Doctors On Call Nepal

Doctors On Call Nepal Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
31 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
Once a good service. But extremely poor care now Once a good service with doctors like Dr Nikesh and Dr Pradeep. But since Dr Nikesh left and Dr Pradeep is away long term, care is significantly poor. Very disappointing. Felt Completely abandoned. Would never use again.
Advertisement
Ang Nuru Sherpa
Ang Nuru Sherpa
2021.08.05
not recommends
Very unprofessional lab technician rude and never showed up on time so highly not recommended for anyone.
Mangesha Shakya
Mangesha Shakya
2021.06.28
recommends
Doctors on call Nepal is one of the most helpful team in Nepal. With the pandemic making it hard to access hospitals, doctor on call has made it easier for people like us to easily access services like doctor consultation, blood test, pcr test and many more. My huge thanks to Dr. Roshan Sharma, Dr. Suyesh Karki, Arati Chaudhary dd and the rest of the enthusiastic team for helping me and my family during one of the hardest time of our lives. Doctor on call was quick enough to send their valued doctors at my place and recognise my mom’s deteriorating condition. So thank you so much again. You guys are amazing. Kudos to you guys.
Jeelesh Amatya
Jeelesh Amatya
2020.05.23
recommends
I highly recommend Doctors on call Nepal, really appreciate your prompt response and professionalism even during this difficult times. Please do keep up your good work!
Roderick Vanwetswinkel
Roderick Vanwetswinkel
2020.05.20
recommends
Doctors On Call gave me professional help when I needed it most. Going to Hospital in Kathmandu is a hassle, and certainly during lock-down.The Dr came punctually, was kind, explained to the point what I needed to know and prescribed the right meds. After I got them I treated myself with them and two days later I feel like the normal me again. It is a little more costly than hospitals but for me it is worth it because of all the time and energy I win and the stress I avoid in letting a Dr come to my home. Especially when sick going to hospital is awful. From today this will become the way our family solves it's medical issues.
Advertisement
Basant Baksi
Basant Baksi
2020.05.08
recommends
Found it when needed the most. The door service was as expected and reasonable enough ?. The need of medical help made things comfortable. The most good service was when I received free online consultation too when was in a problem and seeking help. Appreciate it.
Hyarish Hyarishion Pangyani Hyarrish
Hyarish Hyarishion Pangyani Hyarrish
2020.04.16
recommends
it is nice to all people to needy in pationt time where's needy for helth for doctor
Bikram Neupane
Bikram Neupane
2020.04.06
recommends
निक्कै राम्रो काम ।तपाईंहरूकाे याे कामले नेपालमा नयाँ अायाम थपिने छ
Tmg Deep
Tmg Deep
2020.04.04
recommends
Thank you for your wonderful quick response Dr. Suman and Doctor On Call Nepal You have a lovely combination of professionalism appreciate it very much.” “Thank you for assist me by phone in this lockdown condition “I felt blessed to talking such a great doctor Suman. ????
Advertisement
Rabin Suryabanshi
Rabin Suryabanshi
2019.12.23
recommends
Best home care services for palliative care and home bound patients around kathmandu valley and free health information from around the world.
Doctorsoncall Nepal
Doctorsoncall Nepal
2018.12.08
recommends
Home Health Care Provider
Zannat Joshi
Zannat Joshi
2018.04.01
recommends
Kasim Alam
Kasim Alam
2018.03.30
recommends
Advertisement
Alok Khanal
Alok Khanal
2018.03.15
recommends
Sabin Yadav
Sabin Yadav
2018.03.12
recommends
Nikesh Kaushal
Nikesh Kaushal
2018.03.10
recommends
Shivaom Chaurasia
Shivaom Chaurasia
2018.03.10
recommends
Advertisement
Rakesh Yadav
Rakesh Yadav
2018.03.10
recommends
Binod Wagle
Binod Wagle
2018.03.07
recommends
Tul Bahadur Khatri
Tul Bahadur Khatri
2018.03.02
recommends