DoinItaly Experience Store - Travel Activities, Info Point and Luggage Storage La Spezia

doinitaly.it

DoinItaly Experience Store - Travel Activities, Info Point and Luggage Storage La Spezia Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
42 reviews Verified
DoinItaly Experience Store - Travel Activities, Info Point and Luggage Storage La Spezia
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 42 ) 4.9

Joanna
Joanna
2023.10.30
Purtroppo intero giorno provo a chiamarlì, ho scritto il messagio txt, WhatsApp e mail e nulla.
Advertisement
Udo D
Udo D
2023.09.30
Verified
Tolles Erlebnis Sehr unkomplizierte Anmeldung am Tag vorher. Wurde sofort beantwortet. Standort wurde per WhatsApp geschickt, Kommunikation direkt mit David, ein sehr netter Guide, Tolle Tour. Alles perfekt
Manuela P
Manuela P
2023.09.14
Verified
Bella esperienza Tour molto bello, ragazzi simpatici. Adatto anche a chi non è pratico. Si vedono dei posti molto belli
Aurora
Aurora
2023.08.17
Verified
Esperienza Magica tour in kayak dalle ore 17 in poi Esperienza fantastica Paesaggi mozzafiato I ragazzi che ci facevano da guida super simpatici e disponibili. Ci hanno dato un sacco di consigli, spunti e curiosità. Consigliatissimooo
Amrita Mukherjee
Amrita Mukherjee
2023.07.15
We had a wonderful time at Interno10. The apartment itself is extremely clean, well appointed and in a perfect location. The bay was close as was everything else in town. But the absolute best part was Teresa our host. She not only answered every question we had, but also helped us organise a boat trip, told us about a local wine festival and helped us in every way possible. One night when our key wasn’t working she reached us with a spare set of keys quite late in the night when most of La Spezia was in bed. We were very grateful to Teresa for going above and beyond each day to make our stay special. I recommend Interno10 for a happy and comfortable stay in La Spezia.
Advertisement
Jana D
Jana D
2023.07.13
Verified
Lovely tour, recommended! We had a private tour with our guide Filippo at Portovenere. It was a very nice experience. Filippo knows very well what he is talking about, both about history, about the animals present and about geology. We saw mountain goats and even some big jellyfish. It was very interesting to get so much information. We stopped at a beach in between for a snack and a drink. It was nice to be able to chat with him, as we like to meet the national population and hear how things differ from our home country. Filippo also took a lot of nice pictures of us kayaking which was a nice touch. We thought this was one of the nicest experiences we've had on our travels. I would absolutely recommend it. Thanks again for this nice experience.
Melani Harding
Melani Harding
2023.06.12
My dad and I booked a Cinque Terre vineyard & winery tour and couldn’t have been happier with the ease of booking and the experience. It was amazing.
GoPlaces63002853768
GoPlaces63002853768
2023.06.08
Verified
Unbeschreibliches Erlebnis Es war unbeschreiblich toll und absolut zu empfehlen. Sehr nette Crew, toller Ausflug an unglaublich schöne Buchten, die nur über das Wasser zu erreichen sind. Man hatte genügend Zeit zwischendurch zu Schwimmen und gemeinsam leckere Snacks zu genießen. Wenn wir wieder in der Gegend sind, werden wir wieder buchen. Meine Töchter (15 und 14) und ich kamen auch ohne vorherige Erfahrung gut zurecht.
Timothy R
Timothy R
2023.05.25
Verified
Great kayak trip Had an amazing experience kayaking and Luca was a great guide and shared a lot of interesting information during the trip.
Advertisement
Tiziano Illiano
Tiziano Illiano
2022.08.23
Il luogo ideale per promuovere le proprie idee artistiche. Esperienza molto piacevole ! Grazie a tutti .
Daniela Ghirri
Daniela Ghirri
2022.08.19
Ho trovato un supporto fondamentale nella mia attività... Disponibilità... Professionalità... Unita a gentilezza e cortesia... Conoscenza del territorio e delle tradizioni... Perfetti...
Kristoph T
Kristoph T
2022.08.11
Verified
