DJing.ca

djing.ca

DJing.ca Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
79 reviews Verified
DJing.ca
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 79 ) 4.8

H L.
H L.
2024.05.02
Used DJING.CA for our wedding reception. DJ Julius was amazing and kept everyone dancing for the whole night and was able to read the crowd and kept the party going. Received a lot of compliments about our DJ and he made our night really fun and memorable. DJING.CA, was easy to work with and was prompt with our inquiries and sent reminders on regular basis to ensure everything goes smoothly and they understand what we need for our wedding reception. I recommend Djing.ca for wedding reception. Music was important to us and DJ Julius did an amazing job! 😊
Advertisement
Cole Hamilton
Cole Hamilton
2024.01.06
Terrible sales team. I sent an enquiry through wedding wire and I am blown away at the phone call I got from their sales Rep Adrian. When I said we are working with a budget and shopping around for the best price on a DJ, the response I got was "oh so you mean you're looking for terrible service and a terrible DJ?". What a stupid question. Are you serious? Who trained this guy in sales? Definitely not booking through DJing.ca
Reply from DJing.ca 2024.01.23
Hey Cole, thanks for your feedback! I'm so sorry this was your experience talking to our team. It was actually Adrians first unsupervised day after training, and his second call was speaking with you. He was feeling very nervous, and tried to lighten the mood by saying a joke that clearly he shouldn't have said. Once again, on behalf of DJing.ca we apologize about the experience you had with us. As the business owner, I would feel very frustrated if I was in your shoes too. Thanks for letting us know and we wish you all the best with your upcoming wedding :)
kailey ann longley
kailey ann longley
2023.12.18
I contacted them to make a phone call and they were super helpful and the website was really easy to use and understand, they also gave me a text message to remind me the call was in 30 minutes. Once on the call the gentlemen that call me was beyond nice and friendly, after I explained that I didn’t have a interest in their services at this time and that I wanted a quote for a school project he still keep up his nice attitude and helped me out
Dominick Pirone
Dominick Pirone
2023.11.24
Sarah Richards
Sarah Richards
2023.07.03
I felt well taken care from the moment I booked until the event. The staff was professional and timely; DJ Chris was friendly and talented and made the event really fun.
Reply from DJing.ca 2023.07.03
We are glad you had a great experience, thank you for choosing us 😊
Advertisement
Anna Thomson
Anna Thomson
2023.06.01
They delivered exactly what they promised and got our wedding reception right from start to finish. Shane asked lots of questions to understand just what music we were looking for and Rachel was always available if we had questions. We would definitely use their services again!
Milad Bahrami
Milad Bahrami
2023.04.07
Best wedding DJing services in Vancouver. Professional & reliable. You won’t regret!
Claudia Salazar
Claudia Salazar
2023.03.01
Amazing teamwork, amazing service. We were very happy !!! La comunicación con el equipo fue extraordinaria! La música exacta a la que queríamos. El servicio desde el principio fue extraordinario! Thank you Alex, Kal and Michel.
Reply from DJing.ca 2023.03.01
Thank you Claudia! It was a pleasure working with you. Congratulations too!!
C Lindsay
C Lindsay
2022.12.14
Professional and reliable service. Their initial review process is extensive, leaving you confident that they know the purpose of your event and the goals you wish to achieve with the music/dancefloor. Our DJ kept the party going and really catered to our guests.
Advertisement
Veronica Parasi
Veronica Parasi
2022.12.01
We really enjoy the music and the whole experience was awesome. Did have a fantastic time !!!!
Miki Hughes
Miki Hughes
2022.10.21
Michel Hughes
Michel Hughes
2022.10.21
Seth Scott
Seth Scott
2022.09.11
We used djing.ca for our wedding and they did an amazing job. Jono is the highlight of this company. He is extremely responsive, takes the time to really listen to your expectations and really helps the Dj match the “vibe” of the event. They picked the perfect DJ for our event and and were extremely professional throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a DJ for their special event.
Advertisement
Nicole Kocher
Nicole Kocher
2022.08.25
Chris was our DJ for our wedding, we didn't have your typical wedding music. Chris played exactly what we were hoping for. He was an absolute gem him, us and our guests were having the best time. Would recommend him and DJing.ca in the future.
Select Realty
Select Realty
2022.07.11
Amazing DJ Co. excellent communication, understood/ exceeded expectations, perfect DJ sent for event /age group. Courteous, fun, high energy , all services promised provided ! Totally recommend!
Travis Prasad
Travis Prasad
2022.05.31
Can’t say enough good things about our experience with DJing.ca. They were quick to respond, detail-oriented, and so flexible with us as the dates for our wedding changed due to COVID. When it came time for the wedding, our DJ, Chris was an absolute pleasure to work with. From the pre-wedding meetings, to the ceremony, to the dance floor, Chris helped make our vision a reality. It was clear to see he loves what he does! I highly recommend DJing!
Student Life at Columbia College
Student Life at Columbia College
2021.08.23
I organized a pandemic prom a week ago and had a great experience working with Jono. One of my student leaders was in charge of communicating with him. My student would call him at random times in the day and Jono answered the phone any time. Hussein and Aslam who came to DJ were amazing! Their set was great, they worked the room very well and accommodated a bunch of my students' crazy requests! 10/10 would love to have them again for a future event.
Advertisement
C A
C A
2021.07.17
Working with them was an absolute delight. The party was very important to us and they made it fabulous. I recommend anybody that wants a great DJ to go with them m. I honestly will continue to go only to them every time I have a party - they were professional sharp, respectful, and their music was absolutely amazing. We had the time of our lives, we had four hours of nonstop dancing, super fun! We had a daughter dad dance and I had forgotten to pick the song they picked the most perfect song and made it memorable simply unforgettable!
Reply from DJing.ca 2021.07.21
Thank you very much Prada and Carolina. It was a pleasure working with the two of you!
Timothy Soegianto
Timothy Soegianto
2021.04.14
Jono from DJING.ca has been really helpful with our wedding planning. He is very thorough, transparent, and will do what's best for you. He is always on top of everything and will respond to your inquiry in no time. It is unfortunate that due to covid , we had to cancel our wedding. But, Without a doubt that I will reach out to Jono again for any future events and I will highly recommend him to my friends and families.
Victor Solo
Victor Solo
2020.08.14
Jono and his team are very modern professional team of DJ's who are up to speed with the industry standard. From day one of contacting Jono, we knew we were in good hands. They provided the best fitted DJ, Chris, who was just incredible, and made our day that much more special. Would not think twice to recommend these guys to anyone who's looking for a perfect smooth wedding! Thanks guys!