DM Locksmiths in Leicester

DM Locksmiths in Leicester Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
95 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (95)
wendy tyson
wendy tyson
2024.02.28
Very helpful and professional.
Reply from DM Locksmiths in Leicester 2024.02.28
Hi Wendy thank you for the kind review.
Advertisement
Richard Pickering (Richard of Leicester)
Richard Pickering (Richard of Leicester)
2024.02.19
Dave arrived very promptly and got me into my house and replaced my faulty lock.
Emma Kwiatkowski
Emma Kwiatkowski
2024.01.27
Thankyou so much for coming out quickly to change our locks - wouldn’t use anyone else - 5 stars
Reply from DM Locksmiths in Leicester 2024.01.27
Thanks for the review Emma
Alison Chester-Lambert M.A.
Alison Chester-Lambert M.A.
2023.12.22
Trustworthy, Genuine, Likeable Bloke. Helpful, sympathetic with the elderly and very good with doors and locks. If you are in the villages of Long Whatton, Diseworth, Hathern or Kegworth, look no further. This guy is great.
Reply from DM Locksmiths in Leicester 2023.12.22
Thanks for the review Alison, have a great Christmas
Mary Webster
United Kingdom | 2023.12.02
Saturday service Fantastic service! Called Dave yesterday and managed to get Richard to visit us today (Saturday). What a knowledgeable chappy. Gave us some really useful information and got our patio door to lock properly. Would recommend this Company 100%. Thank you.
Advertisement
Chris Lincoln
Chris Lincoln
2023.11.19
Came out very quickly at a reasonable price
Reply from DM Locksmiths in Leicester 2023.11.19
Thanks for the review
Bryan Smith
United Kingdom | 2023.11.04
Great job! We needed the lock on our upvc conservstory replacing. You hear all sorts of nightmare stories about locksmiths but we needn't have worried. We were quited a price over the phone and that is what we ended up paying. The locksmith (Richard) was with us very quickly and did a good professional job. There were no hidden extra charges at the end and we are very satisfied. I would definitely recommend DM Locksmiths.
Jennifer Walker
Jennifer Walker
2023.09.13
Excellent job done by Dave nothing was to much trouble.
Reply from DM Locksmiths in Leicester 2023.09.13
Hi Jennifer, thanks for the review. Regards Dave
Syeda Azad
Syeda Azad
2023.09.08
Dave fixed 2 doors at my house recently. He has done a great job. I wish him all the best. - Sajal
Advertisement
Valerie Byrne
Valerie Byrne
2023.09.08
Very quick response, excellent service ,changed lock all within good time and went the extra mile to sort the door out. Highly recommend.Thank you
Stuart Martinez
Stuart Martinez
2023.08.04
Jodie Griffin
Jodie Griffin
2023.07.13
We were in a right pickle! Both front and back door wouldn't lock it was 7 o'clock at night! The panic was setting in... Dave (the nicest man alive) came to our rescue. Made us safe and secure within the hour. Not all heros wear capes. Thank you so so so much.
Reply from DM Locksmiths in Leicester 2023.07.14
Thanks for the review, glad you are happy with our service. Please thank you're daughter for the Sticker, it lives on the sun visor of the van.
Judy Coulter
Judy Coulter
2023.07.13
Very quick response. Efficient and sorted out locks for me. Thankyou dave!
Advertisement
Seth Johnson
Seth Johnson
2023.05.31
Stupidly locked myself out of my flat and couldn't have asked for a nicer locksmith to come help with it. Very quick to arrive and quick to sort the lock. Also helped to make sure I was alright after. Would highly recommend!
Reply from DM Locksmiths in Leicester 2023.05.31
Thanks for the review Seth. Regards Dave
David Clorley
David Clorley
2023.04.03
Great service. Nice guy.
Alan Rowsell
Alan Rowsell
2023.02.09
Excellent service from Dave. So refreshing to find a company that responded so quickly and also fixed so quickly. Many thanks Dave.
Reply from DM Locksmiths in Leicester 2023.02.09
Hi Alan Glad you are happy with our service. Regards Dave
Cath Mackie
Cath Mackie
2023.01.27
Dave came and replaced the Yale & Mortice locks to my front door. He was incredibly professional and personable at every stage - from initial call, booking, doing the job, cutting keys, chiselling out the door then speedily sending the invoice. He charges a reasonable rate considering the quality of his work and his expertise and I would certainly call on him again and recommend him 100% to anyone. Prompt and quality service. He’s in my phone book just in case now! I’d never look elsewhere. Cheers Dave. You were a real lifesaver!
Reply from DM Locksmiths in Leicester 2023.01.27
Thank you Cath for the lovely review
Advertisement
Steve Taylor
Steve Taylor
2022.12.10
Good service and reasonable prices
Angela Neal
Angela Neal
2022.11.01
Really nice guy, friendly and helpful. Reasonably priced too. Thank you!
Reply from DM Locksmiths in Leicester 2022.11.01
Hi Angela thanks for the review. Regards Dave
David Ward
David Ward
2022.07.19
Terrific service. Broken lock on upvc garage door. From phone call to lock replaced and job finished in less than 3 hours. Brilliant.
Reply from DM Locksmiths in Leicester 2022.07.19
Glad you are happy with our service and thanks for the review. Regards Dave