Dodsworth Gas Services

Dodsworth Gas Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
51 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (51)
Adam Everson
Adam Everson
2024.04.03
Came a few months ago to fix a faulty boiler, very happy with the service and repair work
Angela Corker
Angela Corker
2024.03.28
This is a first for us, we never leave reviews, all the plumbers, heating engineers etc that have carried out work for us, have usually just been ok, and that's putting it mildly. So from start to finish your company & Ryan who was amazing, and extremely tidy, putting protective plastic and covering down everywhere. Thank you all, for a very professional job, oh and thank you so, so, much for the beautiful flowers, amazing.
John Wilson
John Wilson
2024.03.28
Andrew was very pleasant clean and tidy on time fantastic job 👏 10 out of 10 would highly recommend this company to any one
Lisa Taverner
Lisa Taverner
2024.02.22
I got a new boiler fitted by Dodsworth Gas Services Ltd in 2022. They have carried out an annual service on my boiler for the last 2 years. We as a family have had a hard year and I totally forgot to book my service. Dodworth' phoned and reminded us our service was due. Which I really appreciated. The engineer who came, did a thorough job. I highly recommend Dodworth Gas Services Ltd.
Allan Nelson
Allan Nelson
2024.02.22
Very good installation, turned up on time, no fuss, no mess and it working good Allan
andrew while
andrew while
2024.02.09
Can't recommend this company enough good price extremely good fitter Andy and Vicky in the office couldn't have been more helpful. Cleaned up as they went and removed all rubbish and really did a neat job of the pipework etc. Thank you so much.
Alex Mortimer
Alex Mortimer
2023.12.01
Had an issue with our central heating system not warming downstairs radiators despite bleeding them. Ryan very efficiently checked & rebalanced the whole system just in time for the recent cold snap. Excellent customer service from start to finish. Would highly recommend.
Sophie Rudland
Sophie Rudland
2023.11.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic service throughout, we had our new Worcester Bosch boiler installed on Monday and the service from Dodsworth Gas Services was brilliant. Each person who we had contact with was incredibly knowledgable, professional and trustworthy and was very impressed with the prompt turn around. Special thanks to Andy who fitted the boiler and helped set up our new nest Thermostat and Vicky in the office for great communication and friendly service. Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Reply from Dodsworth Gas Services 2023.11.21
Thank you for this great review .
Carol Eagle
Carol Eagle
2023.10.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Darren called me very quickly to arrange quote for replacement of 14 year old Worcester Bosch boiler. I was happy with this and my new boiler was installed within a week by Andrew, who was very professional. Vicky in the office was also very helpful. I would recommend this company.
Reply from Dodsworth Gas Services 2023.11.21
Thank you for the 5*'s
Marshall IDigDeep
Marshall IDigDeep
2023.10.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
On time, thorough, communicative and professional. Will gladly use for any future gas work.
Thomas Hall
Thomas Hall
2023.09.21
Positive
Professionalism
Friendly, helpful, turned up on time and did the required work efficiently with some clear next steps
madeleine ellison
madeleine ellison
2023.09.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
From quote to payment the service was excellent. Very responsive in any communication via the office or the engineer. Four radiators were supplied and fitted plus the boiler serviced, by a knowledgeable, professional engineer and apprentice. I am very pleased with the result and highly recommend 👍
Chris Sheard
Chris Sheard
2023.07.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
I am a long time construction professional and I am both pleased and impressed with how Dodsworth apply themselves to all aspects through query to quote to site to work carried out.
David Robinson
David Robinson
2023.07.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
We needed a boiler service doing on our Worcester Bosch boiler. This company had great reviews. Now I now why👌
Jonathan Smith
Jonathan Smith
2023.06.06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Phoebe Cheung
Phoebe Cheung
2023.06.06
They provide prompt responses and efficiently fixed my boiler. Furthermore, they followed up by sending me a bill after a few days. This sets them apart from numerous other companies that either demand upfront payment or fail to respond altogether. Their professionalism and reliability make them an exemplary company. I sincerely wish them success in their business endeavors.
Reply from Dodsworth Gas Services 2023.06.08
Thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing review .
Kevin Richmond
Kevin Richmond
2023.05.22
Juliette White
Juliette White
2023.05.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Without hesitation I would recommend Dodsworth gas services. Darren and his team will go that extra mile. They are prompt, professional, amicable
Simon Kitchingman
Simon Kitchingman
2023.05.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This is very reputable responsive and professional genuine company with great staff both engineers and office based. They can be trusted and will give you a great service and an honest opinion. Very pleased as I am usually very nervous about sourcing trades. One of the good ones.
Darren Rogers
Darren Rogers
2023.05.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fast, thorough and knowledgable engineers, will be recommending to friends in need of boiler repairs/servicing.