Dogs Day Inn

Dogs Day Inn Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
53 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (53)
Kevin Seibel
Kevin Seibel
2024.04.04
My dog’s excitement immediately increases when we get close to the facility and she loves to interact with the staff. Staff is very welcoming for drop off/pickup times and the side events they do for holidays (pictures) are great. Overall, I highly recommend this place for daycare and boarding.
melissa R
melissa R
2024.03.29
DDI is the best! Only place my dog goes besides home. The staff are so caring and communicate if an issue. Thank you DDI!
Hannah Prindeville
Hannah Prindeville
2024.03.14
My dog is always so excited to go to daycare and is always so sleepy from all the playing. The staff is always super friendly and posts lots of pics so you can see what your pup is up to!
Alexa Wetzel
Alexa Wetzel
2024.03.13
My dog has been going to DDI almost everyday during the week for two years and he loves it! He’s always excited to go in the morning and the staff is very accommodating to his anxiety.
KELLY PAUKER
KELLY PAUKER
2024.02.21
Im really happy with Dog’s Day Inn. My dog tends to be anxious in new environments and does really well staying here. It is very clean and professional. We have boarded twice and will definitely be going back.
Tari Fraim
Tari Fraim
2024.02.08
Our pup was a little scared on her first day. Everyone there has been great at helping her learn to socialize and get more comfortable. Love Dogs Day Inn!
Keay Crandall
Keay Crandall
2024.01.28
Dog Days Inn has great staff and I love their daycare/ boarding model. They make sure dogs and staff are safe and I appreciate their attention to detail. Their prices are affordable, too!
jim jarmusz
jim jarmusz
2024.01.27
We have used DDI for nearly 13 years. Our little guys absolutely LOVES coming here. The staff are very loving and attentive. We have used both daycare and overnight boarding services and can't say enough good things about Jessie and his staff.
Jenna Prior
Jenna Prior
2024.01.19
Lauren Seesel
Lauren Seesel
2024.01.08
We have used the boarding services at Dogs Day Inn for five years now and highly recommend them. The staff is incredibly friendly and understanding. Our pup requires medicine twice a day outside of meal times and they were happy to accommodate her needs when several other boarding places around town would not. Thankful to have this place nearby.
Amy Stolarsky
Amy Stolarsky
2024.01.06
We have loved Dogs Day Inn for years! We brought our dogs here when we lived in the neighborhood. And when we moved out of the city, we kept coming back. We drove over an hour to board our dog at Dogs Day Inn over winter break because we trust them so much.
Matt Mayfield
Matt Mayfield
2024.01.05
Best place for our little peanut! He always comes home energized. The staff are wonderful and kind.
Cara Novy
Cara Novy
2024.01.04
Our dog Trevor LOVES this place! The people are great and we have sent Trevor here for both daycare and for boarding ever since we adopted him. I trust them completely and it is apparent that they really care about all the dogs. I also love how convenient the online portal is for booking and uploading documents from the vet. I highly recommend Dogs Day Inn!
Marc McDonald
Marc McDonald
2023.12.30
Highly recommend service. Staff is responsive, facility is clean and organized, and our dog runs into DDI which is a good sign.
Alexandra Nolde
Alexandra Nolde
2023.12.24
We love dogs day inn and everyone that works there is so nice and really cares about the pups
Laura Hyde
Laura Hyde
2023.12.19
My dog has been going here for years and it's the best daycare and boarding place I have been able to find. My dog is excited to go every day. Great people, wonderful experience
Randi Holzman
Randi Holzman
2023.12.18
Daisy loves going and they take wonderful care of her. Extraordinary service.
Ana-Liza Quirolgico
Ana-Liza Quirolgico
2023.12.17
Staff is amazing and attentive; my pup comes home exhausted from playing. Highly recommend.
Jackie Lafferty - Olson
Jackie Lafferty - Olson
2023.12.16
Dogs Day Inn is amazing! Ash loves going and spending time at “play care”. We have boarded with them as well. Ash is always exited to go there and happy and stress free when we pick her up!
tom geiser
tom geiser
2023.12.16
ruff ruff ruff!!! Which translates to- best place on earth for Coco our pup! An amazing and truly caring staff consisting of dog lovers who are extremely trustworthy companions for Coco while she is visiting for the day or overnight. Coco also likes her 4 legged friends at DDI just as much as the staff. I think Jesse is secretly a dog whisperer! 🐾🐾 I reiterate extremely trustworthy!