Dr. Anant Joshi (Nephrologist) - Chiranjeevi Kidney & Multispeciality Clinic Reviews

Dr. Anant Joshi (Nephrologist) - Chiranjeevi Kidney & Multispeciality Clinic Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 265 reviews

dranantkidney.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (221)
Virender Chauhan
Virender Chauhan
2022-05-15
Advertisement
Deepali Gupta
Deepali Gupta
2022-05-11
Mohit Gupta
Mohit Gupta
2022-05-11
He is excellent, very patient and polite.
SANGHARSH SHARMA
SANGHARSH SHARMA
2022-05-06
Me & My Family feels so grateful to have Dr. Anant Joshi to treat my Father who is 70 years old and was diagnosed with CKD, Urosepsis & Severe Anemia. Despite of having busy schedule He would always pick our calls & provide us Medical Guidance which resulted in taking My Father to Good Medical Condition. During the time of crises He was the one who Cheered us up & showed us a Positive Path with his Explanations & Treatment. From the First day when My Father felt Sick He supported Us not only like a Doctor but like a Family Member. He creates a Comfort Zone for all of Us. Highly Recommend for all Kidney Patients. As per My Personal Experience I assure you that you are in Safe Hands. Thanks Dr. Anant Joshi.
Pradeep Saini
Pradeep Saini
2022-05-06
Dr. Joshi is very good with his diagnosis and patient management skills. He has great follow ups and is always very helpful. He responds very fast to queries and that's a great quality in a doctor to be able to do this despite being very busy .
Advertisement
Babita Gupta
Babita Gupta
2022-05-06
Excellent
rajesh kumar
rajesh kumar
2022-05-05
Best thing about doctor Joshi Is the way he treats his patients really calm in nature and polite. Fully satisfied with him and his treatment
ashok kumar
ashok kumar
2022-05-04
Dr anant Joshi sar bahut hi acche Hain aur patient ka pura khyal rakhte Hain patient ka ilaaj bahut hi achcha karte Hain aur sar ka vyavhar bhi bahut hi achcha hai isiliye humne sar ko pure five star diye Hain
amit tyagi
amit tyagi
2022-05-02
A trustworthy & great doctor. I consulted him for my father’s kidney issue and must say he was a patient listener and very keen to understand my father’s medical history in detail. His treatment is very effective and my father has already started showing signs of improvement. I would recommend Dr Joshi for kidney related issues.
Advertisement
Shailesh jain
Shailesh jain
2022-05-01
Very good experience with Dr Anant Joshi. Consulted him for Kidney stone. Got good Advice. Appreciate his kindness to even personally follow up with his patients. Thank you 🙏
Shankar Singh
Shankar Singh
2022-04-28
ashok kumar
ashok kumar
2022-04-28
Dr anant Joshi sar bahut hi acche Hain aur patient ka pura khyal rakhte Hain patient ka ilaaj bahut hi achcha karte Hain aur sar ka vyavhar bhi bahut hi achcha hai isiliye humne sar ko pure five star diye Hain
Gautam Avasthi
Gautam Avasthi
2022-04-27
best thing about Dr. Anant is that he is patently listen and advice accordingly.... he has very sound knowledge on his domain..
Advertisement
deepak datta
deepak datta
2022-04-27
Dr.Anant Joshi is very understanding ,careing ,,dedicated to his profession , good Nephrologist in Delhi.
Jitender Bhatia
Jitender Bhatia
2022-04-25
Rakesh Kumar
Rakesh Kumar
2022-04-23
Awesome Treatment and Consulting Doctor
Neha Gaur
Neha Gaur
2022-04-23
Dr. Anant is so terrific and experienced... he treated my mother so well and pull out her from serious condition of kidney without any dialysis...great experience..
Advertisement
Vikram Arora
Vikram Arora
2022-04-21
Excellent !!
Aparna Bansal
Aparna Bansal
2022-04-19
Dr Anant Joshi is extremely caring and concerned for his patients. My mother is consulting him for her kidney treatment. He explains every thing in detail and guides through every step of the treatment. Thank you very much, Sir!
Suman Bansal
Suman Bansal
2022-04-18