Dogs Paradise

dogsparadise.ch

Dogs Paradise Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
63 reviews Verified
Dogs Paradise
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 63 ) 4.9

Nathalie Barras
Nathalie Barras
2024.02.19
I cannot express on a short review how good Dogs Paradise is ! They are attentive, professional and an absolute rare find! I couldnt be happier with the service Dogs Paradise provide!
Reply from Dogs Paradise 2024.02.19
Dear Nathalie, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Dogs Paradise. We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with the service provided. Your kind words mean a lot to us and serve as a great motivation to continue delivering the best care for your furry friend. We look forward to welcoming you both again soon!
Advertisement
Megan Thul
Megan Thul
2024.01.29
Reply from Dogs Paradise 2024.01.29
Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with Dogs Paradise. We strive to provide the best care for our furry guests and it's always rewarding to know that we're meeting our high standards. We look forward to welcoming Duke back to Dogs Paradise in the future.
Yiannis Theodoridis
Yiannis Theodoridis
2024.01.19
Reply from Dogs Paradise 2024.01.29
Thank you for the 5-star review! We're over the moon to see that you've had a stellar experience with us. Your feedback is like a badge of honor, and we're wagging our tails with joy! We can't wait to welcome you and your furry friend back to Dogs Paradise for more fun and pampering.
Florencio Gudino
Florencio Gudino
2024.01.17
Wonderful and safe place to leave your pet, for one day or several. Oli, our dog, is always happy to stay a few days in Dogs Paradise! We highly recommend it.
Reply from Dogs Paradise 2024.01.29
Dear Florencio, We're absolutely delighted to receive your 5-star review and to hear that Oli enjoys his stays with us at Dogs Paradise! It's our top priority to ensure that every pet feels safe and has a wonderful time, whether it's just for a day or an extended stay. Your recommendation means the world to us and we're thrilled that we've been able to meet your expectations. We can't wait to welcome Oli back for more fun and pampering.
Ekaterina Cheremukhina
Ekaterina Cheremukhina
2024.01.12
Amazing service and hospitality, pleasure to get pictures of your puppy while on leave
Reply from Dogs Paradise 2024.01.29
Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our service and hospitality. It's always a pleasure to share pictures of our furry guests with their friends, especially when they're having as much fun as Snezha! We look forward to welcoming your puppy back to Dogs Paradise in the future.
Advertisement
Rosineide Souza Richards
Rosineide Souza Richards
2023.12.19
I have only good things to say about Dogs Paradise. They are very well organized and I am always happy to have my two beautiful fur babies looked after by them. They are very professional and always very responsive.
Reply from Dogs Paradise 2024.01.12
Thank you, Rosineide, for taking the time to write a lovely review for us. We very much enjoyed looking after T 🐶 & W 🐶 and we are excited they are coming back again soon!
Ebba Lepage
Ebba Lepage
2023.11.02
We are extremely happy with the care and services provided to our dog by the team at Dog's Paradise. The environment is very friendly, playful and clean. Highly recommended! Pierre-François and Ebba
Reply from Dogs Paradise 2023.11.14
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. We have enjoyed getting to know Rifix and it has been wonderful to see his transition from 'nervous' to 'extremely happy to be here'! 😃
Brooks Castle
Brooks Castle
2023.11.01
Dogs Paradise is a true dog haven, and the staff's exceptional expertise sets them apart. They are incredibly well-informed and adept at interacting with dogs of all breeds and behaviors. It's evident that the team's experience plays a crucial role in ensuring a safe and enjoyable environment for all the dogs in their care. We can't express how grateful we are for the positive influence they've had on our dog's socialization and confidence. We wholeheartedly recommend Dogs Paradise to every dog owner seeking a place where their furry friend can thrive.
Reply from Dogs Paradise 2023.11.14
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are humbled that you have noticed the detail of the care we put into each individual dog. It has been delightful to witness Mesa's growth in confidence and her sheer excitement at being here 😃
Sarah Cooper
Sarah Cooper
2023.10.19
Reply from Dogs Paradise 2023.11.14
Thank you very much for the 5-star review 😃🙏
Advertisement
daiana robasto
daiana robasto
2023.10.16
My little teckel is not the most quiet and social dog, so I was very worried to leave him with the Dogs Paradise’s angels (because they all are) at the beginning. Now I am not worried any more, I receive pics and videos, they walk him, cuddle him up and make him play with his friends.. because he has new friends! We were all coming from a long difficult period.. Scooby and Dogs Paradise are just making mine and my son’s life much much better. Safe. That’s how we feel. Grazie ragazzi!!!
