Doctor Roofing

Doctor Roofing Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
6 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (6)
Maggie Gray
Maggie Gray
2024.04.19
First time of using Doctor Roofing and impressed with the efficiency of procedures, clear quoting and the quality of the finished job. Only lost one star as were late turning up on the day and did not let me know. Will definitely be using again.
Delwyn Slade
Delwyn Slade
2024.04.15
Rachel Snowball
Rachel Snowball
2024.02.27
Fantastic Service from Nathan and his team. Having had 2 other Roofers misdiagnose and repair the wrong areas we were so relieved when Nathan confidently and professionally addressed the correct issue. Fabulous team and first class communication and follow up. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Doctor Roofing 2024.03.20
Thank you so much Rachel for this 5* review and recommendation of our roofing services! We're really glad to have sorted your roofing one and for all. All the best from the Doctor Roofing team.
Andrew Worthington
Andrew Worthington
2023.10.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
With in 15 mins off phoning dr.roofing they arrived to fix a bad leak I had very fast response and very professional and very helpful and very gd with there price I will be using dr.roofing and will definitely recommend this for your service 10🎖️
Reply from Doctor Roofing 2024.03.20
Thank you so much for sharing this great review of our roof repair service! The recommendation is greatly appreciated by the team.
Megan Hill
Megan Hill
2023.09.26
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Reply from Doctor Roofing 2024.03.20
Really appreciate taking the time to leave this review, thank you very much.
Georgia
Georgia
2023.09.26
Friendly and reliable service, completed my roof repairs quickly…very happy!
Reply from Doctor Roofing 2024.03.20
Thank you for this great review of our roof repair services! Really glad you're happy with the repairs, all the best from the team.