DirectGames.Store Reviews

DirectGames.Store Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 206 reviews

directgames.store
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (54)
Kim Kathan
Kim Kathan
2024-02-13
Not only was it marked As redeemed immediately upon purchase! Their CS "chat" was worthless & the phone # given to me by Groupon was A wrong #
Reply from DirectGames.Store 2024-02-17
Hello Kim, We have already sent you the key by email and We are ready to prove it if necessary. If you need support please contact us so we can re-sent your key: info@directgames.store. We always aim to deliver a great experience, and we are gutted when we don’t meet expectations. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you respond to our email or contact livechat our team? We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible. we have email support and We will provide you with technical support via this email: info@directgames.store whenever you need it Kind Regards
Advertisement
Emerson Bisbicu
Emerson Bisbicu
2023-10-16
The after sales help is very useful. They even keep in touch yo see if everything is working OK
Carlos Aguirre
Carlos Aguirre
2023-10-16
Windows 10 license. Easy, safe and quick transaction. Excellent place to do business with.
Arnulfo Cuchala
Arnulfo Cuchala
2023-10-16
This was really easy transaction. Good communication and reasonable price. Will definitely use again
Bernabe Pineda
Bernabe Pineda
2023-10-16
My experience went well ,Thank You so much for your kindness , The card went successfully
Advertisement
Andreson Ciro echeverri
Andreson Ciro echeverri
2023-10-16
It is very simple and secure to purchase not to mention the prices are just right
Carlos Bedoya
Carlos Bedoya
2023-10-16
great price and had my pc operational within minutes. great service . thankyou.
carlos julio rios hernandez
carlos julio rios hernandez
2023-10-16
Very quick and trustworthy service. Prices were excellent. I would highly recommend
Espinozareinaldo Velazquez
Espinozareinaldo Velazquez
2023-10-16
Ultra fast customer service, they are very helpful, if any problem occurs they will resolve it in no time. Trust 100%
Advertisement
Aboubacar Sidik
Aboubacar Sidik
2023-10-11
The product is exaclty what it was supposed to be, genuine microsoft office
nisal mukai
nisal mukai
2023-10-11
The software was installed through Microsoft Office website and the key was validated.
Owen Melanie
Owen Melanie
2023-09-25
So cheap but worked great, surprised it was so easy
Laura Allen
Laura Allen
2023-09-25
I couldn't believe the prices for Microsoft products and almost did not buy my key for Windows 10. I put in my order and accessed my key information immediately. A few seconds later I was happy to see that it was completely legit! I plan to order a couple more keys for new computer builds that I plan as well as keys for office.
Advertisement
Amanda Rentachler
Amanda Rentachler
2023-09-23
Fast delivery, cheap and it worked without problems.
Reagan Coffey
Reagan Coffey
2023-09-23
No matter the software, i always find the cheapest here And the service is great
Laticia Price
Laticia Price
2023-09-23
The purchase was very straightforward and smooth. Will absolutely recommend to friends and family.
Johnny D
Johnny D
2023-09-23
Official genuine Microsoft product. Pleased with the purchase.
Advertisement
Cam'Ron Ayers
Cam'Ron Ayers
2023-09-23
Easy to purchase, was able to install immediately after. Works as you'd expect.
Lil Smurf
Lil Smurf
2023-09-23
Fast response on support and sales. The product keys just work and activated with no issue!
Justin Levesque
Justin Levesque
2023-09-23
quick, easy, efficient. Thank you