Reply from Dogs Paradise 2023.10.18
Thank you so much Daiana for this lovely review ... and also for sharing the delightful photos of dear Scooby! We are both glad and humbled that we have been able to make such a difference to your and your son's life. It's wonderful that Scooby is so happy here and you can relax 🙏 ❤️
Claire Lacoste
Claire Lacoste
2023.10.15
We're very happy with Dog Paradise. We have been using their services for a year or so and never been disappointed. The team makes a point to know the dogs and pair them with like minded friends, the dogs can play or rest and go regularly to the forest for a walk so that our dog is very excited to go there every time we drop her. They also send pictures which is nice. The team is very flexible and we know we can count of them which gives us peace of mind. We would highly recommend them to anyone !
Reply from Dogs Paradise 2023.10.18
Thank you very much, Claire, for this kind review. We'll never forget the first time we met Olive and she was so tiny and cute. She imprinted on our hearts way back then and we are always very happy when you message to ask if she can join us! 😀 ❤️
Karim K.
Karim K.
2023.10.13
Dog paradise is always a fantastic experience for my Boxer, she never wants to leave when I go pick her up! From the moment I walked in, I was impressed with the cleanliness of the place and professionalism of the staff. They truly care about the well-being of the dogs in their care. The facility is spacious and well-maintained! The staff always makes sure to follow my dog’s feeding (they adapt to ALL diet) and medication schedule, which gives me peace of mind. They even send me pictures and videos to update me during my dog’s stay, as well as a report card at the end of each of her stays, which I greatly appreciated. I highly recommend this kennel, or should I say this dog 5* hotel to anyone looking for a safe and enjoyable place for their furry friends!
Reply from Dogs Paradise 2023.10.18
Thank you Karim, for taking time to write this great review. We are pleased that you have noticed our attention to detail! We always work hard to keep Dogs Paradise clean and hygienic, so we appreciate you recognising that! 😉 Thanks also for pointing out that we tailor to each individual dog - this is something we prioritise. Each dog's well-being is of equal importance to us. 🐕 🐩
Diana Bysaga
Diana Bysaga
2023.10.12
Dogs Paradise is the first dog boarding service where I feel at ease leaving my two dogs at, I know they are going to be happy and safe. We keep coming back here every time. A huge thanks to the team for such friendly and flexible approach. We love receiving daily updates with photos and videos of our dogs while they are there. A true paradise for dogs!
Reply from Dogs Paradise 2023.10.13
Thank you very much, Diana, for this lovely review. We are so happy that you feel so comfortable bringing M & M back to us regularly. We love having them both come to stay with us. More importantly, we are really glad that they both enjoy coming to stay and play! 😀🫶
Advertisement
Pierfranco De Vita
Pierfranco De Vita
2023.10.11
La première fois que j’ai entendu parler de Dogs Paradise, c’était à l’aéroport de Genève, en partance pour Rome avec notre nouveau petit bébé Tekila ! Une famille qui faisait la file avec nous s’est émue de voir ce tout petit chien de quelques mois prendre l’avion et regrettait de ne pouvoir emmener le sien pour cause d’excès de poids … mais, nous dit la dame, je suis tellement heureuse car nous devons trouvé un endroit 5 étoiles pour laisser notre chien … Dogs Paradise a Gland ! Bien que nous vivions à Vésenaz, de l’autre côté du lac, nous le laissons chez eux car il est tellement heureux d’y aller … BINGO ! Révélation pour nous qui étions inquiets de comment faire si un jour nous ne pouvions pas l’emmener avec nous ! Depuis lors, Tekila y va régulièrement , même si nous sommes à la maison car elle sociabilise avec ses congénères, avec les personnes qui s’en occupent … grâce à eux, Tekila est sereine, équilibrée, gentille tant avec les chiens qu’avec les personnes … un vrai bonheur !!! Les lieux sont accueillants, bien pensés et surtout animés par des personnes dont on sent tout de suite qu’elles aiment ce qu’elles font et elles le font bien , avec professionnalisme, gentillesse et flexibilité ! Tekila leur fait la fête chaque fois qu’elle arrive … à tel point que j’en suis presque jaloux 🤣 Pour nous c’est l’endroit rêvé pour les parents chiens qui ont à cœur le bien être de leur compagnon ! Bravo l’équipe Dogs Paradise , mission accomplie avec brio … mais surtout, MERCI pour tout , nos chiens et nous avons beaucoup de chance de vous avoir ❣️❣️
Reply from Dogs Paradise 2023.10.12
Dear Pierfranco, this is a wonderful review 😀 Thank you so much for taking the time to write this. We really enjoyed learning the story behind your finding us; these short encounters with strangers can be pleasantly life-changing sometimes. We are grateful also to the client that recommended us to you. We adore Tekila; we look forward to her visits and seeing her play with other dogs both big and small! Thank you for being such lovely clients 💛
Heide Buchwald
Heide Buchwald
2023.09.25
Dogs Paradise does a wonderful job caring for my two dogs. I never need to worry when I am on vacation, my dogs are doing well and happy.
