Discount Tire

Discount Tire Reviews

Good rating
4.4
553 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (553)
Beau McKinney
Beau McKinney
2024.04.10
I highly recommend this Discount Tire location, especially for car/truck enthusiast looking for a competent tire shop. I came in to the shop today to have a set of all-terrain tires mounted on aftermarket wheels. Before I even made it inside the building I was greeted by a member of the staff. The staff was great to interact with the entire time. I could see the staff out in the bays working on my truck, and I could tell they were very meticulous and cognizant while mounting tires on aftermarket wheels. Furthermore, the staff made it a point to interact with other customers before they even made it inside of the building. This location appears to operate under some very positive leadership. I will most definitely be a returning customer to this location; great job!
Chad Siwy
Chad Siwy
2024.04.02
Always a great experience, and I will keep coming back!
RoZ Smith
RoZ Smith
2024.03.27
Discount tires always willing to help me out! Customer service is EXCELLENT! No matter what, I can always pull Up to get free air! Love it!❤️💕🔥🔥‼️💯
Alora Janas
Alora Janas
2024.03.20
A quick check-up on a low tire led to Kyle saving the day! He spotted a puncture in a low tire of mine and explained what was going on succinctly and kindly, then let me know the best way Discount Tire could help me. Thankfully, the kind of tires I needed were in stock. I went inside and Danny greeted me cheerfully despite a long line that had swarmed upon him last minute. He was quick, personable, knowledgeable, and unfaltering in demeanor. I was in and out in less than an hour and a half despite being an urgent walk-in! Thank you, Kyle and Danny! I appreciate Discount Tire and your flexibility and attentiveness.
Reply from Discount Tire 2024.03.21
Hello Alora, Thank you for sharing your experience with us here at Discount Tire. We really appreciate your business. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you. William
Lee
Lee
2024.03.16
Terrific service and they do a great job of keeping you up to date. Appreciate your help, Jose. You all will be our family’s tire place for the future.
Reply from Discount Tire 2024.03.16
Hello Lee, Thank you for sharing your experience with us here at Discount Tire. We really appreciate your business. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you. William
Valerie Potter-Madrigal
Valerie Potter-Madrigal
2024.03.09
Special shot out to Ethan! He helped us figure out a situation with my mom’s tire. He was very friendly, helped make sure it was affordable, and was really quick! We appreciate you! Every time we go here we get fantastic service.
Jeff Clark
Jeff Clark
2024.02.18
Robert Stiggleman
Robert Stiggleman
2024.02.17
kim Carnes
kim Carnes
2024.02.14
Great service! I'm on a lot of construction sites and get a lot of nails and screws in my tires. They always fix them for free and seemed genuinely happy to do it!
manideep velupally
manideep velupally
2024.02.08
Excellent customer service! Jaasai was phenomenal and very helpful guy. I am a first time customer and they fixed my flat tire for free.
Rachel Arnett
Rachel Arnett
2024.02.07
I worked with Major originally with replacing all of my tires. He was great. I blew out a tire 2 weeks later (bought the coverage to replace). Went back in Jassai was super helpful as well.
Dave Wineberg
Dave Wineberg
2024.02.01
Customer service is excellent and highly recommend the road hazard if you drive high miles.
R D
R D
2024.01.27
I’ve been going to this place for years. They are fast, friendly, honest crew. You would be crazy to go anywhere else for your tire needs and maintenance.
Matt mjlg
Matt mjlg
2024.01.18
Brandon, Josiah, and Sam were just so phenomenal. You guys have the best customer service. Man I was blown away. They are so honest it’s baffling. Compared to others locally I’ve had such a tough time. Redeemed my faith in company’s
Sheldon Barnes
Sheldon Barnes
2024.01.08
In the past year discount tires repaired two tires that had nails for free. Each time I was surprised. Recently, I needed 4 tires and I decided to purchase them from Discount Tires. Check-in is a breeze and I love the status text messages and website that shows the same. I’m always lucky that they are able to complete my work on the same day. I highly recommend Discount Tires.
Glen Betts
Glen Betts
2024.01.04
Prompt service to fix a nail in my truck tire.
Pat Holliday
Pat Holliday
2023.12.30
I had my tires replaced, and they are great but two hours after my appointment, my TPMS light came on. I called back to have them fix it, and without them even looking at it, I was told due to the age of my vehicle it is just time for replacement, so they broke my sensors and told me it was my fault for having an old car.
Paul Kleeberger
Paul Kleeberger
2023.12.21
The gents at Discount Tire are some of the most professional in the area. They handle all of our family's tire needs.
G L James
G L James
2023.12.13
Danny was helpful, polite, and responsive while I was here. Appreciated the awesome service! This is the best tire place. I had the tire warranty so my damaged Michelin tire was replaced with a new replacement.
Marcia Kelly
Marcia Kelly
2023.12.12
Very friendly and helpful. Will check your tire pressure and fill air for free with very little wait