DraftPics

draftpics.ca

DraftPics Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
93 reviews Verified
DraftPics
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 93 ) 5.0

Robert Pearce
Robert Pearce
2024.05.10
What an amazing experience! Mike was extremely easy to work with, and was great with our Tecumseh Minor Baseball Association travel teams. The individual pictures took no time, as he was organized, and had a great system. Pictures have come back looking great, and looking forward to working with him in the future!
Advertisement
Suzanne Griffiths
Suzanne Griffiths
2024.04.27
First time with Draftpics and already super impressed! Very professional and organized on team picture day, and the photographer was very patient and kind to the kids. Highly recommend!
Michelle Barry
Michelle Barry
2024.04.22
Execellent job done on Tecumseh Rangers!
Izabela Muzzin
Izabela Muzzin
2024.04.16
Jenna Oneil
Jenna Oneil
2024.04.12
Mike did an amazing job with our team pictures. He was great to work with. His many years of experience was evident in the quality of the photos. He created different images to provide a variety of poses. He was quick and captured each player perfectly! I highly recommend Mike and his team for professional photos of you and your team!
Advertisement
Julie Baker
Julie Baker
2024.02.20
Mike at DraftPics always does a wonderful job creating these wonderful memories! I’ve emailed him to ask questions and he’s gotten back to me so quickly with an answer. I would definitely recommend Mike for your child’s sport photographs! The pictures always turn out fantastic!
Dawn Arsenault
Dawn Arsenault
2024.02.20
Extremely personable and accommodating!
Danielle Cincurak
Danielle Cincurak
2024.02.19
DraftPics does a great job at the photos every year! We are repeat customers and love the quality and professionalism!
Bethany Agocs
Bethany Agocs
2024.02.18
Super efficient! Great options!
Advertisement
Rebecca Slade
Rebecca Slade
2024.02.18
This was our first time having sports pictures completed and they were fabulous! I was so excited when I saw that Mike was taking the photos. We have worked with Mike for over 9 years for all of our family photos, wedding, and birthdays and he always does an amazing job.
Amanda Chan
Amanda Chan
2024.02.12
Easy and quick process on picture day. Last year's pictures turned out great, can't wait to see this years :)!
Jenn Chevalier
Jenn Chevalier
2024.02.11
DraftPics always captures great quality photos of our athletes. Mike has been wonderful to work with throughout a variety of sports seasons. Questions are answered quickly and I am always very pleased with the prints we receive.
Carter Elias
Carter Elias
2024.02.11
Great photos!
Advertisement
Krista Smith
Krista Smith
2024.02.10
Amazing Job!! As always!
Kelly Melo
Kelly Melo
2024.02.10
Mike is amazing. He is kind, quick, organized and efficient. He always replies to my inquiries and is very helpful. Highly recommend.
Lindsay Goodison
Lindsay Goodison
2024.02.10
Liz Getty
Liz Getty
2024.02.09
Advertisement
Mike Kroslak
Mike Kroslak
2024.02.09
Top notch, highly recommend.
Anne Epplett
Anne Epplett
2024.02.09
We love the quality of the photos & capturing the kids smiles!
Deanna Pimenyltel
Deanna Pimenyltel
2024.02.08
Mike and his team are amazing with the kids and parents. Always ready to help with any questions you may have.