documentconverter.pro

documentconverter.pro Reviews

Good rating
4.2
23 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 24 ) 4.2

2022.02.10
8.0 Verified
"Works well, easy to use" What do you like best about Doc Converter Pro? It does what I needed it to do and it's easy to use. What do you dislike about Doc Converter Pro? It would be nice if there was a way to upload and convert multiple documents at the same time. Recommendations to others considering Doc Converter Pro: It's easy to use but it doesn't have all the features, so make sure it does what need first. What problems is Doc Converter Pro solving and how is that benefiting you? I use it to convert documents in order to upload them to our system.
Manjil R.
Manjil R.
2022.01.31
9.0 Verified
"Powerful software that can batch convert into multiple formats" What do you like best about Doc Converter Pro? This software can batch convert multiple files into different file formats. The best part of this software is that it can merge multiple documents in one and has the ability to create and edit provided template format. What do you dislike about Doc Converter Pro? Although this is powerful software, the price for this software is too high. $199 for a business license which converts to AUD 280, seems to be too expensive. If the price goes down, then obviously, many businesses will be purchasing this software. What problems is Doc Converter Pro solving and how is that benefiting you? I am converting multiple file formats to PDF in one go which this software can efficiently perform, plus merging numerous documents in one file format. This software even can convert HTML to word and pdf to html.
Bradford Levering
Bradford Levering
2021.09.04
The best CLEARER FOR YOUR COMPUTER Overall: Well the program is sexy cleaner are used to get it free from fire hotel and I see it’s pretty much self-explanatory you click a button hear your registry comes out and fix is it gonna make a computer watch Miller Pros: I like the software because it’s very easy to use so the kids can use it all you have to do is click a few buttons your registry is clean and also can delete programs an egg programs it’s I’ve been had this for over five years and it updates itself Cons: I like the software because it’s very easy to use so the kids can use it all you have to do is click a few buttons your registry is clean and also can delete programs an egg programs it’s I’ve been had this for over five years and it updates itself while you get a free trial forever however you’re very limited to what you can do with it my suggestion is come up with the medium price and you’ll have a much better program
Sarwarna M.
Sarwarna M.
2021.08.16
10 Verified
"Change File Format Quickly On Windows Platform" What do you like best about Doc Converter Pro? Doc Converter Pro is an online tool to convert Word format files into PDF. It supports all types of file formats and converts files easily to the required format. We can upload files, folders, and HTML files to change documents Format. The support team is very good at solving queries and helping to purchase software online. Overall found good software for business to represent reports in editable format. What do you dislike about Doc Converter Pro? The desktop version is suitable for windows. We are waiting for mobile support so that it will be easier to use. Recommendations to others considering Doc Converter Pro: We can easily convert files without changing the real format. It also provides advanced options before changing the format. We should go for Doc Converter Pro. What problems is Doc Converter Pro solving and how is that benefiting you? The process of Doc Converter Pro is very fast. It takes very few seconds and converts whole documents. The quality of the business file is high and does not change in content. We can convert files to images, Pdf according to business needs. Doc Converter Pro is an important tool for small and medium size businesses. We have been using Doc Converter Pro for a long time, and the cost of this software is affordable for business. It has a complete set of functionalities for file changing.
Christopher Malamba
Christopher Malamba
2021.07.21
Nice, easy and smart way of converting Overall: This is a nice, simple and easy to use conversion tool that saves time. Pros: This conversion tool is faster, it is a time-saving tool because it can process many pages at once. Cons: High price, can be a bit slow in behavior or stack when dealing with large files
Gerardo P.
Gerardo P.
2019.07.29
8.0 Verified
"It is an excellent product, Doc Converter Pro is the solution to file conversion" What do you like best about Doc Converter Pro? Doc Converter Pro is compatible with previous versions of PDF formats, so you can use all that you have created in previous versions of Adobe or other programs. I like that you have a tool to select the range of pages to convert. What I like most is that it is very fast and does not alter its performance even though it places a large number of files in the converter. I must also emphasize that I can integrate this software with Microsoft Office to enter directly from Office and convert my files through a button provided by the program. What do you dislike about Doc Converter Pro? I would like the interface to be more intuitive and give more details about the documents I want to convert, for example, it does not show me the number of pages of the document or if it is protected or not. I would also like you to indicate the metadata as author, year of creation and others. Recommendations to others considering Doc Converter Pro: It is a very easy to use file converter. If you previously had to create documents in different formats, Doc Converter Pro is the solution. If you are concerned about the quality of the documents, I must emphasize that it is a program that I have been using for several years and the document always remains original. What problems is Doc Converter Pro solving and how is that benefiting you? Microsoft Office only has the ability to convert Word files to PDF, so with this tool I can convert Word to PDF or vice versa. In addition, it also supports other as ODT or TXT formats. For the moment, it has saved me a lot of time because I previously had to create documents in both formats which took a lot of time and the margins and font size never looked the same to me.
