Dollys Interiors Reviews

Dollys Interiors Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 33 reviews

dollysinteriors.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (33)
Lysanne Lyle
Lysanne Lyle
2023-09-23
Dolly’s were efficient, friendly and organised. Their fitter Russell was very good and we are delighted with our new kitchen roll blind and cafe shutters. The order was completed in good time and in a friendly manner. Paula and Jan were super with a wealth of experience and the quote fair. Very highly recommended.
Oliver Reeve
Oliver Reeve
2023-09-11
Great shop with great range of fabric and very helpful staff 👍
cee iwa
cee iwa
2023-06-02
Thanks to Jan and team for being super helpful almost five years after initial purchase. Also they have great furnishings 🤩.
Fiona
Fiona
2022-11-02
This is the first time I have used Dolly's. They were recommended by a friend as we needed some new bedroom curtains. The whole service from beginning to completion was excellent. Paula came with a lot of fabric samples and it was nice to be able to choose the curtain fabric in the room it was going to be used in and see how it matched the bedspread etc. The finished curtains now look lovely and are made to a very high quality. They were also fitted really well with a new bay-window track. Many thanks to Paula and all her team.
Reply from Dollys Interiors 2022-12-19
Thank you for taking the time to review our business, we really appreciate it.
MaureenB-259
MaureenB-259
2022-04-06
Thankyou I would just like to say a big thankyou to Paula and all her team for my lovely new curtains . They were so helpful and first class . Highly recommendable
Evelyn Wolpert
Evelyn Wolpert
2021-11-11
These are amazing blinds and were fitted perfectly thoroughly recommended Dolly’s am really pleased
Reply from Dollys Interiors 2022-09-14
Thanks for the great review
Elaine Barrett
Elaine Barrett
2021-08-23
Have used Dolly's for all my curtain and blind requirements for many years. Paula, Janet and the rest of the staff are superb, full of helpful advice and always willing to help. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Reply from Dollys Interiors 2022-09-14
Thanks for the great review
Miranda Heffernan
Miranda Heffernan
2020-07-22
Absolutely FANTASTIC service. They were so helpful in the shop, helping us choose the perfect curtains and blinds to compliment our rooms. Service was impeccable. Product was beautiful and such good quality. I would highly recommend. We are in love with our rooms now. Thank you.
Reply from Dollys Interiors 2022-09-14
Thanks for the great review
sharon redhead
sharon redhead
2020-07-22
Many thanks again to Paula and her fab team. Blinds fitted today excellent just like the curtains previously. The advice, choice and most importantly the service from start to finish is second to none. Well done Dollys.
Reply from Dollys Interiors 2022-09-14
Thanks for the great review
Harriet MacSween
Harriet MacSween
2020-07-20
We used Dolly’s for a few different jobs, a dual blind (blackout and privacy) for a home office and a black out bedroom curtain for a large 1930’s bay window. We are extremely happy with the outcome of both. Both are made really well and fit the spaces perfectly. The initial consultation was very helpful and the ladies were helpful throughout. Thanks so much!
Reply from Dollys Interiors 2022-09-14
Thanks for the great review
Marilyn Charlesworth
Marilyn Charlesworth
2020-07-15
We were recommended Dolly's Interiors by a friend who had been a previous client. We visited the store and chatted with Paula and one of her team and chose a few curtain material options for our lounge. We asked for the home measurement service, a couple of weeks later Paula and her assistant came one evening and measured our half bay window, brought the samples to choose from and between us all chose the curtain fabric, colour and what sort of heading to use for best effect. Paula said we could mull it over and let them know what we would like to choose without pressure, but we made the order that evening with Paula who said she would let us know when the order was completed and ready to fit - then came lock-down! Once the store was open in June we were contacted straight away and we arranged a convenient time for the fitter to come and hang the curtains. He was such a nice person and wore the PPE, chatted all the time he was hanging the curtains and told us to stay safe as he left. I would truly recommend Dolly's Interiors such friendly, helpful and polite staff and the curtains look fabulous, thank you to Paula and her team!
Reply from Dollys Interiors 2022-09-14
Thanks for the great review
GLENN WILLIAMS
GLENN WILLIAMS
2020-07-15
Dolly's originally supplied our curtains and nets at our old address back in 2014. We were so pleased with them then and when we moved in early 2020 we wanted to take them with us, but were not sure if we could get them altered to suit. We thought we would try Paula again, and even though we moved 30 miles away she was only to pleased to help and despite the delays with Covid 19, they were well worth the wait. Thank you Paula and her fitter Tim, for another great job. Well recommended.
Reply from Dollys Interiors 2022-09-14
Thanks for the great review
Tracy Devo
Tracy Devo
2020-07-04
So delighted with my new bedroom curtains and Pelmet. Thank you so much to Paula and all her amazing team at Dolly’s Curtains, they always go the extra mile and work with me to find the perfect look for the room. This is the 5th room they have helped me transform, can’t recommend them enough.
Reply from Dollys Interiors 2022-09-14
Thanks for the great review
Dinaz Trudeau
Dinaz Trudeau
2020-02-06
I have used Dolly's Interiors for all my blinds and it has been a real pleasure and I highly recommend them. I have been really happy with all the blinds they have supplied and fitted and the service has been fantastic from start to finish and I will definitely use them again for any more blinds.
Reply from Dollys Interiors 2020-02-06
Hi Denise, thank you so much for this - so happy to hear your comments. Its been a pleasure working with you too and we hope we can be of service should you need us again in the future. From all at Dolly's.
DarkDecor design
DarkDecor design
2019-08-21
Lovely shop, good customer service
Reply from Dollys Interiors 2022-09-14
Thanks for the great review
Yvonne Hunte
Yvonne Hunte
2019-03-15
Dolly's provides an outstanding service. From the moment you walk through the door, you are made to feel welcome. The entire staff are polite and friendly. I took a sample of wallpaper in the store and they were able to find a perfect match for my curtains. They came out measured up for the curtains. A date was booked to fit the track and curtains were ordered. The curtains were made beautifully and the tie backs were a perfect match. Extremely pleased with the end result and I will be back again soon. Thank you very much Paula and Charlotte.
Reply from Dollys Interiors 2022-09-14
Thanks for the great review
anne neale
anne neale
2019-01-15
Excellent choice, service and products. Staff went out of their way to be helpful.
Reply from Dollys Interiors 2022-09-14
Thanks for the great review
Kim Phillips
Kim Phillips
2018-11-06
Thank you Paula and Charlotte for yet again another set of beautiful curtains for the lounge. You have always been available to expertly advise with every room you have made curtains for. We have had over 10 years if efficient friendly service, nothing is ever too much. And Your curtain fitter, I never got his name was wonderful. Thanks again Kim and Heath
Reply from Dollys Interiors 2022-09-14
Thanks for the great review
Johnson O
Johnson O
2018-11-03
Great service. Wide range of curtains and blinds.
Reply from Dollys Interiors 2022-09-14
Thanks for the great review
Steve1711
Steve1711
2018-02-01
Beautiful blinds and excellent service brought in at a very reasonable price. I am really pleased with my new blinds, they totally transformed my room. I am so pleased that I took Paula's advice and opted for blue rather than my original choice of grey. Overall I am very happy with both the quality of the product and the price, coupled with the fact that Tony the fitter did an excellent job. I would certainly recommend Dolly's Interiors.