Un esperienza meravigliosa Un esperienza pazzesca, non solo ci siamo divertiti ma abbiamo scoperto un angolo di paradiso fra cale e calette, acque trasparenti e paesaggi mozzafiato. Inoltre Francesca è una persona fantastica, super informata sul suo territorio e gentilissima, ci ha accolto nella sua barchetta e subito ci ha fatto sentire a nostro agio. Un esperienza indimenticabile che raccomando a tutti!
Dottie M
Dottie M
2022.08.09
Verified
Fun and instructive Cristian is so much fun and he knows many things about wine and history in Manarola. We had a fantastic tour with lotts of explanations and last but not least the wine tasting in Gabriel's cellar was delicious. Totally receommended
Advertisement
Snorh Kuhle Ndlovu
Snorh Kuhle Ndlovu
2022.08.07
recommends
Mrs Ariella Lawrence [a.k.a Ariella Crypto] GOD BLESS YOU Few months back I was scrolling through and reading posts in groups just like you're doing now, I had no intention of investing a penny in forex. I just enjoyed reading testimonies of different people making thousands of dollars in forex, it all seem like a play, it was just too good to be true.. Then I thought to myself, what if this is it? what if this is my only way of earning without having to work all day and night-shifts. I took a bold step to invest with Mrs Ariella Crypto who I've read so much good reports about. I invested $1000 in her forex service and in 6days I got over $11,000 in my bitcoin wallet. from there on I realised I've been a coward all this time who was afraid of taking the step of faith, thank God for that. Reach Mrs Ariella Crypto today personally, For more information on how you can start up your investment. Please do remember to mention me as your referrer to enable me earn my bonus, a good turn deserves another right? Email: ariellacryptofx@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1[413]423-2035
Rebecca
Rebecca
2022.08.03
Verified
Amazing and joyful 10/10 day on the water! My friend and I enjoyed a lot. Amazing guides and experience. 🌸 I would do it again!
Luca B
Luca B
2022.08.02
Verified
Da non perdere Esperienza fantastica, ho potuto visitare posti che altrimenti non sarei mai riuscito a scoprire. La gentilezza di Francesca è unica come la sua competenza
Luca B
Luca B
2022.08.02
Verified
Una emozione indimenticabile Posto incantevole, vista sul borgo di Portovenere e sul mare, luci e profumi indimenticabili. Il giardino, la simpatia di Rosanna, la sua pazienza nel spiegarci tutti i segreti per fare il pesto sono esperienze che consiglio a tutti. I gesti antichi tramandati da madre a figlia sono un patrimonio che dovremmo custodire con cura. Quando penseremo a questa vacanza ci verrà subito in mente il sorriso di Rosanna e i profumi del pesto appena fatto.
Advertisement
Alex P
Alex P
2022.08.01
Verified
Bello!! Da consigliare Giro stupendo nelle cave. Suggestivo enrrare nelle gallerie scavate nel marmo con un fuoristrada. Panorami unici. Giro molto bello con conclusione nel borgo di colonnato per degustare il famoso lardo
Alessandro P
Alessandro P
2022.08.01
Verified
Il Mare nel piatto!! Ci siamo voluti prendere un giorno di pausa in questo Luglio torrido..scappare letteralmente dalla terra rovente! Eh abbiamo fatto bene!! ..ci siamo fatti coccolare per una giornata intera da "Maragià" e il suo team. Siamo stati a giro nel fantastico arcipelago di Portovenere che visto dal mare fa stupire ancor di piú. Ma questo luogo lo abbiamo anche assaggiato eh si!! Perché pranzando a bordo abbiamo potuto sentire il sapore del luogo coi piatti preparati con i pesci appena pescati. Una cucina veramente fantastica ..quando si dice ho sentito il gusto del mare nel piatto!! Grazie!!
Helena R
Helena R
2022.08.01
Verified
Totally recommended, both Poetessa and the bay of the Poets Poetessa is a beuaiful boat and the tour is led with grace and knowledge about the Gulf of the Poets. The area was a total surprise for me and my my family (and dog), we hoped to go to the Cinque Terre but it was not possible as motor boats cannot enter the Cinque Terre Park. Yet the Portovenere and Lerici and La Spezia sea is absolutely worth, with so many possibilities to jump in the water and relax on the many small deserted beaches. And Poetessa takes you to the best ones. Totally recommended.