Divestroke Swimming Academy Reviews

Divestroke Swimming Academy Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 143 reviews

divestrokeswim.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (143)
Monika Magar
Monika Magar
2024-02-20
Advertisement
Sudixa Malla
Sudixa Malla
2023-10-26
Totally recommend . professional environment, helpful and patient coaches sanitary pool. flexible timing. Any absolute beginner can learn all the basics in just 1 week. I had a great experience at drive strokes . Best wishes for swimming lessons
Binita Paudel
Binita Paudel
2023-10-19
Sudin Shakya
Sudin Shakya
2023-10-14
Took a 7 day intensive swimming course and it amazing how much one can learn in a short period of time given the right training! The coaches enable you to be independent in the water rather than handholding the student. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and recommend everyone looking to learn swimming to this location. Special shoutout to coach Sharun, coach Diwas and coach B.
Vijaya Khadka
Vijaya Khadka
2023-10-14
Advertisement
Yashodha Shrestha
Yashodha Shrestha
2023-10-12
Sh Joshi
Sh Joshi
2023-10-06
Best place to learn swimming with professional coaches with friendly and fun environment.
aaayush ghale
aaayush ghale
2023-10-06
The coaches are absolutely good.Furthermore, I felt very comfortable with them which helped me to learn more at less time.
kriti nakarmi
kriti nakarmi
2023-10-06
It was a really good experience to learn from divestroke team. Coach are very friendly and always there to motivate us to learn. I am glad that now i am also a part of divestroke family. 😊
Advertisement
RICHA KAFLE
RICHA KAFLE
2023-10-06
Lastai ramailo thyo, plus ekdam friendly coach haru. Quite friendly with water now! Highly recommend to join Divestroke, <333
srijana Dharel
srijana Dharel
2023-10-06
I didn't have much expectations before joining but classes surprisingly exceeded my expectation. I'm really thankful towards the coach
SDC BIM 2018
SDC BIM 2018
2023-10-04
Shikshya Sharma
Shikshya Sharma
2023-10-04
I had a wonderful time learning swimming here. It exceeded all my expectations. The coaches here are great. I recommend this swimming academy to everyone because in 7 days you will learn how to swim like a pro
Advertisement
Rita Puri
Rita Puri
2023-09-30
Finally completed my 7 days swimming course here at Divestroke. Hands down the best decision i took for myself, will always be grateful to the coaches here, specially our sweetest coach Diwash and coach Sharun, thank you for making us so comfortable and supportive throughout our journey. The training is amazing here, Divestroke focuses on quality over quantity. The swimming journey at Divestroke was refreshing. I highly highly highly recommend Divestroke to everyone who wants to start there swimming journey or enhance their swimming skills ❤️
Supriya Lamichhane
Supriya Lamichhane
2023-09-29
The best place to learn swimming. The coaches at this academy are incredibly calm, helpful and friendly. Enjoyed alott!!
Sujita Shrestha
Sujita Shrestha
2023-09-26
Great experience and nice couch.👍
Aayusha K.C
Aayusha K.C
2023-09-23
Was a complete beginner who was afraid of water when I first set foot in the academy. I must say, I have learnt a lot. The coaches are extremely friendly and understanding. Never felt like I was left out. Was constantly looked out and supported by the coaches. I must say, I am happy I chose divestroke and am very much satisfied by the service they provided. It was worth it !!
Advertisement
asmin aryal
asmin aryal
2023-09-15
Wonderful place to learn swimming
Prabhat Man Shakya
Prabhat Man Shakya
2023-09-13
Thank you couch Brihaspati Ananda Rasailli and divestroke academy team for helping me with the technics of basic swimming. The 7 days course was wonderful and learned a lot. Thank you once again Divestroke Swimming Academy. 🙏
Malati Kuwar
Malati Kuwar
2023-09-12
I had a great experience in Divestrock, Coaches were very friendly and the classes were very effective as well.