Michelle Nock Ritchie
Michelle Nock Ritchie
2019.07.25
Good Product Pros: Easy to use. I use this one primarily at home and another one that is authorized at work. I can not say I prefer one to the other as they are both good. Cons: It took me awhile to figure out what to do, but I am not the most computer savvy.
Ezequiel Z.
Ezequiel Z.
2019.06.06
8.0 Verified
"A software with many options to convert" What do you like best about Doc Converter Pro? Doc Converter Pro has a great variety of formats for conversion such as Word, HTML, Excel, PowerPoint, RTF and TXT. It has an autoconversion option and allows you to add a button to Microsoft Office. What do you dislike about Doc Converter Pro? The software is really expensive if we consider that some conversion options are free online. Recommendations to others considering Doc Converter Pro: It has conversion options of the best known formats in the digital world, great option. What problems is Doc Converter Pro solving and how is that benefiting you? We take advantage of the conversion in terms of HTML format where this software has its strong point.
Michael Carton
Michael Carton
2019.06.01
Word Cleaner Overall: I feel like its smooth software and has saved me much time Pros: This software turns a tedious task into something simple and fun Cons: The only shortcoming I see is that with large files it takes longer
Josue R.
Josue R.
2019.05.20
8.0 Verified
"A conversion tool for businesses" What do you like best about Doc Converter Pro? Doc Converter Pro has a wide variety of formats to convert, a clean interface and an indeterminate number of files for conversion. What do you dislike about Doc Converter Pro? It does not have encryption services nor the possibility of signing documents. Recommendations to others considering Doc Converter Pro: This software is a convenient tool for converting PDF files to other formats at a great price. What problems is Doc Converter Pro solving and how is that benefiting you? This software allows us to convert single file or multiple files at the same time without using so many computer resources.
Daniel P.
Daniel P.
2019.04.23
9.0 Verified
"Doc Converter Pro is fast and reliable" What do you like best about Doc Converter Pro? This software converts files to PDF as well as PDF files to other formats. It is easy to use and installation is fast. The customer service is friendly. What do you dislike about Doc Converter Pro? Loading batch files fails when the documents have the same name and different format. Recommendations to others considering Doc Converter Pro: It is an easy to use, fast software to convert and supports batch documents. What problems is Doc Converter Pro solving and how is that benefiting you? We usually convert a large amount of PDF files daily and doing it directly from Microsoft Office was very tedious, so Doc Converter Pro solved our problem.
Roger R.
Roger R.
2019.04.14
8.0 Verified
"Excellent tool to convert PDF files to other formats" What do you like best about Doc Converter Pro? The application is efficient and easy to use for converting PDF files. Doc Converter Pro is well designed and with intuitive program interface. I could convert most, if not all of the formats you are in need of. What do you dislike about Doc Converter Pro? It has a deficiency for fully converting images in text and total extraction of objects from some file. Recommendations to others considering Doc Converter Pro: I believe that this software does an amazing job and I recommend it. What problems is Doc Converter Pro solving and how is that benefiting you? With Doc Converter Pro, we convert pdf documents that are difficult for us to edit in order to make the corresponding modifications.
Alvaro R.
Alvaro R.
2019.04.10
8.0 Verified
"A great experience with this software" What do you like best about Doc Converter Pro? It has an easy-to-understand user interface. For me it is important that I can convert several files at once and this software makes it possible. The final files after the conversion are of high quality. What do you dislike about Doc Converter Pro? The automatic conversion button does not work, you have to do it manually. Recommendations to others considering Doc Converter Pro: Doc Converter Pro is a professional PDF conversion application of the best in the market. What problems is Doc Converter Pro solving and how is that benefiting you? For storing and sharing documents, PDF is the best format by far, so we must convert all our files to PDF with Doc Converter Pro.