Reply from Dogs Paradise 2023.10.11
Reply to Heide Buchwald's review: Dear Heide, thank you so much for the review. We absolutely adore Bugs and Wile and always look forward to their stays with us 😊🫶
Lindsey Rodger
Lindsey Rodger
2023.09.04
We love Dogs Paradise! Our Dutch Shepherd puppy was really scared of other dogs and this has been a great way of building her confidence and helping her socialize and have fun. It’s also great for dogs with high energy needs while owners are at work. The staff are wonderful, incredibly responsive and send regular pupdates. Highly recommend both the day care and overnight service.
Reply from Dogs Paradise 2023.09.04
Thank you very much for your kind review. It has been amazing to see such a huge transformation in Stella since her first day here. We love how happy she is to arrive and play 😍
Patrick Matchett
Patrick Matchett
2023.08.27
Bonjour, We have a Belgian Malinois. Our second Malinois. As dog and animal lovers you will know they are very energetic, vigilant, attentive, and great fun. Fantastic with humans if well trained, but can be challenging with other animals. So for us, finding Paradise was a huge relief. The reality being they care about animals, and they know how the various breeds function and what their needs may be. I can tell you, not many places accept Malinois. They are not even really interested in meeting our lady, Bungee. But at Paradise they just immediately went the extra mile. We just felt confident she would be taken care of. Everyone, really everyone, seems to be there because they love what they do. So for us, there is only one paradise for Bungee. Dogs Paradise. Don't think twice.
Reply from Dogs Paradise 2023.09.04
Wow! That is such a lovely review! Thanks so much for taking the time to write this. It is our pleasure to look after Bungee, and to see her so happy here is wonderful 😀
Advertisement
Kristina Mathesen
Kristina Mathesen
2023.08.15
We have been using Dog’s Paradise day care more than two years and we have been really pleased with the quality of care. Most importantly, our two dogs are happy when they are dropped off and tired when they get home! They love the staff and I can clearly see they have a good time and they feel safe there. I would recommend to anyone with a sociable dog. 🐕
Reply from Dogs Paradise 2023.08.17
Thank you very much, Kristina, for this lovely review and especially for the delightful photos 😀 We are so happy that K & N love coming to us. We enjoy their company very much!
Christy Feig
Christy Feig
2023.07.24
Dog’s paradise is truly the best. Loki goes three days a week and stays overnight when we travel. Because of DP he has a better social life than we do! It takes a lot of pressure off at home because I know he is playing and exercising and having a good life. He leaps with joy when Alex drives up to collect him in the mornings and comes home and goes straight to sleep when he is dropped off. It’s a dog’s life and it’s a good one thanks to Dog’s Paradise and the amazing staff there!
Reply from Dogs Paradise 2023.08.17
What a beautiful review! Thank you very much for taking the time to write this. We love Loki as much as you do and he keeps us all thoroughly entertained! 😀
Rachel Cross
Rachel Cross
2023.07.17
It was so nice to know that our dogs were in such good hands. We loved getting regular photos and a report at the end of the stay. What a relief to have found such a nice place for them to stay!
Reply from Dogs Paradise 2023.08.17
Thank you Rachel for this great review. We loved having L & S stay with us, and we look forward to their next visit! 😀