional service
Reply from Maxwell Centre Pharmacy 2024.02.15
we thank you.
sihle Fortunate Xaba
sihle Fortunate Xaba
2023.05.30
Reply from Maxwell Centre Pharmacy 2023.06.07
Thank you for your rating
samkelisiwe samke
samkelisiwe samke
2023.05.30
It has been the best experience ever and the courtesy of Staff members is very warm and welcoming as well as the doctor who has been very humble and great towards my journey till I became a mom to a handsome boy. His advices and care really made me to become a better mother to my son. Thanks again for your continued support to us as patients.
Reply from Maxwell Centre Pharmacy 2023.06.07
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it
mpume radebe
mpume radebe
2021.11.23
Reply from Maxwell Centre Pharmacy 2023.06.07
Thank you for your rating
Advertisement
Sphe Khanyase
Sphe Khanyase
2021.10.14
Reply from Maxwell Centre Pharmacy 2023.06.07
Thank you for your rating
Indy Kafu
Indy Kafu
2021.09.12
Reply from Maxwell Centre Pharmacy 2023.06.07
Thank you for your rating
Bongi Kunene
Bongi Kunene
2021.09.03
Reply from Maxwell Centre Pharmacy 2023.06.07
Thank you for your rating
betty phindile motsepe
betty phindile motsepe
2021.09.03
Reply from Maxwell Centre Pharmacy 2023.06.07
Thank you for your rating
Advertisement