Juan S.
Juan S.
2019.04.01
7.0 Verified
"Easy to use and constantly improving" What do you like best about Doc Converter Pro? I like the software for its ease of use. The interface is simple and straightforward. As a person who gets a lot of PDF reports that need to be converted, Doc Converter Pro allows me to change the format to my documents. What do you dislike about Doc Converter Pro? Does not recognize 'headers' in tables in documents resulting in need to manually adjust format. Recommendations to others considering Doc Converter Pro: Intuitive and very user friendly for all sorts of requirements. The product has continually become more versatile. What problems is Doc Converter Pro solving and how is that benefiting you? I use often use this app for technological reports. These papers need to be available in different formats.
Gustavo T.
Gustavo T.
2019.03.24
5.0 Verified
"An excellent but expensive software" What do you like best about Doc Converter Pro? Doc Converter Pro is a tool that has the most commonly used formats. You can convert several documents at once with just one click. In my opinion, the functions in the interface are well located so that it is not difficult to learn how to use the application. What do you dislike about Doc Converter Pro? The truth is that it seems to me exaggerated that the business license costs $ 199 per user, when there are free softwares that also convert those same formats. Recommendations to others considering Doc Converter Pro: I think there are cheaper options, but Doc Converter Pro has a lot of quality. What problems is Doc Converter Pro solving and how is that benefiting you? We use Doc Converter Pro in our organization to convert the documents in different formats, so that higher charges have a greater choice when reviewing our documentation.
Cesar S.
Cesar S.
2019.03.06
9.0 Verified
"Doc Converter Pro converts your documents in seconds" What do you like best about Doc Converter Pro? This software has a wide variety of options to convert. Also, convert the documents in a matter of seconds. What do you dislike about Doc Converter Pro? Support takes days to respond and to top it off with automated messages. Recommendations to others considering Doc Converter Pro: It is a software not so well known but really meets expectations. What problems is Doc Converter Pro solving and how is that benefiting you? It is used to convert documents, mostly PDF to Word.
Bruno C.
Bruno C.
2019.03.05
8.0 Verified
"My favorite document converter" What do you like best about Doc Converter Pro? Doc Converter Pro converts files to other formats without adding spaces or changing size, leaves documents intact. What do you dislike about Doc Converter Pro? To update the software I must download the new version from its website and reinstall it. Recommendations to others considering Doc Converter Pro: When I need to convert my documents this is the best tool to do it. What problems is Doc Converter Pro solving and how is that benefiting you? We must keep our documents in various formats available for inspection.
Ambar G.
Ambar G.
2019.02.20
10 Verified
"Simple and easy to work" What do you like best about Doc Converter Pro? The best thing is that it has a built-in code editor and a browser preview. What do you dislike about Doc Converter Pro? I do not dislike anything about Doc Converter Pro. It is powerful and reliable software. Recommendations to others considering Doc Converter Pro: It is one of the most complete software that exists today. What problems is Doc Converter Pro solving and how is that benefiting you? We use Doc Converter Pro to convert your PDF documents to Word, TXT, HTML and other formats.
Victor C.
Victor C.
2019.02.19
8.0 Verified
"Convert documents by batch with Doc Converter Pro" What do you like best about Doc Converter Pro? Easy to use tool with a friendly interface and with more than 20 formats to convert. What do you dislike about Doc Converter Pro? PDF files are very modified when converted to HTML5. Recommendations to others considering Doc Converter Pro: It is an alternative at a good price in the market. What problems is Doc Converter Pro solving and how is that benefiting you? I use this software to batch convert PDF files to Word.
Julio C.
Julio C.
2019.02.15
7.0 Verified
"Amazing functionality with a pathetic interface" What do you like best about Doc Converter Pro? The best thing is that it lets me convert batches of documents without failures or setbacks. What do you dislike about Doc Converter Pro? The interface is very poor. The windows, menus and buttons are really disappointing graphically. Recommendations to others considering Doc Converter Pro: Doc Converter Pro is a tool that will surely give you something to talk about later. What problems is Doc Converter Pro solving and how is that benefiting you? When we need to convert the number of documents to formats like HTML5, DOCX, ODT and TXT this software is in charge of doing the job easily and quickly.