Praxisklinik Dr. Henscheid Reviews

Praxisklinik Dr. Henscheid Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 69 reviews

dr-henscheid.de
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (69)
Serpil Üzel
Serpil Üzel
2024-01-09
İmmer wieder gerne bei Dr Henschen,er ist ein guter artzt .und gute mensch Danke Herr Henschen👍
Paolo Paquée
Paolo Paquée
2024-01-05
Wunderbar! Sehr freundlich, zuvorkommend, ehrlich, gewissenhaft. Er informierte mich umfangreich und zuverlässig, über die Chancen und Risiken diverser Impfungen. Kann ich nur empfehlen. Ich bin sehr dankbar, dass Dr. Henschen mein Hausarzt ist.
Merlin
Merlin
2023-11-13
Sehr nette Menschen am Empfang und ein toller Arzt
Christoph Binner
Christoph Binner
2023-11-06
Mit Erkältungssymptomen darf man die Praxis nicht betreten. Dafür gibt es eine Infektionssprechstunde die allerdings schon voll ist. Na Halleluja, mir geht es direkt besser! Bei einem anderen Arzt ohne Probleme behandelt worden.
Vivien Isabelchen (miss.metalprincess_)
Vivien Isabelchen (miss.metalprincess_)
2023-10-18
Bin hier seit ca. 3 Jahren Patientin und kann Dr. Henschen nur empfehlen!!! Dr. Henschen ist ein sehr Lockerer, ruhiger und sehr kompetenter und sehr netter Arzt bin rundum sehr zufrieden !!! Er weiß von was was er spricht!!! 👍
Dizzi Berlin
Dizzi Berlin
2023-10-02
Bester Arzt in der Gegend! Immer einfühlsam, hilfsbereit und kompetent. Fühle mich seit Jahren wohl in dieser Praxis! Natürlich auch das Personal!
Haritha Gadiraju
Haritha Gadiraju
2023-08-15
Firstly phones are busy for hours. Secondly they ask you to walkin and appointment is not required. Third, they say we dont treat new patients, only existing will be treated. Irony....If you dont allow new patients, how will you get patients in future. Pathetic! My review is reported stating voilation probably, I have called and spoken for a appointment on covid vaccination the receptionist mentioned I can walkin, on the day I wanted to go for vaccination I called back for confirmation and availability and they denied stating they dont allow new patients only existing patients will be allowed. It is true and I had to go to another hospital same day who took my vaccination slot, there is a review of same dated back to couple of years ago. I am posting it back for people awareless again. Edit 2- Thankyou for your reply Doctor. The review was never deleted by me. Notification came a couple of days back on this review, so I wanted to repost. First impression makes a huge difference and denying a patient make more difference. I wish I had taken your service if your staff ever allowed me a appointment, like the promised walkin. Surely, I will keep enjoying doing the reviews like you mentioned. Continue not taking the new patients like your staff mentioned in the last moment and do enjoy the same "attitude" with replying on Google review section instead taking in patients.Thats perfect place to you. Have fun!
Reply from Praxisklinik Dr. Henscheid 2023-08-15
I have taken note of your comment. It is obviously important for you to inform the world about your experience with my practice by re-posting a deleted comment that you had already written about 2 years ago at the height of the pandemic and in the middle of the generally confused vaccination situation. You have never met me as a doctor and judge me, my staff and my practice based on a failed appointment by writing it is "pathetic". With this attitude, the comment function of Google is exactly the right place for you. Enjoy!
Anna Brinkert
Anna Brinkert
2023-07-25
Dr. Henschen ist einer der freundlichsten, kompetentesten, geduldigsten und humorvollsten Ärzte. ...nimmt sich immer die Zeit, die ich brauche. ...er hat mir mit seiner sehr guten Behandlung zu einer deutlich besseren Lebensqualität verholfen ....auch die Arzthelferinnen sind immer freundlich und hilfsbereit. ..fühle mich in dieser sehr schönen gemütlichen Praxis sehr gut betreut. ... Vielen Dank Herr Dr. Henschen
Kyung Soo Kwon
Kyung Soo Kwon
2023-03-08
Super Arzt!
Nosel vom Felsen
Nosel vom Felsen
2023-02-23
Guter kompetenter und einfülsamer Arzt. Bin in dieser Praxis gut aufgehoben. 👍
Huyen Nguyen
Huyen Nguyen
2022-09-29
Horrific first time experience! The receptionists were extremely rude! Following their instructions on the website, I couldn't to the practice without an appointment so I tried calling upfront but no one was picking up. So I came anyway to check. As soon as I asked if I may speak in English and I want to check if I have Covid, they freaked out as soon as they hear the C word and kicked me out of the practice and said if I want to talk to them - I have to stay outside to call them, so I did. And still with broken English, the younger receptionist tried to give me a slot which allows infected patients. I decided to go to another doctor now instead who treated me at least with some compassion. This is in no world, the way to treat a sick person! Even if he or she has Covid or not. Really unacceptable! Also, don't promote on the webpage that people can speak English here because obviously, they can't.
I.
I.
2022-07-12
Ich fühle mich sehr gut aufgehoben in dieser Praxis. Ein sehr guter Arzt und ein sehr gutes Team.
Katja
Katja
2022-06-23
Ein sehr guter Arzt, nimmt sich Zeit und hört einem zu, das Team ist sehr nett, besonders Julia😊
F
F
2022-03-08
Nicht nur der Arzt ist extrem freundlich und kompetent sondern auch die Urlaubsvertretung. Auch sind die Arzthelferinnen nett und erklären alles im Vorfeld, sofern nötig.
Noras Andrews
Noras Andrews
2022-03-03
Der beste Hausarzt ...
Michelle P
Michelle P
2022-02-21
The doctor is nice but the reception is extremely rude to foreigner who can not speak German well. I just called for appointment with bad German speaking but she is not nice and just hung up the phone and she must block my number, they don't pick up the phone after that. I finally found a good doctor but they make me hesitated to go there.
Fenja S
Fenja S
2021-11-19
Ich war zu Besuch in Berlin und es war ohne Probleme möglich, dass ich spontan vorbei kommen konnte. Sehr freundlicher, ruhiger und kompetenter Arzt, ich habe mich sehr gut aufgehoben gefühlt! Und die Praxisräume sind wirklich außergewöhnlich schön.
agata peter
agata peter
2021-10-21
Netter, kompetenter und einfühlsamer Arzt!. Danke lieber Herr Doktor für Ihre Mühe, Zeit und Geduld!
Mario Wassermann
Mario Wassermann
2021-10-03
GGK
GGK
2021-09-23