Dominican Go

Dominican Go Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
331 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (327)
Kathleen
Kathleen
2024.03.31
Verified
The villa was gorgeous. The host and staff were extremely helpful. We accidentally left something behind and they worked diligently to get it back to us. Would definitely stay there again.
Hector
Hector
2024.03.24
Verified
Josefina is a great host and the house offers a great value for your stay.
David
David
2024.03.11
Verified
hermosa casa y vistas espectaculares
Lourdes
Lourdes
2024.03.08
Verified
José was a great help to us and very kind and responsive. The villa was just like the photos and very comfortable to stay in. Everything was also super walkable which was great!
Sara
Sara
2024.03.05
Verified
Josefina’s place was gorgeous! It was extremely spacious, had the perfect amount of amenities for a getaway at the beach, and it was super centric to the area. We really enjoyed our stay!
Valerie
Valerie
2024.02.27
Verified
Excellent emplacement, surtout depuis l’ouverture récente d’une nouvelle petite épicerie à 5 minutes à pied. Le logement est également à 5 minutes de la plage et dans le secteur Las Ballenas où c’est plus tranquille niveau automobile (parfait pour les familles et circuler avec poussette). La clôture autour de la piscine est un must pour les familles avec jeunes enfants. Seule petite spécification pour les familles avec jeunes enfants: la chambre avec plusieurs lits se situe au 2e étage. La véranda avec moustiquaire est parfaite car il y a beaucoup de moustiques. Josefina est très cordiale et répond rapidement aux demandes!Nous recommandons également la cuisine (vous payez pour le service de la cuisiniere puis vous lui payez en plus la nourriture), c’était excellent! Super sécuritaire!Je recommande 100% ce logement ainsi que sa localisation auprès de la plus belle plage. Muchas gracias!
Alan
Alan
2024.02.18
Verified
A villa that is truly breathtaking. Wonderful view. Pristine location and house.
Charles
Charles
2024.01.26
Verified
The Villa was amazing, and had all the amenities we needed! We really enjoyed the pool and outdoor space. Great location too!
Collin
Collin
2024.01.21
Verified
What a wonderful place! It was our 2nd time to Las Terrenas and I am so glad that we decided to stay here. The place was clean and stunning. We spent most of our time in the screened in front porch which was huge and perfect for relaxing and playing games. 2 minute walk to the beach with a supermarket, cafe, and restaurant even closer. The beds were comfortable and the hot water was (mostly) available. You will 100% not regret staying here!
Barry
Barry
2024.01.18
Verified
Amazing house, and perfectly located. We added on the chef and massage packages and it was the best decision we made outside of choosing this house. Would come back!
Rafael Rotellini
Rafael Rotellini
2024.01.11
Location
Rooms
Service
Michaela
Michaela
2024.01.07
Verified
An amazing place! We had such a great time. Very clean and perfect location. Very responsive and communicative
Natali
Natali
2024.01.07
Verified
Vista excepcional, es hermosa pasamos un fin de semana increíble en familia y el señor Julio es súper amable y atento disfrutamos muchísimo, gracias!
Chrisnelia
Chrisnelia
2024.01.05
Verified
Excellent place for a family vacation and the best place to stay for a few days is to get some good sleep and relax.
Licelot
Licelot
2024.01.05
Verified
Me encantó la casa!! Todo como se describe o mejor!! Tiene todo lo necesario, muy comoda, limpia, la ubicacion lleva perfectamente a la villa, mucha tranquilidad, una piscina perfecta, una vista perfecta. Definitivamente me volveria a quedar.
Rafael
Rafael
2024.01.02
Verified
muy buen lugar
Jose
Jose
2023.12.22
Verified
Just a wonderful place ! Great host, friendly staff and a overall awesome experience 🤩
Marco
Marco
2023.12.17
Verified
quiero volver
Vanessa
Vanessa
2023.12.10
Verified
From before we arrived the communication was excellent from making sure all of our petitions were met, from arranging last minute request and making sure we were happy. Julio met with us and showed us around the house excellent customer service from Julio, Julio made us feel like family and whatever we need it, Julio was very helpful and always willing to be there for anything we need it , we have no words to describe Dulce, great cook excellent chef great customer service great service excellent communication excellent person her smile and her service were top notch. Her food always on point the food was just beyond perfect 😍 thank you 😊💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕 100%
Rossiel
Rossiel
2023.12.07
Verified
My family and I stayed at this villa for a couple days. House was clean and comfortable. Plenty of toys for the kids. Beds were comfortable and kitchen well equipped. Julio was helpful and on the first day brought us stuff from the super market, although there is a convenience store walking distance. We had a chef during our stay and Dulce was excellent. She made delicious food and was professional.Cons but not really =) hot water will go away when showering Using a/c is an additional cost but this is explained in the description and also at arrival. I would definitely return!