Direct Solar

directsolar.energy

Direct Solar Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
393 reviews Verified
Direct Solar
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 393 ) 4.9

John Jones
John Jones
2024.05.07
These clowns knock on every door in a neighborhood pretending to be from NVEnergy and ask to see your power bill. They ignore "no soliciting" signs and refuse to go away. I had to lie and say I'm renting to get them to leave.
Reply from Direct Solar 2024.05.07
We do not teach to ever say we are from NVEnergy, do you know the name of the representative that talked to you so I can confirm it was us and see if anyone is misrepresenting our services?
Advertisement
George Sanchez
George Sanchez
2024.05.06
It’s really odd that a local business doesn’t have a local phone number.
Areli Arevalo
Areli Arevalo
2024.04.20
Muy buen trabajo y muy bien explicado todo el proceso, los recomiendo
MAURICIO AREVALO
MAURICIO AREVALO
2024.04.20
La experiencia con los paneles solares ha sido muy buena. Todo el proceso ha sido fácil y simple. Gracias Kemdhrew y Katerina.
Daniel Smith
Daniel Smith
2024.04.18
Pamela in their office will call you and lie to you about how they got your information. She is unbelievably rude and refuses to give her manager’s information when she does not stop harassing you. I asked her to take me off their calling list and she said they don’t have a calling list. She said I am listed as the owner of my property and she got my information by the assessments they are doing with NVE on all of the homes in my area, however my property is in the name of a trust and my contact information is not listed on my property. She refused to remove me from their calling list and after I blocked the number she called me from, a few days later she called me from a different number. I will file a harassment suit.
Reply from Direct Solar 2024.04.18
Hi Daniel, can you tell me a bit more about this specific situation and potentially send me a message? We do not tell our people to call people like that especially if you said to take you off the list. I apologize that has been your experience and I will fully look into it and will do what is necessary to make sure you do not receive any more calls.
Advertisement
Chrizzle “Chrizzle”
Chrizzle “Chrizzle”
2024.04.15
The representative was very clear about everything related to solar energy. Very knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. I was very pleased.
Lydia Green-Rincon
Lydia Green-Rincon
2024.04.08
Great experience going solar with Warren. He is friendly, professional and sticks to his word on all promises. Promised to fix our roof leak after solar installation was completed and a separate section of the house and the roof repair was just completed. Highly recommend!
Jorge Marcelo Ramirez Rodriguez
Jorge Marcelo Ramirez Rodriguez
2024.04.05
Kemdhrew and Katerina are the best! They have explained me all the process from the beginning they have explained the entire process clearly and in detail. I love these types of professionals who make switching to solar energy so satisfying. Highly recommended. Ellos hablan español!!! Y le explicaron el proceso tanto Ami como a mi esposa.
Alejandro Ibarrondo
Alejandro Ibarrondo
2024.04.05
Katerina did a phenomenal job today! She’s given me an excellent and clear explanation over everything related to solar powered systems. I highly recommend her and her team, who would make a fluid, correct, and transparent process. I feel very appreciative of her and her team.
Advertisement
monica Bernal
monica Bernal
2024.04.03
Direct Solar has came to my house to knock a lot of times and i gave it a try and it was a very good companie i had talked with other solar places but they werent so good like solar they took their time out of their day to walk me through everything and answerd all my questions.
stacy Morelos
stacy Morelos
2024.04.02
I was blown away by the exceptional service and expertise of Direct Solar! Their team was professional, efficient, and made the entire process of switching to solar energy seamless. The installation was completed on time and with impeccable attention to detail. The best part? My energy costs have plummeted, and I feel great knowing I'm doing my part for the environment. Direct Solar truly sets the standard for the industry - I can't imagine a better experience. Five stars isn't enough - I'd give them a solar-powered gold star! 💫"
Alexia Morelos
Alexia Morelos
2024.04.02
Best company!! super nice and kind people best experience compared to other companies.
Samantha Bernal
Samantha Bernal
2024.04.02
Great experience with Direct solars work I'm very satisfied with their work and I would definitely recommend.
Advertisement
Daniel Bedoya
Daniel Bedoya
2024.04.01
Highly recommend direct Solar for all your solar panel needs! Their professionalism, quality products, and exceptional customer service make them stand out in the industry. I've been extremely satisfied with their installation process and the performance of my solar system. If you're looking to make the switch to solar energy, direct solar is the way to go!"
Jessica Orozco Mejia
Jessica Orozco Mejia
2024.03.31
Exceptional service provided by the solar panel company! The entire process, from the initial inquiry to the final installation, was smooth and hassle-free. Their team demonstrated excellent communication, expertise, and dedication throughout. We're thrilled with the results and highly recommend their services to anyone looking to embrace renewable energy solutions."
Edward Giraldo
Edward Giraldo
2024.03.31
Excellent service, they offer very complete advice, constant campaigning, they are always attentive to answering concerns. Recommended
Jhoan Herrera
Jhoan Herrera
2024.03.31
Outstanding service from the solar panel company! From initial consultation to installation, their team was professional, efficient, and incredibly knowledgeable. Our transition to solar energy was seamless, thanks to their expertise and attention to detail. Highly recommend their services to anyone considering making the switch to solar power!"
Advertisement
Stella Zuluaga López
Stella Zuluaga López
2024.03.29
A very good job, I was very satisfied with the service. Thank you very much, recommended.
Alejandro Ceballos
Alejandro Ceballos
2024.03.29
The most responsible and diligent in the installation of solar panels, recommended thank you
Johana Serna Zuluaga
Johana Serna Zuluaga
2024.03.29
Excellent product and service. I will definitely recommend this company to my family and friends for its good product and quality of service.