Dallas Pain Institute

Dallas Pain Institute Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
119 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (119)
Steve Ritchey
Steve Ritchey
2024.04.16
Everyone at the Sherman office is totally helpful and attentive. I have had several years of exceptional service from the doctors and entire staff at the Pain Institute. Many thanks to all. Steve Ritchey
Joyce Moran
Joyce Moran
2024.04.12
They are pretty much always on time, which is really good for a Dr office.
leo lavender
leo lavender
2024.04.10
Jenna Ramsey
Jenna Ramsey
2024.04.10
They are very friendly and helpful
pd riggs
pd riggs
2024.04.09
Don Quimby
Don Quimby
2024.04.09
Awsome friendly staff. Staff genuinely seem to care. I see Dr. Brandi PA. She will take the time to address you questions. And explain in detail your cause of pain.
supermaw muffin
supermaw muffin
2024.04.08
Timely courteous and helpful!
Jhey Hen
Jhey Hen
2024.04.06
Monica “Mon” Brinlee
Monica “Mon” Brinlee
2024.04.04
Dr Vattam is who does my procedures. Dr Helene is who I see during appointments. She is very personable. She ask the right questions and listens to everything you have to say. She makes sure everything is good before you leave. She's a great lady.
Phillip Bryant
Phillip Bryant
2024.04.03
I've been going there for a year now love the
Tonya Estes
Tonya Estes
2024.04.02
Terry Anderson
Terry Anderson
2024.03.28
Very professional kind and caring.
larry shopher
larry shopher
2024.03.27
I have been going to the Sherman clinic for over 3 years now with Helene Dehaan FNP-C, taking care of all my needs. She has gone above and beyond to help me with my pain. I would highly recommend the Sherman office and Helene Dehaan.
Melissa Faye
Melissa Faye
2024.03.27
Georgiana Hurlbert
Georgiana Hurlbert
2024.03.27
Helene is wonderful. She understands me and always addresses my needs.
Dean Blount
Dean Blount
2024.03.26
I have always had the care from them in the past and now. The staff is great and always have your issues front and center. Keep up the excellent work!
Rebekah McCarn
Rebekah McCarn
2024.03.25
Shanon Ward
Shanon Ward
2024.03.21
All the staff are very friendly and helpful. I'm able to get in and out of their quickly and I feel cared about. Brandi is a wonderful doctor.
Cindy Adams
Cindy Adams
2024.03.20
Brandy the nurse practitioner is very kind and she actually listens to her patients instead of just rushing them out the door. The rest of the staff are all very kind and friendly too. I don't usually do these reviews, so when I do you can be sure that I am being very sincere.
Jen Taylor
Jen Taylor
2024.03.20