Done Right Driveways Ltd

donerightdriveways.co.uk

Done Right Driveways Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
8 reviews Verified
Done Right Driveways Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 8 ) 4.5

Ralph Crook
Ralph Crook
2023.11.05
I cannot recommend Done Right Driveways highly enough. Dave and his team worked tirelessly through all weather to provide us with a fantastic resin driveway. The guys are polite, friendly and available at all times to answer questions. It was such a quick process and we could not be happier with the result. Through the torrential rain we have just had, the driveway did not have a drop of water on it. It’s incredible how quickly it drains through and it looks great!
robert stokes
robert stokes
2023.10.13
Critical
Punctuality
Responsiveness
very poor time keeping , job for august , then no will be september , then says overworked, wont be some time in october november maybe , just goes on , very poor service , hard to get anything from , pulled out , forched to go eleswhere , get a fixed date for work or dont bother.
Carol Emmett
Carol Emmett
2023.10.01
Cannot praise this Company enough. They totally transformed My Sons and Daughter In Laws front of house. They rendered with Prorend, built a small garage type building and did the most fabulous resin drive way and steps. Mike & Dave and their team are amazing. Highly recommended 👌
Chris Wood
Chris Wood
2023.08.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Dave and the guys have just finished our resin driveway and it looks incredible! As a company they're a really great bunch. Every one of the guys came across extremely professional, hardworking and very friendly. When my wife walked down the steps past them each day, with our 8 week old daughter, everyone of them was quick to ensure she moved around safely and without issue. The communication was great, there was no stress, and everything was kept clean and tidy throughout. Thanks guys, we're really impressed with everything you've done.
Lee Duncan
Lee Duncan
2023.08.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Dave, Mike and the team were professional from the start to finish. Really happy with our new drive and I would recommend them to anyone.
Paula Haggerty
Paula Haggerty
2022.10.14
Positive
Professionalism
Dave and his team, installed a raised driveway and carried out the work for the dropped kerb at our property. Can honestly say, everyone who worked on the driveway was polite, professional, always on time and worked hard, even in the rain. We are really pleased with the the outcome of the driveway and dropped kerb and will definitely use them again, for future work. 😁
Shona Hughes
Shona Hughes
2022.07.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Derek Brown
Derek Brown
2021.04.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value