Desertmoon Trading

Desertmoon Trading Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Lucelle Naicker
Lucelle Naicker
2023.09.26
Excellent, professional, reliable service and their products are always of high quality. It is always a pleasure doing business with Desertmoon Trading. Will highly recommend them to anyone requiring ICE Bands, Digital Business Cards and all other services that they provide.
Advertisement
Saiyen Naidoo
Saiyen Naidoo
2023.08.28
My ICE band is amazing 👏 Thank you for the excellent service.
Reply from Desertmoon Trading 2023.08.29
Good day, Saiyen. Thank you for your positive review. We are glad you are happy with our product.
Marlan Naicker
Marlan Naicker
2023.08.23
I got my digital business card and ICE band from Desertmoon Trading. Life is so simple with 1 card, just tap it to your suppliers or customers phone and all your business info is shared immediately. Their pricing is absolutely amazing and serving is excellent. Will definitely recommend them.
Reply from Desertmoon Trading 2023.08.29
Good day, Marlan. Thank you for such a positive review. We are glad to hear you are satisfied with our products.
Dhiren Naidoo
Dhiren Naidoo
2023.05.31
The installation of the inverter, battery and wiring etc was done professionally by a friendly team. Very neat installation and follow up to ensure that we were satisfied with the job.
Reply from Desertmoon Trading 2023.06.08
Good day Dhiren. Thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad to hear that you are happy with our service.
Mervyn Naidoo
Mervyn Naidoo
2023.02.15
Thank you, Desertmoon, for the excellent service, good advice/guidance and top of the range product. No more darkness. Highly recommended!
Reply from Desertmoon Trading 2023.02.16
Good day Mervyn. Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear you received excellent service.
Advertisement
vashan reddy
vashan reddy
2023.01.30
Backup power works like a charm! Awesome for load shedding, especially with those 4 hour + blackouts! Would definitely recommend!
Reply from Desertmoon Trading 2023.01.30
Good day Vashan. Thank you for the positive review. Glad to see your solution is working for you.
The View (Estate Manager)
The View (Estate Manager)
2023.01.26
I'm extremely happy with the service i have received from Desertmoon. Quality at it's best both service and supplies. 😊
Reply from Desertmoon Trading 2023.01.28
Good day. Thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad to hear you were satisfied with our service offering.
Thilandren Achary
Thilandren Achary
2023.01.25
Great service Good pricing Enjoyable experience Will definitely refer to anyone looking for a load shedding solution
Reply from Desertmoon Trading 2023.01.26
Good day, Thilandren. Thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad to hear you received great service.